NC
Nitor Capital Management LLC
13F filer · CIK 0002019017Reported Aug 12, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$148MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions242 new · 2 closed
Net flow last quarter+$4.28MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight86.0%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Aug 12, 202624 positions | |||||
| $33.6M | 22.71% | 6.66% | +7.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $33M | 22.26% | 0.92% | -0.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $15.8M | 10.64% | 0.08% | +3.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $8.46M | 5.71% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $8.22M | 5.55% | 0.01% | +0.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $7.39M | 4.99% | 0.01% | +6.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.33M | 4.27% | 0.49% | +1.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.67M | 3.83% | 1.38% | +14.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.5M | 3.04% | 0.06% | +5.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.49M | 3.03% | Not reported | +11.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.21M | 2.84% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.76M | 2.53% | Not reported | +1.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.39M | 2.29% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.14M | 1.44% | 0.04% | +5.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.12M | 1.43% | 0.00% | -7.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.04M | 1.38% | 0.32% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $749K | 0.51% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $577K | 0.39% | 0.00% | -11.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $405K | 0.27% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $327K | 0.22% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $274K | 0.18% | 0.00% | -21.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $266K | 0.18% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $253K | 0.17% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $205K | 0.14% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| Q1 2026Reported May 14, 202624 positions | |||||
| $33.1M | 25.51% | 0.92% | -1.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $21.2M | 16.34% | 6.23% | +24.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $15.8M | 12.14% | 0.08% | +13.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $8.42M | 6.49% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $7.89M | 6.08% | 0.48% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.55M | 5.05% | 0.01% | +11.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.03M | 3.87% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.26M | 3.28% | 1.20% | -1.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.1M | 3.15% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.87M | 2.98% | Not reported | +44.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.67M | 2.83% | 0.01% | +4.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.57M | 2.75% | 0.06% | +153.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.25M | 2.50% | Not reported | +68.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.81M | 2.16% | 0.00% | -18.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.76M | 1.36% | 0.04% | -13.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.26M | 0.97% | 0.32% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $718K | 0.55% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $639K | 0.49% | 0.00% | -20.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $418K | 0.32% | 0.01% | -38.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $407K | 0.31% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $335K | 0.26% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $310K | 0.24% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $242K | 0.19% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $235K | 0.18% | 0.13% | -40.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| Q4 2025Reported Feb 17, 202624 positions | |||||
| $31.8M | 28.27% | 0.93% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $21.2M | 18.88% | 5.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $8.27M | 7.36% | 0.07% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $7.14M | 6.35% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.7M | 5.96% | 0.49% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.31M | 5.62% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.68M | 4.16% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.58M | 4.07% | 1.22% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.31M | 3.83% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.8M | 2.49% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.32M | 2.06% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.13M | 1.90% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.07M | 1.84% | 0.04% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.94M | 1.72% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.54M | 1.37% | 0.02% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.06M | 0.94% | 0.32% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $755K | 0.67% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $661K | 0.59% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $575K | 0.51% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $414K | 0.37% | 0.22% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $368K | 0.33% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $316K | 0.28% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $262K | 0.23% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $223K | 0.20% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed