9C
9823 Capital, L.P.
13F filer · CIK 0001982920Reported Aug 14, 2026
Net seller this quarter
13F portfolio value$148MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions2317 new · 31 closed
Net flow last quarter-$1.67MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight86.3%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Aug 14, 202623 positions | |||||
| $88.3M | 59.60% | 0.00% | -0.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $17.1M | 11.57% | 0.00% | +1.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $11.2M | 7.57% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.8M | 3.92% | Not reported | +0.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.43M | 1.64% | 0.00% | +0.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $622K | 0.42% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $616K | 0.42% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $581K | 0.39% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $565K | 0.38% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $543K | 0.37% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $543K | 0.37% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $539K | 0.36% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $539K | 0.36% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $533K | 0.36% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $366K | 0.25% | 0.00% | -25.3% | Q1 2026 | |
| $310K | 0.21% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $223K | 0.15% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $221K | 0.15% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $221K | 0.15% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $218K | 0.15% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $141K | 0.09% | 0.13% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $133K | 0.09% | 0.02% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $123K | 0.08% | 0.03% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| Q1 2026Reported May 15, 202637 positions | |||||
| $77.6M | 58.58% | 0.00% | -0.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $14.8M | 11.16% | 0.00% | -3.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $8.79M | 6.63% | Not reported | +5.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.05M | 3.81% | Not reported | +6.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.41M | 1.82% | 0.00% | -1.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $672K | 0.51% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $473K | 0.36% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $468K | 0.35% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $465K | 0.35% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $219K | 0.17% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $210K | 0.16% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $209K | 0.16% | 0.00% | -60.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $208K | 0.16% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $208K | 0.16% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $204K | 0.15% | 7569.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $203K | 0.15% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $194K | 0.15% | 0.00% | +13.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $182K | 0.14% | 0.01% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $181K | 0.14% | 0.01% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $180K | 0.14% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| FFFFICFlushing Financial Corp | $179K | 0.14% | 0.03% | New | Q1 2026 |
| $178K | 0.13% | 0.01% | -6.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $178K | 0.13% | 0.01% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $177K | 0.13% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $177K | 0.13% | 0.01% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $177K | 0.13% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $177K | 0.13% | 0.01% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $176K | 0.13% | 0.03% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $175K | 0.13% | 0.04% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $174K | 0.13% | 0.03% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $173K | 0.13% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $173K | 0.13% | 0.01% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $172K | 0.13% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $171K | 0.13% | 0.01% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $164K | 0.12% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $155K | 0.12% | 0.04% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $100K | 0.08% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| Q4 2025Reported Feb 17, 202651 positions | |||||
| $83.4M | 57.44% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $17M | 11.72% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $8.91M | 6.14% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.98M | 3.43% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.2M | 2.20% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $821K | 0.57% | 0.11% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $786K | 0.54% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $575K | 0.40% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $513K | 0.35% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $483K | 0.33% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $478K | 0.33% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $442K | 0.30% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $441K | 0.30% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $439K | 0.30% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $419K | 0.29% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $399K | 0.27% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $396K | 0.27% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $379K | 0.26% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $354K | 0.24% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $294K | 0.20% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $292K | 0.20% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $289K | 0.20% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $286K | 0.20% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $265K | 0.18% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $263K | 0.18% | 0.02% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $260K | 0.18% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $255K | 0.18% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $253K | 0.17% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $253K | 0.17% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $244K | 0.17% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $226K | 0.16% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $222K | 0.15% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $196K | 0.13% | 0.02% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $183K | 0.13% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| ATFOLDAmicus Therapeutics, Inc. | $183K | 0.13% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 |
| $183K | 0.13% | 0.02% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $183K | 0.13% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $182K | 0.13% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $182K | 0.13% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $181K | 0.12% | 0.03% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $180K | 0.12% | 0.02% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $180K | 0.12% | 0.03% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $180K | 0.12% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $180K | 0.12% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $179K | 0.12% | 0.04% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $178K | 0.12% | 0.02% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $177K | 0.12% | 0.04% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| GIEAFGraftech International Ltd | $177K | 0.12% | 0.04% | New | Q4 2025 |
| $173K | 0.12% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $127K | 0.09% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed