Skip to main content

Turning Point Benefit Group, Inc.

13F filer · CIK 0002008513
Reported Jul 23, 2026
13F portfolio value$232MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions64Not reported new · Not reported closed
Net flow last quarterNot reportedBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight12.4%Concentration

Holdings

13F · last 4 quarters free
Scroll for earlier quarters
CompanyValue% of portfolio% of companyPOSITION CHANGE qoq %First reported
Q2 2026Reported Jul 23, 202664 positions
WPMWheaton Precious Metals Corp.$4.5M1.93%0.01%Not reportedQ4 2024
LENDAccredited Home Lenders Holding Co$4.24M1.83%Not reportedNewQ2 2026
BPREBluerock Private Real Estate Fund$4.09M1.76%Not reportedNewQ2 2026
TSMTaiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Co Ltd$3.4M1.46%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2025
IAUMiShares Gold Trust Micro$2.69M1.16%0.04%Not reportedQ4 2024
GLDSPDR Gold Trust$2.65M1.14%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
NVDANvidia Corp$2.08M0.90%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2025
AVGOBroadcom Inc.$1.93M0.83%0.00%NewQ2 2026
VLOValero Energy Corp$1.69M0.73%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$1.47M0.63%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$1.43M0.62%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2024
ORealty Income Corp$1.43M0.62%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
VYMDelaware Investments Minnesota Municipal Income Fund III Inc$1.27M0.55%Not reportedNot reportedQ2 2025
VEEVVeeva Systems Inc$1.25M0.54%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
WECWec Energy Group, Inc.$1.13M0.49%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
EVRGEvergy, Inc.$1.12M0.48%0.01%Not reportedQ4 2024
OHIOmega Healthcare Investors Inc$1.04M0.45%0.01%Not reportedQ1 2025
ZSZscaler, Inc.$1.04M0.45%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2025
SMHMarket Vectors ETF Trust$964K0.41%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2024
WCCWesco International Inc$932K0.40%0.01%Not reportedQ4 2024
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$816K0.35%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
APHAmphenol Corp$792K0.34%0.00%NewQ2 2026
NEMNEWMONT Corp$776K0.33%0.00%NewQ2 2026
KLACKla Corp$770K0.33%0.00%NewQ2 2026
GDGeneral Dynamics Corp$724K0.31%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
DLRDigital Realty Trust, Inc.$694K0.30%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
HUBBHubbell Inc$680K0.29%0.00%NewQ2 2026
AMTAmerican Tower Corp$671K0.29%0.00%NewQ2 2026
PANWPalo Alto Networks Inc$633K0.27%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2025
AAPLApple Inc.$627K0.27%0.00%NewQ2 2026
BBarrick Mining Corp$608K0.26%0.00%NewQ2 2026
ESSEssex Property Trust, Inc.$589K0.25%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2025
COSTCostco Wholesale Corp$570K0.25%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
ANETArista Networks, Inc.$527K0.23%0.00%NewQ2 2026
HPEHewlett Packard Enterprise Co$522K0.22%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
PNRPENTAIR plc$474K0.20%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2025
VVisa Inc.$469K0.20%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
SOSouthern Co$458K0.20%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
ESEversource Energy$446K0.19%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2025
MAMastercard Inc$443K0.19%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
CATCaterpillar Inc$440K0.19%0.00%NewQ2 2026
CTASCintas Corp$429K0.18%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2025
LRCXLam Research Corp$391K0.17%0.00%NewQ2 2026
MCDMcdonalds Corp$391K0.17%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$368K0.16%0.00%NewQ2 2026
ITWIllinois Tool Works Inc$358K0.15%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
VSTVistra Corp.$351K0.15%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
PAASPan American Silver Corp$339K0.15%0.00%NewQ2 2026
OKEOneok Inc$325K0.14%0.00%NewQ2 2026
COFCapital One Financial Corp$321K0.14%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
Q2 2025Reported Jul 31, 202538 positions
WPMWheaton Precious Metals Corp.$4.86M3.68%0.01%-2.3%Q4 2024
IAUMiShares Gold Trust Micro$2.33M1.76%0.09%-8.5%Q4 2024
GLDSPDR Gold Trust$1.84M1.39%0.00%+10.1%Q4 2024
TSMTaiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Co Ltd$1.45M1.10%0.00%+117.7%Q1 2025
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$1.34M1.01%0.00%-4.0%Q4 2024
VYMDelaware Investments Minnesota Municipal Income Fund III Inc$1.26M0.95%Not reportedNewQ2 2025
NVDANvidia Corp$1.05M0.80%0.00%-7.9%Q1 2025
VEEVVeeva Systems Inc$730K0.55%0.00%+16.2%Q4 2024
ORealty Income Corp$697K0.53%0.00%+9.4%Q4 2024
VLOValero Energy Corp$680K0.52%0.00%+10.7%Q4 2024
EVRGEvergy, Inc.$663K0.50%0.00%+5.4%Q4 2024
PNRPENTAIR plc$652K0.49%0.00%NewQ2 2025
WECWec Energy Group, Inc.$632K0.48%0.00%+8.0%Q4 2024
VVisa Inc.$588K0.45%0.00%+7.9%Q4 2024
COSTCostco Wholesale Corp$550K0.42%0.00%+1.8%Q4 2024
MAMastercard Inc$548K0.41%0.00%-3.1%Q4 2024
ESSEssex Property Trust, Inc.$527K0.40%0.00%+2.3%Q1 2025
QQQInvesco QQQ Trust, Series 1$491K0.37%Not reported-27.0%Q4 2024
ZSZscaler, Inc.$472K0.36%0.00%NewQ2 2025
OHIOmega Healthcare Investors Inc$461K0.35%0.00%+9.0%Q1 2025
GDGeneral Dynamics Corp$442K0.34%0.00%+2.0%Q4 2024
DLRDigital Realty Trust, Inc.$436K0.33%0.00%-1.5%Q4 2024
BSXBoston Scientific Corp$410K0.31%0.00%+6.0%Q4 2024
WCCWesco International Inc$393K0.30%0.00%+5.7%Q4 2024
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$388K0.29%0.00%-14.9%Q4 2024
STESTERIS plc$382K0.29%0.00%NewQ2 2025
ITWIllinois Tool Works Inc$354K0.27%0.00%+6.8%Q4 2024
CTASCintas Corp$353K0.27%0.00%NewQ2 2025
VSTVistra Corp.$342K0.26%0.00%-18.9%Q4 2024
CNOCNO Financial Group, Inc.$321K0.24%0.00%NewQ2 2025
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$306K0.23%0.00%NewQ2 2025
ESEversource Energy$280K0.21%0.00%NewQ2 2025
PANWPalo Alto Networks Inc$273K0.21%0.00%NewQ2 2025
SOSouthern Co$263K0.20%0.00%+1.7%Q4 2024
COFCapital One Financial Corp$246K0.19%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
HPEHewlett Packard Enterprise Co$238K0.18%0.00%-26.7%Q4 2024
AEMAgnico Eagle Mines Ltd$235K0.18%0.00%-1.8%Q1 2025
AMATApplied Materials Inc$204K0.15%0.00%NewQ2 2025
Q1 2025Reported May 12, 202528 positions
WPMWheaton Precious Metals Corp.$3.92M3.66%0.01%-4.5%Q4 2024
IAUMiShares Gold Trust Micro$2.28M2.14%0.14%-17.5%Q4 2024
GLDSPDR Gold Trust$1.5M1.40%0.00%+32.0%Q4 2024
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$1M0.94%0.00%+25.7%Q4 2024
NVDANvidia Corp$705K0.66%0.00%NewQ1 2025
EVRGEvergy, Inc.$587K0.55%0.00%+14.2%Q4 2024
ORealty Income Corp$586K0.55%0.00%+20.0%Q4 2024
WECWec Energy Group, Inc.$580K0.54%0.00%+116.6%Q4 2024
QQQInvesco QQQ Trust, Series 1$516K0.48%Not reported-41.5%Q4 2024
COSTCostco Wholesale Corp$496K0.46%0.00%+58.7%Q4 2024
MAMastercard Inc$488K0.46%0.00%+29.1%Q4 2024
VLOValero Energy Corp$487K0.46%0.00%+58.0%Q4 2024
VVisa Inc.$480K0.45%0.00%+16.3%Q4 2024
ESSEssex Property Trust, Inc.$477K0.45%0.00%NewQ1 2025
VEEVVeeva Systems Inc$469K0.44%0.00%+18.1%Q4 2024
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$436K0.41%0.00%+47.0%Q4 2024
TSMTaiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Co Ltd$430K0.40%0.00%NewQ1 2025
OHIOmega Healthcare Investors Inc$418K0.39%0.00%NewQ1 2025
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$401K0.38%Not reported+20.6%Q4 2024
GDGeneral Dynamics Corp$369K0.34%0.00%+30.8%Q4 2024
DLRDigital Realty Trust, Inc.$347K0.32%0.00%+42.9%Q4 2024
BSXBoston Scientific Corp$330K0.31%0.00%+10.6%Q4 2024
ITWIllinois Tool Works Inc$297K0.28%0.00%+31.5%Q4 2024
WCCWesco International Inc$275K0.26%0.00%+20.6%Q4 2024
SOSouthern Co$245K0.23%0.00%-31.7%Q4 2024
VSTVistra Corp.$223K0.21%0.00%+46.7%Q4 2024
HPEHewlett Packard Enterprise Co$211K0.20%0.00%+0.4%Q4 2024
AEMAgnico Eagle Mines Ltd$200K0.19%0.00%NewQ1 2025
Q4 2024Reported Feb 3, 202528 positions
WPMWheaton Precious Metals Corp.$3.25M3.09%0.01%NewQ4 2024
IAUMiShares Gold Trust Micro$2.44M2.32%0.17%NewQ4 2024
QQQInvesco QQQ Trust, Series 1$1.07M1.01%Not reportedNewQ4 2024
GLDSPDR Gold Trust$1.02M0.97%0.00%NewQ4 2024
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$931K0.88%0.00%NewQ4 2024
NOWServiceNow, Inc.$718K0.68%0.00%NewQ4 2024
EVRGEvergy, Inc.$484K0.46%0.00%NewQ4 2024
ORealty Income Corp$484K0.46%0.00%NewQ4 2024
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$429K0.41%Not reportedNewQ4 2024
VVisa Inc.$405K0.39%0.00%NewQ4 2024
VEEVVeeva Systems Inc$393K0.37%0.00%NewQ4 2024
MAMastercard Inc$393K0.37%0.00%NewQ4 2024
VLOValero Energy Corp$386K0.37%0.00%NewQ4 2024
SMHMarket Vectors ETF Trust$374K0.36%Not reportedNewQ4 2024
HPEHewlett Packard Enterprise Co$347K0.33%0.00%NewQ4 2024
SOSouthern Co$337K0.32%0.00%NewQ4 2024
COSTCostco Wholesale Corp$316K0.30%0.00%NewQ4 2024
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$315K0.30%0.00%NewQ4 2024
BSXBoston Scientific Corp$309K0.29%0.00%NewQ4 2024
DLRDigital Realty Trust, Inc.$306K0.29%0.53%NewQ4 2024
WCCWesco International Inc$303K0.29%0.00%NewQ4 2024
GDGeneral Dynamics Corp$300K0.29%0.00%NewQ4 2024
ITWIllinois Tool Works Inc$254K0.24%0.00%NewQ4 2024
WECWec Energy Group, Inc.$244K0.23%0.00%NewQ4 2024
VSTVistra Corp.$240K0.23%0.00%NewQ4 2024
MCDMcdonalds Corp$227K0.22%0.00%NewQ4 2024
WMTWalmart Inc.$217K0.21%0.00%NewQ4 2024
COFCapital One Financial Corp$217K0.21%0.00%NewQ4 2024
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed

Not investment advice. We make every effort to keep the information on SpoorBase accurate, but errors may occur. SpoorBase does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any data, and any use of the information is at the user’s sole responsibility. Valuation multiples are calculated by SpoorBase and may contain errors. See Disclosures. © 2026 SpoorBase. All rights reserved.