J&
Johnson & Johnson
13F filer · CIK 0000200406Reported Aug 6, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$799MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions151 new · 2 closed
Net flow last quarter+$9.3MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight98.4%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Aug 6, 202615 positions | |||||
| $300M | 37.59% | 3.79% | Not reported | Q3 2021 | |
| $212M | 26.55% | 11.62% | Not reported | Q3 2023 | |
| $89.7M | 11.23% | 7.05% | Not reported | Q3 2021 | |
| $74.4M | 9.31% | 3.72% | Not reported | Q2 2024 | |
| $32.4M | 4.06% | 8.57% | Not reported | Q2 2024 | |
| $23.5M | 2.95% | 0.22% | Not reported | Q3 2021 | |
| $20.7M | 2.59% | 15.11% | Not reported | Q3 2021 | |
| $12M | 1.51% | 1.01% | Not reported | Q4 2021 | |
| $11.8M | 1.48% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $9.12M | 1.14% | 2.90% | Not reported | Q3 2021 | |
| $8.08M | 1.01% | 0.63% | Not reported | Q3 2021 | |
| $3.14M | 0.39% | 1.00% | Not reported | Q3 2023 | |
| $989K | 0.12% | 0.10% | Not reported | Q3 2021 | |
| $257K | 0.03% | 0.08% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $197K | 0.02% | 0.24% | Not reported | Q3 2021 | |
| Q1 2026Reported May 13, 202616 positions | |||||
| $258M | 39.57% | 3.81% | Not reported | Q3 2021 | |
| $174M | 26.61% | 11.62% | Not reported | Q3 2023 | |
| $57.5M | 8.82% | 8.15% | Not reported | Q3 2021 | |
| $55.8M | 8.56% | 3.73% | Not reported | Q2 2024 | |
| $38.1M | 5.84% | 15.23% | Not reported | Q3 2021 | |
| $25.8M | 3.96% | 8.57% | Not reported | Q2 2024 | |
| $14.7M | 2.26% | 0.22% | Not reported | Q3 2021 | |
| $9.02M | 1.38% | 1.01% | Not reported | Q4 2021 | |
| $8.95M | 1.37% | 0.63% | Not reported | Q3 2021 | |
| $4.05M | 0.62% | 2.91% | Not reported | Q3 2021 | |
| $3.61M | 0.55% | 1.02% | Not reported | Q3 2023 | |
| $1.37M | 0.21% | 2.89% | -66.4% | Q2 2024 | |
| $959K | 0.15% | 0.10% | Not reported | Q3 2021 | |
| $287K | 0.04% | 0.08% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $190K | 0.03% | 0.12% | -47.4% | Q4 2021 | |
| $155K | 0.02% | 0.24% | Not reported | Q3 2021 | |
| Q4 2025Reported Mar 18, 202617 positions | |||||
| $214M | 38.54% | 3.91% | Not reported | Q3 2021 | |
| $130M | 23.43% | 11.62% | Not reported | Q3 2023 | |
| $54.1M | 9.75% | 3.74% | Not reported | Q2 2024 | |
| $52.8M | 9.51% | 8.19% | Not reported | Q3 2021 | |
| $28.6M | 5.15% | 15.30% | -1.9% | Q3 2021 | |
| $22.6M | 4.08% | 8.57% | Not reported | Q2 2024 | |
| $17.7M | 3.19% | 0.22% | Not reported | Q3 2021 | |
| $11.5M | 2.06% | 1.04% | Not reported | Q4 2021 | |
| $11.3M | 2.03% | 0.64% | Not reported | Q3 2021 | |
| $3.32M | 0.60% | 2.93% | Not reported | Q3 2021 | |
| $3.31M | 0.60% | 1.06% | Not reported | Q3 2023 | |
| $2.49M | 0.45% | 68.83% | Not reported | Q2 2024 | |
| $1.69M | 0.30% | 0.26% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $703K | 0.13% | 0.14% | Not reported | Q3 2021 | |
| $445K | 0.08% | 0.23% | Not reported | Q4 2021 | |
| $399K | 0.07% | 0.08% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $192K | 0.03% | 0.24% | 0.0% | Q3 2021 | |
| Q3 2025Reported Mar 18, 202620 positions | |||||
| $163M | 32.29% | 3.92% | Not reported | Q3 2021 | |
| $106M | 21.08% | 11.86% | Not reported | Q3 2023 | |
| $54.7M | 10.85% | 8.25% | Not reported | Q3 2021 | |
| $53M | 10.52% | 3.75% | -28.6% | Q2 2024 | |
| $33.1M | 6.57% | 15.67% | Not reported | Q3 2021 | |
| $26.6M | 5.27% | 0.22% | Not reported | Q3 2021 | |
| $23.3M | 4.61% | 7.06% | Not reported | Q2 2024 | |
| $12.8M | 2.54% | 0.64% | Not reported | Q3 2021 | |
| $8.77M | 1.74% | 1.05% | Not reported | Q4 2021 | |
| $8.54M | 1.69% | 0.18% | Not reported | Q3 2021 | |
| $4.26M | 0.84% | 2.93% | Not reported | Q3 2021 | |
| $3.37M | 0.67% | 1.14% | Not reported | Q3 2023 | |
| $2.62M | 0.52% | 0.60% | 0.0% | Q3 2021 | |
| $1.81M | 0.36% | 8.67% | Not reported | Q2 2024 | |
| $891K | 0.18% | 0.28% | +33.3% | Q4 2024 | |
| $588K | 0.12% | 0.25% | Not reported | Q4 2021 | |
| $406K | 0.08% | 0.08% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $295K | 0.06% | 0.44% | Not reported | Q3 2021 | |
| BPHGEBiomX Inc. | $50.9K | 0.01% | 0.36% | Not reported | Q3 2021 |
| $23.8K | 0.00% | 0.13% | Not reported | Q3 2021 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed