Skip to main content

nVerses Capital, LLC

13F filer · CIK 0002011399
Reported Aug 4, 2026
Net seller this quarter
13F portfolio value$65MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions281215 new · 282 closed
Net flow last quarter-$56.5MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight9.2%Concentration

Holdings

13F · last 4 quarters free
Scroll for earlier quarters
CompanyValue% of portfolio% of companyPOSITION CHANGE qoq %First reported
Q2 2026Reported Aug 4, 2026281 positions
CNPCenterpoint Energy Inc$763K1.17%0.00%+54.8%Q1 2024
ABBVAbbVie Inc.$730K1.12%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
KNXKnight-Swift Transportation Holdings Inc.$703K1.08%0.01%Not reportedQ1 2024
WMTWalmart Inc.$579K0.89%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
TGTTarget Corp$572K0.88%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2024
PEBOPeoples Bancorp Inc$569K0.88%0.04%+22.0%Q2 2024
DALDelta Air Lines, Inc.$565K0.87%0.00%NewQ2 2026
ASTHAstrana Health, Inc.$505K0.78%0.02%NewQ2 2026
SMSM Energy Co$501K0.77%0.01%Not reportedQ2 2024
AMSCAmerican Superconductor Corp$494K0.76%0.02%Not reportedQ2 2024
MIRMMirum Pharmaceuticals, Inc.$447K0.69%0.01%NewQ2 2026
AJGArthur J. Gallagher & Co.$443K0.68%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2024
WEXWEX Inc.$415K0.64%0.01%NewQ2 2026
MOSMosaic Co$410K0.63%0.01%Not reportedQ3 2024
VACMARRIOTT VACATIONS WORLDWIDE Corp$409K0.63%0.01%Not reportedQ2 2024
MRKMerck & Co., Inc.$403K0.62%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
GEGeneral Electric Co$396K0.61%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
ALVAutoliv Inc$384K0.59%0.00%+69.4%Q2 2024
EWBCEast West Bancorp Inc$383K0.59%0.00%NewQ2 2026
IRDMIridium Communications Inc.$380K0.58%0.01%Not reportedQ2 2024
EOGEog Resources Inc$379K0.58%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
LPGDorian LPG Ltd.$375K0.58%0.03%+26.0%Q4 2025
WABWestinghouse Air Brake Technologies Corp$374K0.57%0.00%+7.6%Q3 2024
NMFCNew Mountain Finance Corp$367K0.56%0.05%+157.5%Q2 2024
PTCTPTC Therapeutics, Inc.$367K0.56%0.01%Not reportedQ1 2024
LNTAlliant Energy Corp$359K0.55%0.00%NewQ2 2026
UTZUtz Brands, Inc.$356K0.55%0.08%Not reportedQ3 2024
TEAMAtlassian Corp$356K0.55%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2024
UNMUnum Group$353K0.54%0.00%-20.8%Q2 2024
LQDALiquidia Corp$349K0.54%0.00%-61.0%Q4 2025
FTNTFortinet, Inc.$347K0.53%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2024
FSKFS KKR Capital Corp$347K0.53%0.01%-40.6%Q3 2024
KNKnowles Corp$341K0.53%0.01%Not reportedQ1 2024
LYBLyondellBasell Industries N.V.$341K0.52%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
OXYOccidental Petroleum Corp$336K0.52%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2024
CAPRCapricor Therapeutics, Inc.$336K0.52%0.02%NewQ2 2026
WMGWarner Music Group Corp.$333K0.51%1150.98%-34.6%Q3 2024
IBKRInteractive Brokers Group, Inc.$331K0.51%0.00%NewQ2 2026
CRBGCorebridge Financial, Inc.$327K0.50%0.00%-37.6%Q2 2024
WERNWerner Enterprises Inc$323K0.50%0.01%NewQ2 2026
TWSTTwist Bioscience Corp$322K0.50%0.01%NewQ2 2026
CVLTCommvault Systems Inc$317K0.49%0.01%-39.0%Q1 2026
IEXIdex Corp$315K0.49%0.00%-8.4%Q1 2026
ASIXAdvanSix Inc.$315K0.48%0.06%Not reportedQ2 2024
SOSouthern Co$314K0.48%0.00%NewQ2 2026
NJRNew Jersey Resources Corp$307K0.47%0.01%Not reportedQ1 2024
DVDoubleVerify Holdings, Inc.$307K0.47%0.02%Not reportedQ2 2024
CTRICenturi Holdings, Inc.$307K0.47%0.01%NewQ2 2026
PODDInsulet Corp$306K0.47%0.00%-18.6%Q2 2024
AAPAdvance Auto Parts Inc$305K0.47%0.01%Not reportedQ3 2024
Q1 2026Reported May 13, 2026348 positions
LRCXLam Research Corp$789K0.72%0.00%+88.8%Q1 2024
ALLYAlly Financial Inc.$781K0.71%0.01%NewQ1 2026
FIXComfort Systems USA Inc$779K0.71%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
ISRGIntuitive Surgical Inc$778K0.71%0.00%+256.1%Q2 2024
CTASCintas Corp$777K0.71%0.00%NewQ1 2026
OBDCBlue Owl Capital Corp$766K0.70%0.01%Not reportedQ1 2024
SYKStryker Corp$752K0.68%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2024
JEFJefferies Financial Group Inc.$749K0.68%0.01%Not reportedQ2 2024
ATMUAtmus Filtration Technologies Inc.$716K0.65%0.02%Not reportedQ2 2024
TENTsakos Energy Navigation Ltd$711K0.65%0.06%Not reportedQ1 2024
DOCUDocusign, Inc.$696K0.63%0.01%Not reportedQ2 2024
ATENA10 Networks, Inc.$673K0.61%0.04%Not reportedQ2 2024
DPZDominos Pizza Inc$669K0.61%0.01%Not reportedQ2 2024
ANETArista Networks, Inc.$655K0.60%0.00%+84.9%Q1 2024
CINFCincinnati Financial Corp$653K0.59%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
DARDarling Ingredients Inc.$649K0.59%0.01%NewQ1 2026
BOOTBoot Barn Holdings, Inc.$614K0.56%0.01%Not reportedQ3 2024
PHParker-Hannifin Corp$610K0.55%0.00%NewQ1 2026
DTEDte Energy Co$603K0.55%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
AAgilent Technologies, Inc.$602K0.55%0.00%NewQ1 2026
EGEverest Group, Ltd.$601K0.55%0.00%NewQ1 2026
VLTOVeralto Corp$601K0.55%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2024
LENLennar Corp$601K0.55%Not reportedNewQ1 2026
FEFirstenergy Corp$596K0.54%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2024
KMIKinder Morgan, Inc.$596K0.54%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
ARLOArlo Technologies, Inc.$583K0.53%0.04%NewQ1 2026
FFBCFirst Financial Bancorp$582K0.53%0.02%Not reportedQ2 2024
ITWIllinois Tool Works Inc$577K0.52%0.00%+71.4%Q2 2024
FSKFS KKR Capital Corp$566K0.51%0.02%Not reportedQ3 2024
ADTNADTRAN Holdings, Inc.$564K0.51%0.06%Not reportedQ2 2024
LHLabcorp Holdings Inc.$553K0.50%0.00%NewQ1 2026
AAPLApple Inc.$547K0.50%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
SFStifel Financial Corp$544K0.49%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
RIGTransocean Ltd.$543K0.49%0.01%+189.1%Q1 2024
CLFCleveland-Cliffs Inc.$542K0.49%0.01%Not reportedQ1 2024
WTSWatts Water Technologies Inc$541K0.49%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2024
GRNDGrindr Inc.$541K0.49%0.03%Not reportedQ1 2024
MLMMartin Marietta Materials Inc$539K0.49%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
VVVValvoline Inc$539K0.49%0.01%NewQ1 2026
OTISOtis Worldwide Corp$538K0.49%0.00%+123.0%Q1 2024
AITApplied Industrial Technologies Inc$533K0.48%0.01%Not reportedQ3 2024
GILDGilead Sciences, Inc.$529K0.48%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
ALRMAlarm.com Holdings, Inc.$522K0.47%0.02%Not reportedQ1 2024
PODDInsulet Corp$517K0.47%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
STXSeagate Technology Holdings plc$514K0.47%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
OGSONE Gas, Inc.$509K0.46%0.01%Not reportedQ1 2024
NFGNational Fuel Gas Co$505K0.46%0.01%Not reportedQ2 2024
ECVTEcovyst Inc.$502K0.46%0.04%NewQ1 2026
SBLKStar Bulk Carriers Corp.$502K0.46%0.02%Not reportedQ2 2024
RBLXRoblox Corp$499K0.45%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
Q4 2025Reported Feb 17, 2026199 positions
EXPEExpedia Group, Inc.$436K0.98%0.00%NewQ4 2025
NTAPNetApp, Inc.$435K0.97%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
SHWSherwin Williams Co$421K0.94%0.00%NewQ4 2025
AUPHAurinia Pharmaceuticals Inc.$406K0.91%0.02%Not reportedQ3 2024
ALHCAlignment Healthcare, Inc.$396K0.89%0.01%Not reportedQ3 2024
ADMAAdma Biologics, Inc.$395K0.88%0.01%Not reportedQ1 2024
EFXEquifax Inc$393K0.88%0.00%NewQ4 2025
MPCMarathon Petroleum Corp$388K0.87%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
PAGSPagSeguro Digital Ltd.$383K0.86%0.02%Not reportedQ2 2024
FRSHFreshworks Inc.$382K0.86%0.02%Not reportedQ3 2024
UPWKUpwork, Inc$381K0.85%0.01%Not reportedQ1 2024
CNCCentene Corp$379K0.85%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
ANETArista Networks, Inc.$378K0.85%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
VRSNVerisign Inc$376K0.84%0.00%NewQ4 2025
BXBlackstone Inc.$374K0.84%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
MDXGMimedx Group, Inc.$366K0.82%0.04%Not reportedQ3 2024
RWAYRunway Growth Finance Corp.$365K0.82%0.11%NewQ4 2025
SDSandridge Energy Inc$345K0.77%0.06%Not reportedQ2 2024
FISFidelity National Information Services, Inc.$341K0.76%0.00%NewQ4 2025
CIONCION Investment Corp$337K0.76%0.07%NewQ4 2025
NDAQNasdaq, Inc.$335K0.75%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
LQDALiquidia Corp$335K0.75%0.01%NewQ4 2025
LRCXLam Research Corp$335K0.75%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
FAFFirst American Financial Corp$335K0.75%0.01%Not reportedQ2 2024
XYLXylem Inc.$335K0.75%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
ESTCElastic N.V.$335K0.75%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
FIBKFirst Interstate Bancsystem Inc$334K0.75%0.01%Not reportedQ1 2024
HUBBHubbell Inc$334K0.75%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2024
ITTItt Inc.$332K0.74%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
LYBLyondellBasell Industries N.V.$332K0.74%0.00%NewQ4 2025
XELXcel Energy Inc$328K0.74%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
TSCOTractor Supply Co$328K0.74%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
LBRDKLiberty Broadband Corp$321K0.72%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2024
PNRPENTAIR plc$321K0.72%0.00%NewQ4 2025
ELEstee Lauder Companies Inc$321K0.72%Not reportedNot reportedQ2 2024
ITWIllinois Tool Works Inc$319K0.71%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
PAGPenske Automotive Group, Inc.$317K0.71%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2024
YUMYum Brands Inc$315K0.71%0.00%NewQ4 2025
FRMEFirst Merchants Corp$310K0.69%0.01%NewQ4 2025
WMWaste Management Inc$309K0.69%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
PORPortland General Electric Co$308K0.69%0.01%Not reportedQ3 2024
IPInternational Paper Co$308K0.69%0.00%NewQ4 2025
NATNORDIC AMERICAN TANKERS Ltd$305K0.68%0.04%NewQ4 2025
GNTXGentex Corp$305K0.68%0.01%Not reportedQ1 2024
CCKCrown Holdings, Inc.$304K0.68%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2024
FLEXFlex Ltd.$299K0.67%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
CPACopa Holdings, S.A.$297K0.66%0.01%Not reportedQ1 2024
PLOWDouglas Dynamics, Inc$296K0.66%0.04%Not reportedQ2 2024
WMBWilliams Companies, Inc.$291K0.65%0.00%NewQ4 2025
PVHPVH Corp.$289K0.65%0.01%NewQ4 2025
Q4 2024Reported Feb 10, 20250 positions
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed

Not investment advice. We make every effort to keep the information on SpoorBase accurate, but errors may occur. SpoorBase does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any data, and any use of the information is at the user’s sole responsibility. Valuation multiples are calculated by SpoorBase and may contain errors. See Disclosures. © 2026 SpoorBase. All rights reserved.