Skip to main content

Climber Capital SA

13F filer · CIK 0002011229
Reported Jul 22, 2026
13F portfolio value$164MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions24Not reported new · Not reported closed
Net flow last quarterNot reportedBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight22.2%Concentration

Holdings

13F · last 4 quarters free
Scroll for earlier quarters
CompanyValue% of portfolio% of companyPOSITION CHANGE qoq %First reported
Q2 2026Reported Jul 22, 202624 positions
GLDSPDR Gold Trust$13.8M8.47%0.01%Not reportedQ4 2024
VYMDelaware Investments Minnesota Municipal Income Fund III Inc$5.07M3.10%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2024
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$4.4M2.69%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2024
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$3.86M2.36%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
FTGCSynergetics, Inc.$3.83M2.34%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2024
AAPLApple Inc.$2.45M1.50%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
QQQInvesco QQQ Trust, Series 1$842K0.51%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2024
TTETotalEnergies SE$772K0.47%0.00%NewQ2 2026
FCALFirst California Financial Group, Inc.$725K0.44%0.05%Not reportedQ1 2025
NVDANvidia Corp$552K0.34%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$506K0.31%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE Co$468K0.29%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$377K0.23%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2024
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$346K0.21%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2024
CSCOCisco Systems, Inc.$289K0.18%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
KOCoca Cola Co$275K0.17%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
ALCAlcon Inc$263K0.16%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2025
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$256K0.16%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
VVisa Inc.$236K0.14%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
BKNGBooking Holdings Inc.$233K0.14%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
JNJJohnson & Johnson$232K0.14%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
ABBVAbbVie Inc.$225K0.14%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
UNHUnitedhealth Group Inc$219K0.13%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2025
MAMastercard Inc$210K0.13%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
Q4 2025Reported Feb 3, 202619 positions
GLDSPDR Gold Trust$15.4M10.03%0.01%-3.9%Q4 2024
VYMDelaware Investments Minnesota Municipal Income Fund III Inc$4.66M3.04%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2024
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$4.02M2.62%Not reported-23.5%Q4 2024
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$3.86M2.51%0.00%-9.9%Q4 2024
AAPLApple Inc.$2.43M1.58%0.00%-3.1%Q4 2024
FCALFirst California Financial Group, Inc.$721K0.47%0.05%Not reportedQ1 2025
QQQInvesco QQQ Trust, Series 1$685K0.45%Not reported-8.1%Q4 2024
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$647K0.42%0.00%-11.0%Q4 2024
NVDANvidia Corp$515K0.34%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE Co$458K0.30%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
JNJJohnson & Johnson$421K0.27%0.00%-15.8%Q4 2024
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$379K0.25%Not reported-14.1%Q4 2024
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$311K0.20%Not reported-40.4%Q4 2024
BKNGBooking Holdings Inc.$262K0.17%0.00%-23.4%Q4 2024
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$249K0.16%0.00%-2.1%Q4 2024
MAMastercard Inc$233K0.15%0.00%-23.4%Q4 2024
KOCoca Cola Co$233K0.15%0.00%-20.4%Q4 2024
VVisa Inc.$229K0.15%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
ABBVAbbVie Inc.$205K0.13%0.00%NewQ4 2025
Q2 2025Reported Aug 6, 202525 positions
GLDSPDR Gold Trust$12.3M7.89%0.01%-0.6%Q4 2024
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$4.74M3.04%Not reported-0.4%Q4 2024
VYMDelaware Investments Minnesota Municipal Income Fund III Inc$4.31M2.77%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2024
FTGCSynergetics, Inc.$3.46M2.22%Not reported-0.1%Q4 2024
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$2.4M1.54%0.00%-0.3%Q4 2024
AAPLApple Inc.$1.88M1.21%0.00%-21.1%Q4 2024
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$744K0.48%0.00%+0.3%Q4 2024
FCALFirst California Financial Group, Inc.$698K0.45%0.05%Not reportedQ1 2025
QQQInvesco QQQ Trust, Series 1$667K0.43%Not reported+29.3%Q4 2024
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE Co$507K0.33%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
NVDANvidia Corp$435K0.28%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$424K0.27%Not reported-9.8%Q4 2024
BKNGBooking Holdings Inc.$368K0.24%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
JNJJohnson & Johnson$368K0.24%0.00%+9.7%Q4 2024
MAMastercard Inc$298K0.19%0.00%-15.5%Q4 2024
KOCoca Cola Co$295K0.19%0.00%-4.8%Q4 2024
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$293K0.19%Not reported-2.8%Q4 2024
MDLZMondelez International, Inc.$253K0.16%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2025
CSCOCisco Systems, Inc.$252K0.16%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
CVXChevron Corp$242K0.15%0.00%NewQ2 2025
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$240K0.15%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
UNHUnitedhealth Group Inc$238K0.15%0.00%NewQ2 2025
VVisa Inc.$231K0.15%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
CBChubb Ltd$227K0.15%0.00%-6.0%Q4 2024
ALCAlcon Inc$206K0.13%0.00%NewQ2 2025
Q1 2025Reported Apr 23, 202519 positions
GLDSPDR Gold Trust$10.7M8.39%0.01%+1.9%Q4 2024
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$3.67M2.89%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2024
VYMDelaware Investments Minnesota Municipal Income Fund III Inc$3.51M2.76%Not reported+5.2%Q4 2024
FTGCSynergetics, Inc.$3M2.36%Not reported+4.4%Q4 2024
AAPLApple Inc.$2.09M1.64%0.00%-3.6%Q4 2024
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$1.93M1.52%0.00%-0.3%Q4 2024
FCALFirst California Financial Group, Inc.$621K0.49%0.05%NewQ1 2025
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$513K0.40%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE Co$477K0.38%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$454K0.36%Not reported-10.1%Q4 2024
QQQInvesco QQQ Trust, Series 1$379K0.30%Not reported-43.8%Q4 2024
JNJJohnson & Johnson$300K0.24%0.00%+5.3%Q4 2024
MAMastercard Inc$285K0.22%0.00%-6.8%Q4 2024
KOCoca Cola Co$281K0.22%0.00%+9.6%Q4 2024
NVDANvidia Corp$270K0.21%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
BKNGBooking Holdings Inc.$257K0.20%0.00%-15.8%Q4 2024
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$243K0.19%Not reported-6.9%Q4 2024
MDLZMondelez International, Inc.$227K0.18%0.00%NewQ1 2025
CBChubb Ltd$213K0.17%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed

Not investment advice. We make every effort to keep the information on SpoorBase accurate, but errors may occur. SpoorBase does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any data, and any use of the information is at the user’s sole responsibility. Valuation multiples are calculated by SpoorBase and may contain errors. See Disclosures. © 2026 SpoorBase. All rights reserved.