TC
Torno Capital, LLC
13F filer · CIK 0001974312Reported Aug 14, 2026
13F portfolio value$3.47BU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions2622 new · Not reported closed
Net flow last quarterNot reportedBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight41.7%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Aug 14, 202626 positions | |||||
| $485M | 13.99% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2024 | |
| $325M | 9.35% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $293M | 8.45% | Not reported | +66.0% | Q2 2024 | |
| $238M | 6.87% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2023 | |
| $47.8M | 1.38% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $28.9M | 0.83% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2024 | |
| $16.9M | 0.49% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2024 | |
| $5.57M | 0.16% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| XRXOMAXOMA Royalty Corp | $3.4M | 0.10% | 0.64% | New | Q2 2026 |
| $2.07M | 0.06% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $415K | 0.01% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $413K | 0.01% | 0.41% | -77.7% | Q3 2025 | |
| $401K | 0.01% | 0.57% | -49.8% | Q3 2025 | |
| $223K | 0.01% | 0.43% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $42.5K | 0.00% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $35.7K | 0.00% | 0.01% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $32.2K | 0.00% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $12K | 0.00% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $11.2K | 0.00% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $4.12K | 0.00% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| BABBCQBleichroeder Acquisition Corp. II | $3.1K | 0.00% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 |
| OFORGNOrigen Financial Inc | $1.78K | 0.00% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 |
| $1.43K | 0.00% | Not reported | -50.0% | Q4 2023 | |
| $450 | 0.00% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $76 | 0.00% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $8 | 0.00% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| Q1 2026Reported Aug 17, 202614 positions | |||||
| $230M | 15.51% | 0.01% | +113.3% | Q4 2023 | |
| $143M | 9.67% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2024 | |
| $40.5M | 2.73% | 0.82% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $29.4M | 1.98% | 0.01% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.2M | 0.15% | 1.77% | -69.4% | Q3 2025 | |
| AACLXArcellx, Inc. | $1.67M | 0.11% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q3 2024 |
| CPCNTACentessa Pharmaceuticals PLC | $1.59M | 0.11% | 0.03% | New | Q1 2026 |
| $1.23M | 0.08% | 0.02% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $882K | 0.06% | 1.13% | +9.4% | Q3 2025 | |
| KLKZRKezar Life Sciences, Inc. | $719K | 0.05% | 1.31% | +142.4% | Q4 2025 |
| $502K | 0.03% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $388K | 0.03% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $36.9K | 0.00% | Not reported | +200.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.73K | 0.00% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2023 | |
| Q4 2025Reported Aug 17, 202617 positions | |||||
| $117M | 8.19% | 0.00% | -47.9% | Q4 2023 | |
| $12.5M | 0.87% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $7.76M | 0.54% | 5.03% | +347.4% | Q3 2025 | |
| $4.36M | 0.30% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.75M | 0.26% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.96M | 0.21% | 0.17% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| TFTHSTreeHouse Foods, Inc. | $2.59M | 0.18% | 0.22% | New | Q4 2025 |
| $1.61M | 0.11% | 0.01% | -52.9% | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.25M | 0.09% | 0.01% | +18.6% | Q3 2025 | |
| $781K | 0.05% | 1.04% | +144.4% | Q3 2025 | |
| $382K | 0.03% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| GBGBIOGeneration Bio Co. | $284K | 0.02% | 0.74% | New | Q4 2025 |
| KLKZRKezar Life Sciences, Inc. | $252K | 0.02% | 0.55% | New | Q4 2025 |
| $115K | 0.01% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $26K | 0.00% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $9K | 0.00% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.92K | 0.00% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2023 | |
| Q3 2025Reported Aug 14, 202620 positions | |||||
| $241M | 6.88% | Not reported | +27.7% | Q2 2024 | |
| $175M | 4.99% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2023 | |
| $34.5M | 0.98% | 0.01% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $4.82M | 0.14% | 25500.00% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $4.68M | 0.13% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $3.47M | 0.10% | 0.03% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $2.86M | 0.08% | 0.90% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.43M | 0.04% | 0.00% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.31M | 0.04% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| MOMURAMural Oncology plc | $704K | 0.02% | 1.96% | New | Q3 2025 |
| $388K | 0.01% | 0.43% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $364K | 0.01% | 0.11% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| SSCPHScpharmaceuticals Inc. | $340K | 0.01% | 0.11% | New | Q3 2025 |
| $298K | 0.01% | 0.07% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $201K | 0.01% | 0.01% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $99.4K | 0.00% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $97.9K | 0.00% | 0.00% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| LTLVTXLAVA Therapeutics NV | $46.8K | 0.00% | 0.11% | New | Q3 2025 |
| $44.1K | 0.00% | 0.02% | -50.0% | Q2 2025 | |
| $3.49K | 0.00% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2023 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed