PN
Point Nemo Capital, LLC
13F filer · CIK 0001988307Reported Aug 7, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$197MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions13385 new · 17 closed
Net flow last quarter+$17.4MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight16.2%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Aug 7, 2026133 positions | |||||
| $6.22M | 3.15% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $4.04M | 2.05% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $3.6M | 1.82% | 0.05% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $3.1M | 1.57% | 0.00% | +5.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.99M | 1.51% | 0.01% | +0.2% | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.87M | 1.45% | 0.00% | -19.4% | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.69M | 1.36% | 0.00% | -32.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.5M | 1.27% | 0.00% | +7.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.01M | 1.02% | 0.00% | +5.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.99M | 1.01% | 0.00% | +15.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.94M | 0.98% | 0.16% | +7.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.93M | 0.98% | 0.01% | +7.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.91M | 0.97% | 0.01% | +7.6% | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.89M | 0.96% | 0.01% | +9.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.74M | 0.88% | 0.09% | +11.0% | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.66M | 0.84% | 0.02% | +4.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.65M | 0.83% | 0.02% | +15.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.62M | 0.82% | 0.03% | +8.5% | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.6M | 0.81% | 0.07% | +2.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.6M | 0.81% | 0.03% | +4.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.6M | 0.81% | 0.07% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $1.56M | 0.79% | 0.02% | -0.3% | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.52M | 0.77% | 0.05% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $1.51M | 0.77% | 0.01% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $1.51M | 0.76% | 0.01% | +8.1% | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.5M | 0.76% | 0.00% | +3.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.49M | 0.75% | 0.03% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $1.47M | 0.75% | 0.07% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $1.47M | 0.74% | 0.02% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $1.46M | 0.74% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $1.45M | 0.73% | 0.02% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $1.45M | 0.73% | Not reported | +3.3% | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.44M | 0.73% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.41M | 0.71% | 0.03% | +3.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.39M | 0.70% | 0.08% | +9.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.39M | 0.70% | 0.04% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $1.36M | 0.69% | 0.16% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $1.36M | 0.69% | 0.00% | +6.9% | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.34M | 0.68% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $1.33M | 0.67% | 0.03% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $1.32M | 0.67% | 0.01% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $1.32M | 0.67% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $1.3M | 0.66% | 0.02% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $1.3M | 0.66% | 0.08% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $1.29M | 0.65% | 0.00% | -9.5% | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.28M | 0.65% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $1.26M | 0.64% | 0.00% | +7.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.26M | 0.64% | 0.01% | +8.4% | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.24M | 0.63% | 0.01% | +7.8% | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.24M | 0.63% | 0.17% | +10.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| Q1 2026Reported May 15, 202665 positions | |||||
| $6.79M | 4.47% | 0.00% | +51.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.76M | 1.82% | 0.01% | +24.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.34M | 1.54% | 0.01% | +24.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.07M | 1.36% | 0.00% | +35.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.02M | 1.33% | 0.01% | +31.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.94M | 1.28% | 0.00% | +37.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.89M | 1.24% | 0.01% | +40.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.67M | 1.10% | 0.00% | +53.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.66M | 1.10% | 0.00% | +36.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.65M | 1.09% | 0.00% | +39.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.6M | 1.06% | 0.00% | +34.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.51M | 1.00% | 0.01% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.5M | 0.99% | 0.11% | +38.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.5M | 0.99% | 0.00% | +20.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.47M | 0.97% | 0.03% | +26.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.45M | 0.95% | 0.15% | +35.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.44M | 0.95% | 0.01% | +42.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.37M | 0.91% | 0.07% | +35.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.34M | 0.88% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.33M | 0.88% | 0.02% | +37.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.32M | 0.87% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.32M | 0.87% | 0.00% | +39.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.31M | 0.86% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.31M | 0.86% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.3M | 0.86% | 0.02% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.25M | 0.82% | 0.00% | +39.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.25M | 0.82% | 0.02% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.24M | 0.82% | 0.03% | +42.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.24M | 0.82% | 0.05% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.23M | 0.81% | 0.16% | +32.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.23M | 0.81% | 0.03% | +37.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.23M | 0.81% | 0.01% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.23M | 0.81% | 0.08% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.23M | 0.81% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.22M | 0.80% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.21M | 0.80% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.2M | 0.79% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.2M | 0.79% | 0.02% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.18M | 0.78% | 0.01% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.18M | 0.78% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.16M | 0.77% | Not reported | +33.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.16M | 0.76% | 0.01% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.15M | 0.76% | 0.02% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.15M | 0.76% | 0.04% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.15M | 0.76% | 0.03% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.15M | 0.76% | 0.01% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.14M | 0.75% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.14M | 0.75% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.14M | 0.75% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.13M | 0.75% | 0.02% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| Q4 2025Reported May 15, 202666 positions | |||||
| $4.14M | 4.10% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.8M | 1.79% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.5M | 1.48% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.45M | 1.44% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.33M | 1.32% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.31M | 1.30% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.16M | 1.15% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.15M | 1.14% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.13M | 1.11% | 0.02% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.09M | 1.08% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.09M | 1.07% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.07M | 1.06% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.05M | 1.04% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.04M | 1.03% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.02M | 1.01% | 0.08% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $973K | 0.96% | 0.17% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $970K | 0.96% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $964K | 0.95% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $964K | 0.95% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $963K | 0.95% | 0.05% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $960K | 0.95% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $954K | 0.94% | 0.02% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $950K | 0.94% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $935K | 0.93% | 0.11% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $924K | 0.91% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $920K | 0.91% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $916K | 0.91% | 0.22% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $915K | 0.91% | 0.02% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $907K | 0.90% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $897K | 0.89% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $890K | 0.88% | 0.09% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $882K | 0.87% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $882K | 0.87% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $876K | 0.87% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $868K | 0.86% | 0.16% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $853K | 0.84% | 0.02% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $850K | 0.84% | 0.03% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $828K | 0.82% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| CPCPRXCatalyst Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | $826K | 0.82% | 0.03% | New | Q4 2025 |
| $823K | 0.82% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $789K | 0.78% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $788K | 0.78% | 0.08% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $782K | 0.77% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $779K | 0.77% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $778K | 0.77% | 0.02% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $776K | 0.77% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $757K | 0.75% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $746K | 0.74% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $744K | 0.74% | 0.02% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $737K | 0.73% | 0.04% | New | Q4 2025 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed