Skip to main content

Vanguard National Trust Co

13F filer · CIK 0001984256
Reported Aug 13, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$1.84BU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions59565 new · 39 closed
Net flow last quarter+$10.6MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight9.9%Concentration

Holdings

13F · last 4 quarters free
Scroll for earlier quarters
CompanyValue% of portfolio% of companyPOSITION CHANGE qoq %First reported
Q2 2026Reported Aug 13, 2026595 positions
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$62.6M3.41%Not reported-3.7%Q1 2026
AAPLApple Inc.$24.4M1.33%0.00%-2.3%Q1 2026
SPGIS&P Global Inc.$18.1M0.98%0.02%0.0%Q1 2026
QQQInvesco QQQ Trust, Series 1$13.2M0.72%Not reported+7.9%Q1 2026
NVDANvidia Corp$12.1M0.66%0.00%+10.4%Q1 2026
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$11.2M0.61%Not reported-4.7%Q1 2026
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$11.1M0.60%0.00%+0.8%Q1 2026
VYMDelaware Investments Minnesota Municipal Income Fund III Inc$10.8M0.59%Not reported+28.3%Q1 2026
ABBVAbbVie Inc.$9.51M0.52%0.00%+9.3%Q1 2026
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$9.26M0.50%0.00%+3.1%Q1 2026
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$8.58M0.47%0.00%+1.9%Q1 2026
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$6.44M0.35%Not reported-2.0%Q1 2026
LLYELI LILLY & Co$5.97M0.33%0.00%-0.2%Q1 2026
JNJJohnson & Johnson$5.9M0.32%0.00%+18.0%Q1 2026
UNHUnitedhealth Group Inc$5.77M0.31%0.00%-0.1%Q1 2026
COSTCostco Wholesale Corp$5.7M0.31%0.00%+9.0%Q1 2026
AVGOBroadcom Inc.$5.26M0.29%0.00%-1.3%Q1 2026
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$5.15M0.28%0.00%-1.5%Q1 2026
AEMAgnico Eagle Mines Ltd$4.81M0.26%0.01%Not reportedQ1 2026
FRTFederal Realty Investment Trust$3.77M0.21%0.04%Not reportedQ1 2026
MDYSPDR S&P Midcap 400 ETF Trust$3.63M0.20%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2026
BSVNBank7 Corp.$3.56M0.19%0.48%-2.6%Q1 2026
CSCOCisco Systems, Inc.$3.51M0.19%0.00%-3.4%Q1 2026
RTXRTX Corp$3.44M0.19%0.00%-0.7%Q1 2026
GEVGE Vernova Inc.$3.34M0.18%0.00%-6.5%Q1 2026
AMDAdvanced Micro Devices Inc$3.25M0.18%0.00%-4.8%Q1 2026
HDHome Depot, Inc.$3.18M0.17%0.00%+2.9%Q1 2026
ADPAutomatic Data Processing Inc$3.15M0.17%0.00%+1.7%Q1 2026
VVisa Inc.$3.13M0.17%0.00%+11.1%Q1 2026
AMPAmeriprise Financial Inc$3.11M0.17%0.01%-3.6%Q1 2026
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$2.92M0.16%0.00%+3.8%Q1 2026
PMPhilip Morris International Inc.$2.89M0.16%0.00%+33.4%Q1 2026
NEMNEWMONT Corp$2.82M0.15%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2026
KOCoca Cola Co$2.79M0.15%0.00%+77.1%Q1 2026
AXPAmerican Express Co$2.71M0.15%0.00%-12.3%Q1 2026
IWSImageware Systems Inc$2.56M0.14%Not reported-0.3%Q1 2026
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE Co$2.51M0.14%0.00%-0.1%Q1 2026
MAMastercard Inc$2.32M0.13%0.00%+19.6%Q1 2026
BRK.ABerkshire Hathaway Inc$2.25M0.12%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2026
ABTAbbott Laboratories$2.17M0.12%0.00%-1.8%Q1 2026
TSMTaiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Co Ltd$2.03M0.11%0.00%-2.5%Q1 2026
PEPPepsico Inc$1.94M0.11%0.00%+1.7%Q1 2026
MRKMerck & Co., Inc.$1.78M0.10%0.00%+2.8%Q1 2026
GEGeneral Electric Co$1.76M0.10%0.00%-0.1%Q1 2026
TFCTruist Financial Corp$1.6M0.09%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2026
AMGNAmgen Inc$1.55M0.08%0.00%+1.6%Q1 2026
KMBKimberly Clark Corp$1.39M0.08%0.00%+45.1%Q1 2026
ORCLOracle Corp$1.29M0.07%0.00%0.0%Q1 2026
MCDMcdonalds Corp$1.24M0.07%0.00%-1.2%Q1 2026
MOAltria Group, Inc.$1.21M0.07%0.00%+166.3%Q1 2026
Q1 2026Reported May 8, 2026567 positions
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$56.6M3.56%Not reportedNewQ1 2026
AAPLApple Inc.$21.9M1.38%0.00%NewQ1 2026
SPGIS&P Global Inc.$18.8M1.19%0.02%NewQ1 2026
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$10.9M0.69%0.00%NewQ1 2026
QQQInvesco QQQ Trust, Series 1$9.57M0.60%Not reportedNewQ1 2026
NVDANvidia Corp$9.54M0.60%0.00%NewQ1 2026
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$9.53M0.60%Not reportedNewQ1 2026
VYMDelaware Investments Minnesota Municipal Income Fund III Inc$7.89M0.50%Not reportedNewQ1 2026
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$7.85M0.49%0.00%NewQ1 2026
ABBVAbbVie Inc.$7.52M0.47%0.00%NewQ1 2026
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$6.78M0.43%0.00%NewQ1 2026
AEMAgnico Eagle Mines Ltd$6.29M0.40%0.01%NewQ1 2026
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$6.29M0.40%Not reportedNewQ1 2026
COSTCostco Wholesale Corp$5.58M0.35%0.00%NewQ1 2026
JNJJohnson & Johnson$4.81M0.30%0.00%NewQ1 2026
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$4.69M0.30%0.00%NewQ1 2026
LLYELI LILLY & Co$4.59M0.29%0.00%NewQ1 2026
AVGOBroadcom Inc.$4.37M0.28%0.00%NewQ1 2026
UNHUnitedhealth Group Inc$3.76M0.24%0.00%NewQ1 2026
BSVNBank7 Corp.$3.68M0.23%0.49%NewQ1 2026
RTXRTX Corp$3.52M0.22%0.00%NewQ1 2026
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$3.49M0.22%0.00%NewQ1 2026
NEMNEWMONT Corp$3.27M0.21%0.00%NewQ1 2026
FRTFederal Realty Investment Trust$3.24M0.20%0.04%NewQ1 2026
MDYSPDR S&P Midcap 400 ETF Trust$3.18M0.20%Not reportedNewQ1 2026
AMPAmeriprise Financial Inc$3.12M0.20%0.01%NewQ1 2026
HDHome Depot, Inc.$2.88M0.18%0.00%NewQ1 2026
ADPAutomatic Data Processing Inc$2.81M0.18%0.00%NewQ1 2026
AXPAmerican Express Co$2.77M0.17%0.00%NewQ1 2026
GEVGE Vernova Inc.$2.66M0.17%0.00%NewQ1 2026
ABTAbbott Laboratories$2.5M0.16%0.00%NewQ1 2026
VVisa Inc.$2.48M0.16%0.00%NewQ1 2026
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE Co$2.48M0.16%0.00%NewQ1 2026
CSCOCisco Systems, Inc.$2.4M0.15%0.00%NewQ1 2026
IWSImageware Systems Inc$2.27M0.14%Not reportedNewQ1 2026
PEPPepsico Inc$2.19M0.14%0.00%NewQ1 2026
BRK.ABerkshire Hathaway Inc$2.15M0.14%Not reportedNewQ1 2026
PMPhilip Morris International Inc.$1.98M0.12%0.00%NewQ1 2026
MAMastercard Inc$1.88M0.12%0.00%NewQ1 2026
ACNAccenture plc$1.85M0.12%0.00%NewQ1 2026
MRKMerck & Co., Inc.$1.62M0.10%0.00%NewQ1 2026
AMGNAmgen Inc$1.49M0.09%0.00%NewQ1 2026
TFCTruist Financial Corp$1.48M0.09%0.00%NewQ1 2026
KOCoca Cola Co$1.47M0.09%0.00%NewQ1 2026
TSMTaiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Co Ltd$1.47M0.09%0.00%NewQ1 2026
MCDMcdonalds Corp$1.45M0.09%0.00%NewQ1 2026
GEGeneral Electric Co$1.34M0.08%0.00%NewQ1 2026
ORCLOracle Corp$1.3M0.08%0.00%NewQ1 2026
KRKroger Co$1.28M0.08%0.00%NewQ1 2026
NEENextera Energy Inc$1.25M0.08%0.00%NewQ1 2026
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed

Not investment advice. We make every effort to keep the information on SpoorBase accurate, but errors may occur. SpoorBase does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any data, and any use of the information is at the user’s sole responsibility. Valuation multiples are calculated by SpoorBase and may contain errors. See Disclosures. © 2026 SpoorBase. All rights reserved.