AW
Authentikos Wealth Advisory, LLC
13F filer · CIK 0001967054Reported Aug 14, 2026
13F portfolio value$157MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions15Not reported new · Not reported closed
Net flow last quarterNot reportedBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight19.6%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Aug 14, 202615 positions | |||||
| $8.46M | 5.40% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2023 | |
| $5.8M | 3.70% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2024 | |
| $4.85M | 3.10% | Not reported | +5.2% | Q1 2026 | |
| $3.9M | 2.49% | 2.67% | -20.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.24M | 2.07% | 0.00% | -13.8% | Q1 2023 | |
| $1.56M | 0.99% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2023 | |
| $920K | 0.59% | 0.00% | -33.8% | Q3 2023 | |
| $683K | 0.44% | 0.00% | -0.5% | Q3 2023 | |
| $632K | 0.40% | 0.00% | +6.4% | Q3 2023 | |
| OBONEZOne Bio, Corp. | $590K | 0.38% | Not reported | +40.9% | Q2 2025 |
| $499K | 0.32% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2023 | |
| $307K | 0.20% | Not reported | -1.4% | Q1 2026 | |
| $210K | 0.13% | 0.02% | +45.8% | Q1 2026 | |
| $209K | 0.13% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2023 | |
| $118K | 0.08% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| Q1 2026Reported May 7, 202613 positions | |||||
| $4.03M | 2.72% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $3.53M | 2.38% | 3.36% | -0.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.44M | 2.32% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2023 | |
| $3.3M | 2.23% | 0.00% | -2.7% | Q1 2023 | |
| $1.13M | 0.76% | 0.00% | -20.4% | Q3 2023 | |
| $1.03M | 0.69% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2023 | |
| $553K | 0.37% | 0.00% | -4.2% | Q3 2023 | |
| $518K | 0.35% | 0.00% | -2.5% | Q3 2023 | |
| $487K | 0.33% | 0.00% | +19.9% | Q3 2023 | |
| $391K | 0.26% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2023 | |
| OBONEZOne Bio, Corp. | $380K | 0.26% | Not reported | +11.9% | Q2 2025 |
| $243K | 0.16% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $153K | 0.10% | 0.01% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| Q4 2025Reported Feb 6, 202611 positions | |||||
| $3.78M | 2.50% | 3.38% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.63M | 2.40% | 0.00% | +48.4% | Q1 2023 | |
| $2.42M | 1.60% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2023 | |
| $1.02M | 0.67% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2023 | |
| $1M | 0.66% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2023 | |
| $628K | 0.42% | 0.00% | +7.5% | Q3 2023 | |
| $568K | 0.38% | 0.00% | +56.7% | Q3 2023 | |
| $427K | 0.28% | 0.00% | +28.5% | Q3 2023 | |
| OBONEZOne Bio, Corp. | $352K | 0.23% | Not reported | -1.0% | Q2 2025 |
| $269K | 0.18% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2023 | |
| $224K | 0.15% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| Q3 2025Reported Feb 26, 202610 positions | |||||
| $4.62M | 3.05% | Not reported | +5.3% | Q1 2025 | |
| $2.29M | 1.52% | 0.00% | -3.6% | Q1 2023 | |
| $2.07M | 1.37% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2023 | |
| $939K | 0.62% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2023 | |
| $906K | 0.60% | 0.00% | +304.7% | Q3 2023 | |
| PBPMBSPuramed Bioscience Inc. | $870K | 0.58% | 0.01% | -1.0% | Q1 2025 |
| $454K | 0.30% | 0.00% | +0.1% | Q3 2023 | |
| OBONEZOne Bio, Corp. | $363K | 0.24% | Not reported | +35.2% | Q2 2025 |
| $363K | 0.24% | 0.00% | +14.7% | Q3 2023 | |
| $251K | 0.17% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2023 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed