RW
Reicon Wealth Advisors, LLC
13F filer · CIK 0001888847Reported Jul 29, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$162MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions237 new · 0 closed
Net flow last quarter+$2.18MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight44.0%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Jul 29, 202623 positions | |||||
| $65.7M | 40.45% | Not reported | +1.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.17M | 1.34% | Not reported | +0.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $624K | 0.38% | 0.00% | +51.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $473K | 0.29% | 0.01% | +25.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $460K | 0.28% | 0.00% | +12.5% | Q1 2026 | |
| $451K | 0.28% | 0.00% | -1.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $448K | 0.28% | 0.06% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $442K | 0.27% | 0.00% | +19.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $382K | 0.24% | 0.00% | +33.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $358K | 0.22% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $335K | 0.21% | 0.00% | +21.3% | Q1 2026 | |
| $301K | 0.19% | 0.00% | +1.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $280K | 0.17% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| MSMSDLMorgan Stanley Direct Lending Fund | $267K | 0.16% | 0.02% | +1.7% | Q4 2025 |
| $260K | 0.16% | 0.00% | +1.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $248K | 0.15% | 0.00% | -15.0% | Q1 2026 | |
| $245K | 0.15% | 0.00% | -61.7% | Q1 2026 | |
| $241K | 0.15% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $219K | 0.14% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $211K | 0.13% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $208K | 0.13% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $75K | 0.05% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $10.8K | 0.01% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| Q1 2026Reported May 8, 202616 positions | |||||
| $56.5M | 42.87% | Not reported | -17.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.08M | 1.58% | Not reported | +0.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $451K | 0.34% | 0.06% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $426K | 0.32% | 0.00% | +26.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $425K | 0.32% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $377K | 0.29% | 0.01% | +71.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $371K | 0.28% | 0.00% | +28.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $367K | 0.28% | 0.00% | +124.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $359K | 0.27% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $335K | 0.25% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $299K | 0.23% | 0.00% | +2.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $290K | 0.22% | 0.00% | +36.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $259K | 0.20% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $250K | 0.19% | 0.00% | +22.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| MSMSDLMorgan Stanley Direct Lending Fund | $242K | 0.18% | 0.02% | +33.8% | Q4 2025 |
| $202K | 0.15% | 0.00% | -35.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| Q4 2025Reported Jan 30, 202615 positions | |||||
| $71.8M | 52.00% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.17M | 1.57% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $453K | 0.33% | 0.06% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $353K | 0.26% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $337K | 0.24% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $318K | 0.23% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $302K | 0.22% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $244K | 0.18% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $239K | 0.17% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $227K | 0.16% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $225K | 0.16% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $214K | 0.15% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| MSMSDLMorgan Stanley Direct Lending Fund | $214K | 0.15% | 0.02% | New | Q4 2025 |
| $124K | 0.09% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $105K | 0.08% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed