Skip to main content

Mittelman Wealth Management

13F filer · CIK 0002021464
Reported Aug 7, 2026
Net seller this quarter
13F portfolio value$151MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions192 new · 2 closed
Net flow last quarter-$29.4MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight19.8%Concentration

Holdings

13F · last 4 quarters free
Scroll for earlier quarters
CompanyValue% of portfolio% of companyPOSITION CHANGE qoq %First reported
Q2 2026Reported Aug 7, 202619 positions
VYMDelaware Investments Minnesota Municipal Income Fund III Inc$15.2M10.07%Not reported-83.6%Q1 2024
IGLBBimergen Energy Corp$7.83M5.18%Not reported-81.8%Q3 2024
EVLVEvolv Technologies Holdings, Inc.$2.88M1.90%0.27%-41.7%Q3 2025
NVDANvidia Corp$791K0.52%0.00%-68.4%Q1 2024
EMXCEmax Holdings Corp$771K0.51%Not reported-52.0%Q1 2024
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$571K0.38%Not reported+13.4%Q1 2024
AAPLApple Inc.$549K0.36%0.00%-60.0%Q1 2024
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$468K0.31%Not reported-87.3%Q1 2026
GSGoldman Sachs Group Inc$431K0.28%0.00%-50.2%Q1 2024
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$409K0.27%0.00%-64.7%Q1 2024
AFLAflac Inc$370K0.24%0.00%NewQ2 2026
GEGeneral Electric Co$337K0.22%0.00%-39.2%Q1 2024
KLACKla Corp$335K0.22%0.00%NewQ2 2026
CSCOCisco Systems, Inc.$326K0.22%0.00%-62.5%Q2 2024
GEVGE Vernova Inc.$297K0.20%0.00%-41.6%Q2 2024
WMTWalmart Inc.$296K0.20%0.00%-47.5%Q2 2024
IBMInternational Business Machines Corp$295K0.19%0.00%-35.4%Q2 2024
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$243K0.16%0.00%-46.4%Q1 2024
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$239K0.16%0.00%-68.3%Q1 2024
Q1 2026Reported May 15, 202619 positions
VYMDelaware Investments Minnesota Municipal Income Fund III Inc$17.4M10.86%Not reported-2.5%Q1 2024
IGLBBimergen Energy Corp$8.97M5.59%Not reported+22.5%Q3 2024
EVLVEvolv Technologies Holdings, Inc.$5.15M3.21%0.47%-25.0%Q3 2025
NVDANvidia Corp$747K0.47%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
HOLXHologic Inc$732K0.46%0.00%+31.1%Q4 2024
GSGoldman Sachs Group Inc$717K0.45%0.00%-18.5%Q1 2024
EMXCEmax Holdings Corp$622K0.39%Not reported-7.7%Q1 2024
AAPLApple Inc.$511K0.32%0.00%+44.8%Q1 2024
WMTWalmart Inc.$480K0.30%0.00%-16.4%Q2 2024
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$451K0.28%0.00%+126.6%Q1 2024
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$439K0.27%Not reported+4.5%Q1 2024
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$417K0.26%Not reportedNewQ1 2026
CSCOCisco Systems, Inc.$410K0.26%0.00%-16.5%Q2 2024
GEGeneral Electric Co$387K0.24%0.00%-17.4%Q1 2024
GEVGE Vernova Inc.$353K0.22%0.00%-18.4%Q2 2024
HALHalliburton Co$315K0.20%0.00%-9.7%Q2 2024
IBMInternational Business Machines Corp$295K0.18%0.00%-19.9%Q2 2024
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$239K0.15%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$227K0.14%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
Q4 2025Reported Feb 17, 202616 positions
VYMDelaware Investments Minnesota Municipal Income Fund III Inc$17.3M11.26%Not reported-7.6%Q1 2024
EVLVEvolv Technologies Holdings, Inc.$8.12M5.28%0.65%-25.0%Q3 2025
IGLBBimergen Energy Corp$7.45M4.84%Not reported+3.8%Q3 2024
GSGoldman Sachs Group Inc$913K0.59%0.00%+193.5%Q1 2024
EMXCEmax Holdings Corp$622K0.40%Not reported+1.8%Q1 2024
HOLXHologic Inc$550K0.36%0.00%-20.0%Q4 2024
WMTWalmart Inc.$514K0.33%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
GEGeneral Electric Co$508K0.33%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
CSCOCisco Systems, Inc.$488K0.32%0.00%+92.8%Q2 2024
IBMInternational Business Machines Corp$450K0.29%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$440K0.29%Not reported-0.6%Q1 2024
AAPLApple Inc.$378K0.25%0.00%+2.9%Q1 2024
GEVGE Vernova Inc.$324K0.21%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$261K0.17%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
HALHalliburton Co$253K0.16%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$232K0.15%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
Q3 2025Reported Nov 17, 202511 positions
VYMDelaware Investments Minnesota Municipal Income Fund III Inc$18.4M12.05%Not reported-4.4%Q1 2024
EVLVEvolv Technologies Holdings, Inc.$11.4M7.47%0.87%NewQ3 2025
IGLBBimergen Energy Corp$7.33M4.80%Not reported+0.2%Q3 2024
HOLXHologic Inc$623K0.41%0.00%-17.0%Q4 2024
NVDANvidia Corp$600K0.39%0.00%-11.2%Q1 2024
EMXCEmax Holdings Corp$568K0.37%Not reported+0.5%Q1 2024
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$432K0.28%Not reported-3.9%Q1 2024
AAPLApple Inc.$344K0.23%0.00%-7.7%Q1 2024
GSGoldman Sachs Group Inc$282K0.18%0.00%-9.9%Q1 2024
GLDSPDR Gold Trust$259K0.17%0.00%-10.5%Q2 2024
CSCOCisco Systems, Inc.$225K0.15%0.00%-6.4%Q2 2024
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed

Not investment advice. We make every effort to keep the information on SpoorBase accurate, but errors may occur. SpoorBase does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any data, and any use of the information is at the user’s sole responsibility. Valuation multiples are calculated by SpoorBase and may contain errors. See Disclosures. © 2026 SpoorBase. All rights reserved.