CA
Centennial Advisors, LLC
13F filer · CIK 0001951376Reported Jul 27, 2026
13F portfolio value$83.8MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions21Not reported new · 6 closed
Net flow last quarterNot reportedBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight18.1%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Jul 27, 202621 positions | |||||
| $3.46M | 4.12% | 0.00% | +11.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.65M | 3.16% | Not reported | +7.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.53M | 3.02% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| OBONEZOne Bio, Corp. | $2.15M | 2.56% | Not reported | +172.4% | Q4 2025 |
| $1.3M | 1.55% | 0.00% | +6.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $745K | 0.89% | 0.00% | -0.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $670K | 0.80% | 0.00% | -11.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $586K | 0.70% | Not reported | -10.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $560K | 0.67% | Not reported | +0.9% | Q1 2026 | |
| $549K | 0.65% | Not reported | -26.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $533K | 0.64% | 0.06% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $424K | 0.51% | 0.00% | +35.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $421K | 0.50% | 0.00% | -5.2% | Q1 2026 | |
| $382K | 0.46% | 0.00% | +5.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $374K | 0.45% | Not reported | +6.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $288K | 0.34% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $277K | 0.33% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $247K | 0.29% | Not reported | -19.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $244K | 0.29% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $236K | 0.28% | 0.00% | -62.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $214K | 0.26% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| Q1 2026Reported Apr 21, 202621 positions | |||||
| $3.62M | 4.60% | 0.00% | +5.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.46M | 3.13% | Not reported | -8.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.07M | 1.36% | 0.00% | +3.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $922K | 1.17% | 0.00% | +4.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| OBONEZOne Bio, Corp. | $716K | 0.91% | Not reported | -4.0% | Q4 2025 |
| $694K | 0.88% | 0.00% | -0.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $655K | 0.83% | 0.00% | +15.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $654K | 0.83% | Not reported | +39.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $579K | 0.74% | Not reported | -3.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $506K | 0.64% | 0.00% | -9.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $498K | 0.63% | Not reported | +10.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $494K | 0.63% | 0.00% | -3.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $485K | 0.62% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $367K | 0.47% | 0.00% | +26.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $360K | 0.46% | 0.00% | +4.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $295K | 0.38% | Not reported | +13.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $294K | 0.37% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $276K | 0.35% | Not reported | +3.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $272K | 0.35% | 0.00% | -18.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $220K | 0.28% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $213K | 0.27% | Not reported | -5.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| Q4 2025Reported Jan 22, 202624 positions | |||||
| $3.14M | 4.09% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.68M | 3.48% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.11M | 1.44% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| OBONEZOne Bio, Corp. | $773K | 1.00% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 |
| $703K | 0.91% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $694K | 0.90% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $628K | 0.82% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $618K | 0.80% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $606K | 0.79% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $581K | 0.75% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $549K | 0.71% | 0.07% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $492K | 0.64% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $491K | 0.64% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $453K | 0.59% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $375K | 0.49% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $357K | 0.46% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $336K | 0.44% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $284K | 0.37% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $274K | 0.36% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $260K | 0.34% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $255K | 0.33% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $233K | 0.30% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $226K | 0.29% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $207K | 0.27% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed