Skip to main content

Power Alpha Investment Ltd

13F filer · CIK 0002014593
Reported Jul 31, 2026
Net seller this quarter
13F portfolio value$994MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions20 new · 1 closed
Net flow last quarter-$12.9MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight94.7%Concentration

Holdings

13F · last 4 quarters free
Scroll for earlier quarters
CompanyValue% of portfolio% of companyPOSITION CHANGE qoq %First reported
Q2 2026Reported Jul 31, 20262 positions
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$929M93.55%Not reported-1.1%Q4 2025
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$11.5M1.15%Not reported+146.2%Q4 2025
Q1 2026Reported May 8, 20263 positions
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$818M93.59%Not reported-4.3%Q4 2025
SMHMarket Vectors ETF Trust$5.75M0.66%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2025
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$4.46M0.51%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2025
Q4 2025Reported Jan 23, 20263 positions
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$896M92.14%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
SMHMarket Vectors ETF Trust$5.4M0.56%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$4.67M0.48%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed

Not investment advice. We make every effort to keep the information on SpoorBase accurate, but errors may occur. SpoorBase does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any data, and any use of the information is at the user’s sole responsibility. Valuation multiples are calculated by SpoorBase and may contain errors. See Disclosures. © 2026 SpoorBase. All rights reserved.