Skip to main content

SaddleRock Capital Management LLC

13F filer · CIK 0002018754
Reported Aug 13, 2026
Net seller this quarter
13F portfolio value$104MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions164 new · 5 closed
Net flow last quarter-$7.95MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight78.1%Concentration

Holdings

13F · last 4 quarters free
Scroll for earlier quarters
CompanyValue% of portfolio% of companyPOSITION CHANGE qoq %First reported
Q2 2026Reported Aug 13, 202616 positions
JCIJohnson Controls International plc$11.4M11.02%0.01%+10.7%Q4 2025
MMM3m Co$10.4M10.03%0.01%+7.5%Q4 2025
MTCHMatch Group, Inc.$9.81M9.47%0.11%+7.5%Q4 2025
IQVIqvia Holdings Inc.$9.55M9.22%0.03%-0.2%Q4 2025
ARMKAramark$9.01M8.69%0.06%-11.1%Q4 2025
UNHUnitedhealth Group Inc$7.14M6.89%0.00%NewQ2 2026
USFDUS Foods Holding Corp.$7.06M6.81%0.03%-16.6%Q4 2025
GILGildan Activewear Inc.$5.65M5.46%0.06%+10.1%Q4 2025
VSXYVictoria's Secret & Co.$5.46M5.27%0.08%-43.2%Q4 2025
SHCSotera Health Co$5.44M5.25%0.11%NewQ2 2026
TLNTalen Energy Corp$5.39M5.20%0.03%+19.1%Q1 2026
COHRCoherent Corp.$4.83M4.66%0.01%-65.8%Q4 2025
APGAPi Group Corp$4.05M3.91%0.02%+10.8%Q4 2025
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$3.27M3.15%Not reported-6.5%Q4 2025
TSMTaiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Co Ltd$2.64M2.54%0.00%NewQ2 2026
NVDANvidia Corp$2.52M2.43%0.00%NewQ2 2026
Q1 2026Reported May 15, 202617 positions
JCIJohnson Controls International plc$9.25M9.75%0.01%-16.2%Q4 2025
MMM3m Co$8.67M9.15%0.01%+4.9%Q4 2025
COHRCoherent Corp.$8.52M8.99%0.02%-26.5%Q4 2025
IQVIqvia Holdings Inc.$8.45M8.91%0.03%+45.7%Q4 2025
USFDUS Foods Holding Corp.$7.63M8.05%0.04%+16.6%Q4 2025
MTCHMatch Group, Inc.$7.37M7.77%0.10%-8.8%Q4 2025
ARMKAramark$7.22M7.62%0.07%-11.6%Q4 2025
RYAMRayonier Advanced Materials Inc.$5.67M5.99%0.76%NewQ1 2026
GILGildan Activewear Inc.$5.54M5.84%0.05%+4.8%Q4 2025
VSXYVictoria's Secret & Co.$5.33M5.63%0.14%+5.5%Q4 2025
TLNTalen Energy Corp$3.76M3.96%0.03%NewQ1 2026
APGAPi Group Corp$3.5M3.69%0.02%-10.9%Q4 2025
QDELQuidelOrtho Corp$3.22M3.40%0.29%-8.4%Q4 2025
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$2.84M2.99%Not reported-4.4%Q4 2025
GRFSGrifols SA$2.79M2.94%Not reported-9.6%Q4 2025
CAECae Inc$2.07M2.19%0.02%NewQ1 2026
AMRZAmrize Ltd$1.95M2.05%0.01%+24.5%Q4 2025
Q4 2025Reported Feb 17, 202617 positions
JCIJohnson Controls International plc$10.1M9.51%0.01%NewQ4 2025
MMM3m Co$9.11M8.59%0.01%NewQ4 2025
COHRCoherent Corp.$8.98M8.46%0.03%NewQ4 2025
MTCHMatch Group, Inc.$8.49M8.00%0.11%NewQ4 2025
GDDYGoDaddy Inc.$7.88M7.43%0.05%NewQ4 2025
IQVIqvia Holdings Inc.$7.67M7.23%0.02%NewQ4 2025
ARMKAramark$7.43M7.00%0.08%NewQ4 2025
QDELQuidelOrtho Corp$6.11M5.76%0.32%NewQ4 2025
GILGildan Activewear Inc.$5.93M5.59%0.05%NewQ4 2025
VSXYVictoria's Secret & Co.$5.91M5.57%0.14%NewQ4 2025
USFDUS Foods Holding Corp.$5.35M5.04%0.03%NewQ4 2025
WDAYWorkday, Inc.$3.75M3.53%0.01%NewQ4 2025
APGAPi Group Corp$3.71M3.50%0.02%NewQ4 2025
GRFSGrifols SA$3.6M3.39%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$3.24M3.06%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
AMRZAmrize Ltd$1.51M1.42%0.01%NewQ4 2025
TICTIC Solutions, Inc.$1.04M0.98%0.05%NewQ4 2025
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed

Not investment advice. We make every effort to keep the information on SpoorBase accurate, but errors may occur. SpoorBase does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any data, and any use of the information is at the user’s sole responsibility. Valuation multiples are calculated by SpoorBase and may contain errors. See Disclosures. © 2026 SpoorBase. All rights reserved.