GG
Galaxy Group Investments LLC
13F filer · CIK 0001912562Last filed Mar 24, 2026
Inactive · not filing 13F
13F portfolio value$843MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions24Not reported new · Not reported closed
Net flow last quarterNot reportedBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight77.7%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q4 2025Reported Mar 24, 202624 positions | |||||
| $302M | 35.87% | 0.43% | +21.2% | Q4 2024 | |
| $149M | 17.63% | 4.08% | -3.3% | Q4 2024 | |
| $63.2M | 7.50% | 11.84% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $53.6M | 6.36% | 9.55% | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $23.7M | 2.81% | 0.41% | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $15.4M | 1.83% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $15.2M | 1.80% | 3.43% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $12.5M | 1.48% | 0.11% | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| $12.1M | 1.43% | 0.38% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $8.58M | 1.02% | 30.75% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $4.49M | 0.53% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.75M | 0.45% | 1.29% | -44.8% | Q3 2025 | |
| $3.06M | 0.36% | 0.61% | +400.0% | Q3 2025 | |
| $2.66M | 0.31% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| PFBRRProCap Financial, Inc. | $2.21M | 0.26% | 0.74% | New | Q4 2025 |
| $1.86M | 0.22% | 0.20% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.04M | 0.12% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $640K | 0.08% | 5.47% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $570K | 0.07% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $561K | 0.07% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| BPBNBXBNB Plus Corp. | $231K | 0.03% | 3.94% | New | Q4 2025 |
| KWKWMK Wave Media Ltd. | $164K | 0.02% | 0.62% | Not reported | Q3 2025 |
| $7.45K | 0.00% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| 1AONCHW1RT Acquisition Corp. | $7.25K | 0.00% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 |
| Q3 2025Reported Mar 24, 202624 positions | |||||
| $327M | 17.33% | 0.39% | -7.6% | Q4 2024 | |
| $207M | 11.00% | 9.41% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $201M | 10.68% | 3.86% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $82.7M | 4.39% | 11.84% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $39.8M | 2.11% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $27.9M | 1.48% | 0.50% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $19M | 1.01% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $17.5M | 0.93% | 0.14% | +107.7% | Q2 2025 | |
| $12.7M | 0.67% | 0.02% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $12M | 0.64% | 30.75% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $6.11M | 0.32% | 1.91% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.64M | 0.09% | 0.26% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.25M | 0.07% | 0.19% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| KWKWMK Wave Media Ltd. | $968K | 0.05% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 |
| $748K | 0.04% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $689K | 0.04% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| 1AONCHU1RT Acquisition Corp. | $528K | 0.03% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 |
| CECEPTCantor Equity Partners II, Inc. | $526K | 0.03% | Not reported | -50.0% | Q2 2025 |
| CECAEPCantor Equity Partners III, Inc. | $516K | 0.03% | Not reported | -65.4% | Q2 2025 |
| $463K | 0.02% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| FNFGNXFG Nexus Inc. | $275K | 0.01% | 0.13% | New | Q3 2025 |
| SISBXDSilverBox Corp IV | $262K | 0.01% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 |
| $213K | 0.01% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| BDBTMBitcoin Depot Inc. | $99.2K | 0.01% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 |
| Q2 2025Reported Mar 24, 202615 positions | |||||
| $333M | 32.70% | 0.51% | +16.3% | Q4 2024 | |
| $189M | 18.60% | 3.68% | -7.4% | Q4 2024 | |
| $78M | 7.66% | 13.94% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $7.29M | 0.72% | 31.76% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $5.1M | 0.50% | 0.16% | New | Q2 2025 | |
| $1.81M | 0.18% | Not reported | New | Q2 2025 | |
| $1.71M | 0.17% | 0.55% | New | Q2 2025 | |
| CECAEPCantor Equity Partners III, Inc. | $1.52M | 0.15% | Not reported | New | Q2 2025 |
| CECEPTCantor Equity Partners II, Inc. | $1.1M | 0.11% | Not reported | New | Q2 2025 |
| $882K | 0.09% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $784K | 0.08% | Not reported | New | Q2 2025 | |
| $707K | 0.07% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $512K | 0.05% | 0.01% | -75.2% | Q1 2025 | |
| $354K | 0.03% | 0.09% | New | Q2 2025 | |
| $65.3K | 0.01% | 0.00% | -99.3% | Q1 2025 | |
| Q1 2025Reported Mar 24, 202612 positions | |||||
| $219M | 27.22% | 0.46% | -31.6% | Q4 2024 | |
| $157M | 19.47% | 3.93% | -21.8% | Q4 2024 | |
| $59.6M | 7.41% | 13.68% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $14.6M | 1.81% | 0.67% | New | Q1 2025 | |
| $5.29M | 0.66% | 38.51% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $3.61M | 0.45% | Not reported | New | Q1 2025 | |
| $1.41M | 0.18% | 0.49% | New | Q1 2025 | |
| $1.21M | 0.15% | 0.01% | New | Q1 2025 | |
| $727K | 0.09% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $543K | 0.07% | 0.00% | -71.4% | Q4 2024 | |
| $519K | 0.06% | 0.05% | New | Q1 2025 | |
| $108K | 0.01% | 0.01% | New | Q1 2025 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed