OF
Opus Financial Solutions LLC
13F filer · CIK 0001934041Reported Jul 24, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$124MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions257 new · 1 closed
Net flow last quarter+$5.92MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight14.4%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Jul 24, 202625 positions | |||||
| $5.06M | 4.08% | 0.00% | +104.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.84M | 2.29% | 0.00% | +108.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.83M | 2.28% | 0.38% | -4.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.8M | 1.45% | 0.00% | +23.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.14M | 0.92% | 0.00% | -1.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.07M | 0.86% | 0.00% | +5.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $890K | 0.72% | Not reported | +17.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $769K | 0.62% | 0.00% | -9.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $728K | 0.59% | Not reported | -3.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $684K | 0.55% | Not reported | -1.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $361K | 0.29% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $354K | 0.29% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $347K | 0.28% | 0.02% | -12.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $341K | 0.28% | 0.25% | -17.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $308K | 0.25% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $300K | 0.24% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $279K | 0.22% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $262K | 0.21% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $250K | 0.20% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $245K | 0.20% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $239K | 0.19% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $236K | 0.19% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $205K | 0.17% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $155K | 0.13% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $127K | 0.10% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| Q1 2026Reported May 8, 202619 positions | |||||
| $2.97M | 2.80% | 0.40% | -2.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.17M | 2.04% | 0.00% | -2.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.28M | 1.20% | 0.00% | -3.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.19M | 1.12% | 0.00% | -4.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1M | 0.95% | 0.00% | -4.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $929K | 0.87% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $750K | 0.71% | 0.00% | -7.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $719K | 0.68% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $613K | 0.58% | Not reported | -9.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $543K | 0.51% | Not reported | +2.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $432K | 0.41% | 0.03% | -5.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $414K | 0.39% | 0.30% | -0.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $328K | 0.31% | Not reported | -10.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $312K | 0.29% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $306K | 0.29% | 0.00% | -22.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $251K | 0.24% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $236K | 0.22% | Not reported | -59.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $147K | 0.14% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $126K | 0.12% | Not reported | +8.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| Q4 2025Reported Feb 17, 202619 positions | |||||
| $3.05M | 2.88% | 0.41% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.37M | 2.24% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.47M | 1.39% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.37M | 1.30% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.34M | 1.26% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.01M | 0.95% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $980K | 0.93% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $754K | 0.71% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $742K | 0.70% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $585K | 0.55% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $564K | 0.53% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $419K | 0.40% | 0.30% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $362K | 0.34% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $351K | 0.33% | 0.03% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $339K | 0.32% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $275K | 0.26% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $206K | 0.19% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $206K | 0.19% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $122K | 0.12% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed