LG
Lykos Global Management, LP
13F filer · CIK 0002009895Reported Aug 14, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$190MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions33 new · 3 closed
Net flow last quarter+$19MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight28.0%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Aug 14, 20263 positions | |||||
| $51.5M | 27.13% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $989K | 0.52% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $601K | 0.32% | 0.01% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| Q1 2026Reported May 15, 20263 positions | |||||
| $23.4M | 76.91% | Not reported | -34.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.59M | 21.68% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $429K | 1.41% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| Q4 2025Reported Feb 17, 202636 positions | |||||
| $33.6M | 23.77% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $32.8M | 23.17% | 0.52% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $20.1M | 14.19% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $11.1M | 7.85% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $7.77M | 5.49% | 0.20% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.79M | 2.68% | 0.07% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.74M | 2.64% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.86M | 2.02% | 0.11% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.83M | 2.00% | 0.02% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.63M | 1.86% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.24M | 1.58% | 0.06% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.15M | 1.52% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.41M | 0.99% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.35M | 0.96% | 0.33% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.1M | 0.78% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.08M | 0.77% | 0.06% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $867K | 0.61% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $846K | 0.60% | 0.08% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $784K | 0.55% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $779K | 0.55% | 0.03% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $700K | 0.50% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $697K | 0.49% | 0.09% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $663K | 0.47% | 0.04% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $613K | 0.43% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $583K | 0.41% | 0.02% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| AIAHLAspen Insurance Holdings Ltd | $557K | 0.39% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 |
| $556K | 0.39% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $496K | 0.35% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $447K | 0.32% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $439K | 0.31% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $420K | 0.30% | 0.04% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $351K | 0.25% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $305K | 0.22% | 0.02% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $292K | 0.21% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $270K | 0.19% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $237K | 0.17% | 0.03% | New | Q4 2025 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed