Skip to main content

Vinland Capital Management Gestora de Recursos LTDA.

13F filer · CIK 0001944332
Reported Aug 14, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$10.1MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions76 new · 0 closed
Net flow last quarter+$3.24MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight94.1%Concentration

Holdings

13F · last 4 quarters free
Scroll for earlier quarters
CompanyValue% of portfolio% of companyPOSITION CHANGE qoq %First reported
Q2 2026Reported Aug 14, 20267 positions
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$4.87M47.99%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2024
TXTernium S.A.$1.59M15.69%0.00%NewQ2 2026
ITUBItau Unibanco Holding S.A.$1.21M11.97%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2023
BUDAnheuser-Busch InBev SA$832K8.20%0.00%NewQ2 2026
VALEVale S.A.$787K7.75%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2023
DRAMU.S. Gold Corp.$153K1.51%Not reportedNewQ2 2026
QQQInvesco QQQ Trust, Series 1$103K1.01%Not reportedNewQ2 2026
Q1 2026Reported Apr 22, 20265 positions
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$4.24M8.54%Not reported+4219.9%Q1 2024
STNEStoneCo Ltd.$912K1.84%Not reportedNot reportedQ3 2024
DLOdLocal Ltd$434K0.87%0.01%NewQ1 2026
BBDBank Bradesco$98.6K0.20%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2023
NUNu Holdings Ltd.$38K0.08%Not reported-98.2%Q3 2025
Q4 2025Reported Feb 23, 202637 positions
VALEVale S.A.$652K7.96%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2023
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$566K6.91%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2024
NUNu Holdings Ltd.$513K6.26%Not reported-10.8%Q3 2025
EMXCEmax Holdings Corp$289K3.54%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
LLYELI LILLY & Co$185K2.26%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
GSGoldman Sachs Group Inc$174K2.13%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
JNJJohnson & Johnson$173K2.12%0.00%-15.0%Q1 2024
WMTWalmart Inc.$169K2.06%0.00%-12.8%Q3 2025
HALHalliburton Co$167K2.04%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
VTRSViatris Inc$166K2.03%0.00%NewQ4 2025
KEYSKeysight Technologies, Inc.$163K1.99%0.00%NewQ4 2025
ULTAUlta Beauty, Inc.$163K1.99%0.00%NewQ4 2025
RLRalph Lauren Corp$162K1.98%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
FFord Motor Co$161K1.97%0.00%NewQ4 2025
CCitigroup Inc$161K1.97%0.00%NewQ4 2025
UALUnited Airlines Holdings, Inc.$161K1.97%0.00%NewQ4 2025
TPRTapestry, Inc.$161K1.96%0.00%NewQ4 2025
IQVIqvia Holdings Inc.$160K1.95%0.00%NewQ4 2025
ROKRockwell Automation, Inc$159K1.94%0.00%NewQ4 2025
PHParker-Hannifin Corp$158K1.93%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2024
BACBank of America Corp$158K1.93%0.00%-18.9%Q3 2025
ROSTRoss Stores, Inc.$158K1.93%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
CATCaterpillar Inc$158K1.92%0.00%-29.3%Q1 2024
WDCWestern Digital Corp$154K1.88%0.00%NewQ4 2025
STXSeagate Technology Holdings plc$154K1.88%0.00%NewQ4 2025
IBMInternational Business Machines Corp$153K1.87%0.00%NewQ4 2025
CRSCarpenter Technology Corp$152K1.86%0.00%NewQ4 2025
KLACKla Corp$151K1.84%0.00%NewQ4 2025
TIGOMillicom International Cellular SA$144K1.75%0.00%-28.1%Q3 2025
MNSTMonster Beverage Corp$141K1.72%0.00%NewQ4 2025
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$141K1.72%0.00%-39.8%Q4 2023
MUMicron Technology Inc$140K1.71%0.00%NewQ4 2025
JCIJohnson Controls International plc$139K1.70%0.00%NewQ4 2025
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$139K1.69%0.00%-28.0%Q3 2025
APPAppLovin Corp$135K1.65%0.00%NewQ4 2025
PLTRPalantir Technologies Inc.$132K1.61%0.00%-25.3%Q3 2025
CDECoeur Mining, Inc.$104K1.27%0.00%-43.7%Q3 2025
Q3 2025Reported Feb 23, 202632 positions
NUNu Holdings Ltd.$588K7.59%Not reportedNewQ3 2025
AUGOAura Minerals Inc.$353K4.55%Not reportedNewQ3 2025
GLWCorning Inc$203K2.61%0.00%NewQ3 2025
KTOSKratos Defense & Security Solutions, Inc.$202K2.61%0.00%NewQ3 2025
NEMNEWMONT Corp$195K2.51%0.00%NewQ3 2025
CDECoeur Mining, Inc.$193K2.50%0.00%NewQ3 2025
RBLXRoblox Corp$191K2.46%0.00%NewQ3 2025
CIENCiena Corp$190K2.45%0.00%NewQ3 2025
GEGeneral Electric Co$190K2.44%0.00%NewQ3 2025
TSMTaiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Co Ltd$189K2.44%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$188K2.43%0.00%NewQ3 2025
AMXAmerica Movil Sab de Cv/$188K2.43%0.00%NewQ3 2025
MPCMarathon Petroleum Corp$188K2.42%0.00%NewQ3 2025
GDGeneral Dynamics Corp$186K2.40%0.00%NewQ3 2025
CATCaterpillar Inc$186K2.39%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
JNJJohnson & Johnson$183K2.36%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
BACBank of America Corp$182K2.35%0.00%NewQ3 2025
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$182K2.35%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2023
WYNNWynn Resorts Ltd$182K2.34%0.00%NewQ3 2025
MLIMueller Industries Inc$181K2.34%0.00%NewQ3 2025
PLTRPalantir Technologies Inc.$181K2.33%0.00%NewQ3 2025
CVSCVS HEALTH Corp$181K2.33%0.00%NewQ3 2025
APTVAptiv PLC$180K2.33%0.00%NewQ3 2025
NVTnVent Electric plc$180K2.32%0.00%NewQ3 2025
WMTWalmart Inc.$179K2.31%0.00%NewQ3 2025
ACMAecom$178K2.30%0.00%NewQ3 2025
ITTItt Inc.$177K2.29%0.00%NewQ3 2025
FFIVF5, Inc.$177K2.28%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
ROKURoku, Inc$177K2.28%0.00%NewQ3 2025
NETCloudflare, Inc.$176K2.27%Not reportedNewQ3 2025
TIGOMillicom International Cellular SA$175K2.25%0.00%NewQ3 2025
JLLJones Lang Lasalle Inc$171K2.20%0.00%NewQ3 2025
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed

Not investment advice. We make every effort to keep the information on SpoorBase accurate, but errors may occur. SpoorBase does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any data, and any use of the information is at the user’s sole responsibility. Valuation multiples are calculated by SpoorBase and may contain errors. See Disclosures. © 2026 SpoorBase. All rights reserved.