Skip to main content

Obion Capital Management LP

13F filer · CIK 0002011555
Reported Aug 14, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$118MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions162 new · 1 closed
Net flow last quarter+$6MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight72.9%Concentration

Holdings

13F · last 4 quarters free
Scroll for earlier quarters
CompanyValue% of portfolio% of companyPOSITION CHANGE qoq %First reported
Q2 2026Reported Aug 14, 202616 positions
HLTHilton Worldwide Holdings Inc.$15.8M13.46%0.02%Not reportedQ4 2025
SNDASonida Senior Living, Inc.$11M9.33%0.57%Not reportedQ4 2025
ORLYO Reilly Automotive Inc$8.45M7.19%0.01%+4.1%Q4 2025
AZOAutozone Inc$7.98M6.79%0.02%+4.2%Q4 2025
MCOMoodys Corp$7.63M6.49%0.01%Not reportedQ4 2025
SHWSherwin Williams Co$7.54M6.41%0.01%-20.4%Q4 2025
LINLinde PLC$7.43M6.32%0.00%+21.7%Q4 2025
GEGeneral Electric Co$6.97M5.93%0.00%-28.7%Q4 2025
UNPUnion Pacific Corp$6.58M5.60%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
AONAon plc$6.33M5.38%0.01%Not reportedQ4 2025
MDLNMedline Inc.$6.15M5.23%Not reportedNewQ2 2026
MLMMartin Marietta Materials Inc$5.45M4.63%0.02%-5.0%Q4 2025
HEIHeico Corp$5.34M4.54%0.03%-3.5%Q4 2025
VMCVulcan Materials CO$5.2M4.42%0.01%-21.7%Q4 2025
HEI.AHeico Corp$4.92M4.18%Not reported-1.3%Q4 2025
JANJanus Living, Inc.$4.82M4.10%Not reported+58.2%Q1 2026
Q1 2026Reported May 15, 202615 positions
HLTHilton Worldwide Holdings Inc.$14.6M14.36%0.02%Not reportedQ4 2025
SHWSherwin Williams Co$8.82M8.69%0.01%+27.3%Q4 2025
SNDASonida Senior Living, Inc.$8.67M8.55%0.57%+38.2%Q4 2025
ORLYO Reilly Automotive Inc$8.14M8.02%0.01%Not reportedQ4 2025
AZOAutozone Inc$8.1M7.98%0.01%Not reportedQ4 2025
GEGeneral Electric Co$7.43M7.32%0.00%+13.9%Q4 2025
MCOMoodys Corp$7.35M7.25%0.01%+9.8%Q4 2025
AONAon plc$6.16M6.07%0.01%+17.9%Q4 2025
VMCVulcan Materials CO$6.13M6.04%0.02%+27.7%Q4 2025
MLMMartin Marietta Materials Inc$5.85M5.77%0.02%+6.0%Q4 2025
LINLinde PLC$5.83M5.75%0.00%-57.7%Q4 2025
HEIHeico Corp$4.26M4.20%0.03%+85.4%Q4 2025
HEI.AHeico Corp$4.08M4.02%Not reported+93.7%Q4 2025
AJGArthur J. Gallagher & Co.$3.54M3.49%0.01%-17.6%Q4 2025
JANJanus Living, Inc.$2.5M2.46%Not reportedNewQ1 2026
Q4 2025Reported Feb 17, 202615 positions
HLTHilton Worldwide Holdings Inc.$13.8M13.23%0.02%NewQ4 2025
LINLinde PLC$11.9M11.40%0.01%NewQ4 2025
AZOAutozone Inc$8.13M7.82%0.01%NewQ4 2025
ORLYO Reilly Automotive Inc$8.04M7.73%0.01%NewQ4 2025
MCOMoodys Corp$7.84M7.54%0.01%NewQ4 2025
GEGeneral Electric Co$7.08M6.81%0.00%NewQ4 2025
SHWSherwin Williams Co$7M6.73%0.01%NewQ4 2025
UNPUnion Pacific Corp$6.99M6.72%0.01%NewQ4 2025
SNDASonida Senior Living, Inc.$6.34M6.10%1.04%NewQ4 2025
MLMMartin Marietta Materials Inc$5.84M5.62%0.02%NewQ4 2025
AONAon plc$5.71M5.49%0.01%NewQ4 2025
AJGArthur J. Gallagher & Co.$5.14M4.94%0.01%NewQ4 2025
VMCVulcan Materials CO$5.03M4.83%0.01%NewQ4 2025
HEIHeico Corp$2.71M2.61%0.02%NewQ4 2025
HEI.AHeico Corp$2.52M2.42%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed

Not investment advice. We make every effort to keep the information on SpoorBase accurate, but errors may occur. SpoorBase does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any data, and any use of the information is at the user’s sole responsibility. Valuation multiples are calculated by SpoorBase and may contain errors. See Disclosures. © 2026 SpoorBase. All rights reserved.