Skip to main content

S&G Foundation

13F filer · CIK 0001874163
Reported Aug 12, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$2.15BU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions211 new · 0 closed
Net flow last quarter+$78.3MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight97.4%Concentration

Holdings

13F · last 4 quarters free
Scroll for earlier quarters
CompanyValue% of portfolio% of companyPOSITION CHANGE qoq %First reported
Q2 2026Reported Aug 12, 202621 positions
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$857M39.94%0.10%Not reportedQ1 2026
BRK.ABerkshire Hathaway Inc$498M23.21%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2026
AXPAmerican Express Co$217M10.11%0.10%Not reportedQ1 2026
INFQInfleqtion, Inc.$154M7.19%5.15%NewQ2 2026
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$99.3M4.63%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2026
GSGoldman Sachs Group Inc$82.5M3.85%0.03%-47.9%Q1 2026
VMRKVivmark Residential$81.5M3.80%0.32%Not reportedQ1 2026
BNYBank of New York Mellon Corp$36.3M1.69%0.04%Not reportedQ1 2026
USBUS Bancorp \de\$33.8M1.58%0.04%Not reportedQ1 2026
WALWestern Alliance Bancorporation$30.9M1.44%0.34%Not reportedQ1 2026
WFCWells Fargo & Company$20.9M0.98%0.01%Not reportedQ1 2026
PGRProgressive Corp$18.8M0.88%0.01%Not reportedQ1 2026
STTState Street Corp$4.37M0.20%0.01%+0.4%Q1 2026
MAMastercard Inc$3.6M0.17%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2026
STTKShattuck Labs, Inc.$3.02M0.14%0.43%Not reportedQ1 2026
ECLEcolab Inc.$2.71M0.13%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2026
SCHWSchwab Charles Corp$1M0.05%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2026
WRBBerkley W R Corp$238K0.01%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2026
AIGAmerican International Group, Inc.$224K0.01%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2026
BABAAlibaba Group Holding Ltd$76.8K0.00%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2026
ACNAccenture plc$37.3K0.00%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2026
Q1 2026Reported May 15, 202620 positions
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$770M40.87%0.10%NewQ1 2026
BRK.ABerkshire Hathaway Inc$478M25.35%Not reportedNewQ1 2026
AXPAmerican Express Co$194M10.29%0.09%NewQ1 2026
GSGoldman Sachs Group Inc$132M7.03%0.05%NewQ1 2026
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$95.1M5.05%Not reportedNewQ1 2026
VMRKVivmark Residential$78.5M4.16%0.32%NewQ1 2026
BNYBank of New York Mellon Corp$29.8M1.58%0.04%NewQ1 2026
USBUS Bancorp \de\$29.1M1.55%0.04%NewQ1 2026
WALWestern Alliance Bancorporation$26.6M1.41%0.34%NewQ1 2026
WFCWells Fargo & Company$20.2M1.07%0.01%NewQ1 2026
PGRProgressive Corp$17.1M0.91%0.01%NewQ1 2026
MAMastercard Inc$3.5M0.19%0.00%NewQ1 2026
STTState Street Corp$3.25M0.17%0.01%NewQ1 2026
STTKShattuck Labs, Inc.$2.8M0.15%0.58%NewQ1 2026
ECLEcolab Inc.$2.59M0.14%0.00%NewQ1 2026
SCHWSchwab Charles Corp$1.02M0.05%0.00%NewQ1 2026
AIGAmerican International Group, Inc.$226K0.01%0.00%NewQ1 2026
WRBBerkley W R Corp$224K0.01%0.00%NewQ1 2026
BABAAlibaba Group Holding Ltd$100K0.01%0.00%NewQ1 2026
ACNAccenture plc$59.5K0.00%0.00%NewQ1 2026
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed

Not investment advice. We make every effort to keep the information on SpoorBase accurate, but errors may occur. SpoorBase does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any data, and any use of the information is at the user’s sole responsibility. Valuation multiples are calculated by SpoorBase and may contain errors. See Disclosures. © 2026 SpoorBase. All rights reserved.