KC
KVP Capital Advisors, LP
13F filer · CIK 0001858198Reported Aug 13, 2026
Net seller this quarter
13F portfolio value$136MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions356 new · 3 closed
Net flow last quarter-$22.9MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight57.4%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Aug 13, 202635 positions | |||||
| $14.4M | 10.54% | 0.15% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $9.92M | 7.28% | 3.80% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $8.34M | 6.12% | 0.15% | +33.8% | Q1 2026 | |
| $7.72M | 5.67% | 0.29% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $7.52M | 5.52% | 1.37% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $7.2M | 5.28% | 0.14% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $6.71M | 4.92% | 0.25% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.5M | 4.77% | 0.08% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.4M | 3.97% | 0.12% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.54M | 3.33% | 0.43% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $4.26M | 3.13% | 0.15% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.73M | 2.74% | 0.29% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.54M | 2.60% | 0.21% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $3.04M | 2.23% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.02M | 2.22% | 0.45% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.97M | 2.18% | 0.08% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.95M | 2.16% | 0.14% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.94M | 2.16% | 0.02% | -66.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.68M | 1.96% | 0.30% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $2.57M | 1.89% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.48M | 1.82% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.38M | 1.74% | 0.32% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.3M | 1.69% | 0.11% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.27M | 1.67% | 0.10% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $2.23M | 1.64% | 0.42% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.22M | 1.63% | 0.04% | -57.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.2M | 1.62% | 0.39% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.94M | 1.42% | 0.81% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $1.88M | 1.38% | 0.13% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.69M | 1.24% | 0.43% | +54.2% | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.57M | 1.15% | 0.31% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.4M | 1.03% | 0.05% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.04M | 0.76% | 0.23% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $418K | 0.31% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $326K | 0.24% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| Q1 2026Reported May 13, 202632 positions | |||||
| TPTERNTerns Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | $23.2M | 17.32% | 0.38% | Not reported | Q4 2025 |
| $13.8M | 10.32% | 0.15% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $7.47M | 5.58% | 4.59% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.12M | 4.57% | 0.07% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.64M | 4.22% | 1.37% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $5.59M | 4.17% | 0.08% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.5M | 4.11% | 0.11% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $4.94M | 3.69% | 0.32% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.82M | 3.60% | 0.16% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $4.66M | 3.48% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.19M | 3.13% | 0.12% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.91M | 2.92% | 0.02% | +46.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.72M | 2.78% | 0.15% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.63M | 2.71% | 0.26% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.3M | 2.47% | 0.30% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.82M | 2.10% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.7M | 2.02% | 0.10% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.66M | 1.98% | 0.09% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.65M | 1.98% | 0.28% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.54M | 1.90% | 0.14% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.45M | 1.83% | 0.12% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.32M | 1.73% | 0.42% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.22M | 1.66% | 0.39% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.21M | 1.65% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.1M | 1.57% | 0.43% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| STSLNOSoleno Therapeutics Inc | $2M | 1.49% | 0.12% | Not reported | Q4 2025 |
| $1.94M | 1.45% | 0.13% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.36M | 1.02% | 0.45% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.36M | 1.02% | 0.87% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.32M | 0.98% | 0.05% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $457K | 0.34% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $299K | 0.22% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| Q4 2025Reported Feb 18, 202625 positions | |||||
| TPTERNTerns Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | $17.8M | 17.20% | 0.39% | New | Q4 2025 |
| $12.6M | 12.24% | 0.17% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.61M | 6.40% | 0.07% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.24M | 5.07% | 4.59% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.18M | 5.02% | 0.32% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.96M | 4.80% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.63M | 4.48% | 0.08% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.63M | 4.48% | 0.15% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.83M | 3.71% | 0.27% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.65M | 3.53% | 0.30% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.48M | 3.36% | 0.10% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.3M | 3.19% | 0.13% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.98M | 2.88% | 0.03% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| STSLNOSoleno Therapeutics Inc | $2.76M | 2.67% | 0.11% | New | Q4 2025 |
| $2.31M | 2.24% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.3M | 2.22% | 0.87% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.19M | 2.12% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.98M | 1.92% | 0.04% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.66M | 1.60% | 0.05% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.21M | 1.17% | 0.44% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.14M | 1.10% | 0.13% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.11M | 1.07% | 0.50% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $566K | 0.55% | 0.08% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $399K | 0.39% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $290K | 0.28% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed