EC
Elemental Capital Partners LLC
13F filer · CIK 0001860672Reported Jul 28, 2026
Net seller this quarter
13F portfolio value$476MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions121 new · 1 closed
Net flow last quarter-$14.6MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight99.5%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Jul 28, 202612 positions | |||||
| $307M | 64.41% | 0.35% | -8.5% | Q1 2021 | |
| $63.4M | 13.31% | 0.13% | -0.2% | Q4 2024 | |
| $59.8M | 12.55% | Not reported | +5.3% | Q4 2024 | |
| $25M | 5.25% | 0.00% | +0.4% | Q1 2021 | |
| $5.78M | 1.21% | 0.00% | +9.9% | Q4 2024 | |
| $3.49M | 0.73% | 0.01% | +292.9% | Q1 2026 | |
| $3.34M | 0.70% | 0.00% | +183.0% | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.39M | 0.50% | 0.02% | +140.0% | Q1 2026 | |
| $2M | 0.42% | 0.00% | +116.5% | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.98M | 0.41% | 0.01% | +596.0% | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.9M | 0.40% | 0.06% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $489K | 0.10% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| Q1 2026Reported Apr 27, 202612 positions | |||||
| $150M | 63.89% | 0.39% | Not reported | Q1 2021 | |
| $40.7M | 17.34% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $21.9M | 9.34% | 0.13% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $12.3M | 5.23% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2021 | |
| $4.58M | 1.95% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.13M | 0.48% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $967K | 0.41% | 0.01% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $935K | 0.40% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $845K | 0.36% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $571K | 0.24% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $570K | 0.24% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $285K | 0.12% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| Q4 2024Reported Jan 27, 20256 positions | |||||
| $43.2M | 40.43% | 0.38% | New | Q4 2024 | |
| $33.6M | 31.48% | 0.66% | Not reported | Q1 2021 | |
| $14.3M | 13.37% | Not reported | New | Q4 2024 | |
| $7.74M | 7.25% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q1 2021 | |
| $6.65M | 6.22% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.35M | 1.26% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2024 | |
| Q2 2021Reported Jul 16, 20219 positions | |||||
| $30.3M | 24.91% | 12.55% | +0.4% | Q1 2021 | |
| HMHMHCHoughton Mifflin Harcourt Co | $16.9M | 13.93% | 1.25% | +0.3% | Q1 2021 |
| $14M | 11.50% | 0.06% | +0.5% | Q1 2021 | |
| $9.82M | 8.08% | 0.01% | +0.6% | Q1 2021 | |
| $9.25M | 7.62% | 0.04% | +0.6% | Q1 2021 | |
| $8.56M | 7.05% | Not reported | +6.8% | Q1 2021 | |
| $7.12M | 5.86% | 0.12% | -4.5% | Q1 2021 | |
| $6.46M | 5.31% | 0.01% | -14.2% | Q1 2021 | |
| $1.21M | 0.99% | 0.43% | -0.6% | Q1 2021 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed