Skip to main content

Alexander Labrunerie & Co., Inc.

13F filer · CIK 0002024333
Reported Aug 3, 2026
Net seller this quarter
13F portfolio value$285MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions859 new · 6 closed
Net flow last quarter-$2.06MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight36.3%Concentration

Holdings

13F · last 4 quarters free
Scroll for earlier quarters
CompanyValue% of portfolio% of companyPOSITION CHANGE qoq %First reported
Q2 2026Reported Aug 3, 202685 positions
AAPLApple Inc.$28.8M10.11%0.00%-2.4%Q1 2024
WMTWalmart Inc.$12.7M4.46%0.00%+0.1%Q1 2024
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$11.5M4.04%0.00%+0.1%Q1 2024
NVDANvidia Corp$9.31M3.26%0.00%-0.5%Q1 2024
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$7.59M2.66%0.00%-2.2%Q1 2024
BRK.ABerkshire Hathaway Inc$7.49M2.62%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2024
VYMDelaware Investments Minnesota Municipal Income Fund III Inc$7.41M2.60%Not reported+213.0%Q1 2024
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$7.13M2.50%0.00%-2.8%Q1 2024
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$6.7M2.35%0.00%+0.1%Q1 2024
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$4.95M1.73%Not reported+0.1%Q1 2024
GLDSPDR Gold Trust$3.88M1.36%0.00%+19.7%Q1 2024
JNJJohnson & Johnson$3.63M1.27%0.00%+0.1%Q1 2024
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$3.43M1.20%Not reported-0.7%Q1 2024
CATCaterpillar Inc$3.37M1.18%0.00%-2.3%Q1 2024
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$3.24M1.14%0.00%-2.6%Q1 2024
JXNJackson Financial Inc.$3.23M1.13%0.05%-1.9%Q1 2024
TSLATesla, Inc.$2.47M0.87%0.00%-0.7%Q1 2024
VOTVan Kampen Municipal Opportunity Trust II$2.24M0.79%Not reported-13.2%Q1 2024
CVXChevron Corp$2.23M0.78%0.00%-2.1%Q1 2024
AMDAdvanced Micro Devices Inc$1.31M0.46%0.00%+2.8%Q3 2025
AMATApplied Materials Inc$1.22M0.43%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
IAUIshares Gold Trust$1.22M0.43%0.00%-0.7%Q3 2025
MPMP Materials Corp. / DE$1.21M0.42%0.01%+0.5%Q1 2026
WSMWilliams Sonoma Inc$1.18M0.41%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE Co$1.01M0.35%0.00%-8.3%Q1 2024
LLYELI LILLY & Co$1.01M0.35%0.00%-2.3%Q1 2024
AEEAmeren Corp$982K0.34%0.00%+0.3%Q1 2024
VVisa Inc.$939K0.33%0.00%+0.1%Q1 2024
CMGChipotle Mexican Grill Inc$913K0.32%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
TAt&T Inc.$912K0.32%0.00%-0.6%Q1 2024
METAMeta Platforms, Inc.$872K0.31%Not reported+1.4%Q1 2024
BACBank of America Corp$824K0.29%0.00%+0.2%Q1 2024
CWCurtiss Wright Corp$758K0.27%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
CBCCentral Bancompany, Inc.$689K0.24%0.01%+0.2%Q1 2026
BABoeing Co$655K0.23%0.00%+2.7%Q1 2024
ORLYO Reilly Automotive Inc$647K0.23%0.00%0.0%Q1 2024
HWBKHawthorn Bancshares, Inc.$608K0.21%0.22%Not reportedQ1 2024
NVONovo Nordisk A S$579K0.20%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2024
DYDycom Industries Inc$528K0.19%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2024
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$499K0.17%Not reported+31.0%Q3 2025
PMPhilip Morris International Inc.$478K0.17%0.00%-6.4%Q1 2024
PLTRPalantir Technologies Inc.$473K0.17%0.00%+10.7%Q1 2025
SLFSun Life Financial Inc$471K0.17%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2024
TMToyota Motor Corp/$463K0.16%0.00%-8.8%Q1 2024
MRKMerck & Co., Inc.$454K0.16%0.00%+0.4%Q1 2024
PDIPIMCO Dynamic Income Fund$442K0.15%Not reported-79.6%Q1 2024
IBMInternational Business Machines Corp$430K0.15%0.00%-3.2%Q1 2024
UNPUnion Pacific Corp$417K0.15%0.00%+0.1%Q1 2024
BSVNBank7 Corp.$403K0.14%0.05%Not reportedQ3 2025
INTCIntel Corp$368K0.13%0.00%NewQ2 2026
Q1 2026Reported May 18, 202681 positions
AAPLApple Inc.$25.9M9.69%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
WMTWalmart Inc.$14M5.22%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$10.4M3.87%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$8.3M3.10%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
NVDANvidia Corp$8.15M3.05%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$7.28M2.72%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
BRK.ABerkshire Hathaway Inc$7.18M2.69%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2024
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$6.78M2.54%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
SPABASTROTECH Corp$5.02M1.88%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2025
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$4.74M1.77%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2024
GLDSPDR Gold Trust$3.78M1.41%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
JNJJohnson & Johnson$3.49M1.30%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
JXNJackson Financial Inc.$3.4M1.27%0.05%Not reportedQ1 2024
CVXChevron Corp$2.84M1.06%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$2.8M1.05%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2024
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$2.68M1.00%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
CATCaterpillar Inc$2.29M0.86%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
PDIPIMCO Dynamic Income Fund$2.22M0.83%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2024
VYMDelaware Investments Minnesota Municipal Income Fund III Inc$2.22M0.83%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2024
TSLATesla, Inc.$2.2M0.82%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
VOTVan Kampen Municipal Opportunity Trust II$2.17M0.81%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2024
IAUIshares Gold Trust$1.43M0.54%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2025
TAt&T Inc.$1.28M0.48%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE Co$1.09M0.41%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
MPMP Materials Corp. / DE$1.03M0.39%0.01%NewQ1 2026
AEEAmeren Corp$952K0.36%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
WSMWilliams Sonoma Inc$924K0.35%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
METAMeta Platforms, Inc.$873K0.33%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2024
CMGChipotle Mexican Grill Inc$860K0.32%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
VVisa Inc.$827K0.31%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
JQCNuveen Credit Strategies Income Fund$803K0.30%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2024
LLYELI LILLY & Co$793K0.30%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
BACBank of America Corp$703K0.26%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
CWCurtiss Wright Corp$681K0.25%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
ORLYO Reilly Automotive Inc$648K0.24%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
TMToyota Motor Corp/$621K0.23%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
BABoeing Co$587K0.22%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
AMATApplied Materials Inc$579K0.22%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
CBCCentral Bancompany, Inc.$542K0.20%0.01%NewQ1 2026
PLTRPalantir Technologies Inc.$536K0.20%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2025
HWBKHawthorn Bancshares, Inc.$521K0.19%0.22%Not reportedQ1 2024
PMPhilip Morris International Inc.$466K0.17%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
AMDAdvanced Micro Devices Inc$446K0.17%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2025
NVONovo Nordisk A S$444K0.17%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2024
MRKMerck & Co., Inc.$423K0.16%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
BSVNBank7 Corp.$405K0.15%0.05%Not reportedQ3 2025
FDXFedex Corp$398K0.15%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
IBMInternational Business Machines Corp$383K0.14%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
SLFSun Life Financial Inc$376K0.14%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2024
UNPUnion Pacific Corp$372K0.14%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
Q3 2025Reported Nov 25, 202583 positions
AAPLApple Inc.$27.5M10.17%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
BRK.ABerkshire Hathaway Inc$12.8M4.74%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2024
WMTWalmart Inc.$11.6M4.30%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$11.1M4.10%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$10.4M3.84%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
NVDANvidia Corp$9.97M3.68%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$7.07M2.61%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$5.49M2.03%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
SPABASTROTECH Corp$5.39M1.99%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2025
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$5.11M1.89%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2024
JXNJackson Financial Inc.$3.66M1.35%0.05%Not reportedQ1 2024
TSLATesla, Inc.$2.67M0.99%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
JNJJohnson & Johnson$2.65M0.98%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
PDIPIMCO Dynamic Income Fund$2.36M0.87%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2024
VOTVan Kampen Municipal Opportunity Trust II$2.33M0.86%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2024
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$2.33M0.86%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2024
CVXChevron Corp$2.27M0.84%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$2.18M0.81%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
VYMDelaware Investments Minnesota Municipal Income Fund III Inc$1.87M0.69%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2024
GLDSPDR Gold Trust$1.67M0.62%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
CATCaterpillar Inc$1.55M0.57%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE Co$1.51M0.56%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
CMGChipotle Mexican Grill Inc$1.13M0.42%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
TAt&T Inc.$1.12M0.41%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
METAMeta Platforms, Inc.$1.11M0.41%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2024
WSMWilliams Sonoma Inc$990K0.37%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
VVisa Inc.$931K0.34%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
AEEAmeren Corp$892K0.33%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
ORLYO Reilly Automotive Inc$757K0.28%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
BACBank of America Corp$743K0.27%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
LLYELI LILLY & Co$684K0.25%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
PLTRPalantir Technologies Inc.$657K0.24%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2025
ORCLOracle Corp$654K0.24%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
BABoeing Co$634K0.23%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
NVONovo Nordisk A S$603K0.22%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2024
TMToyota Motor Corp/$576K0.21%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
IBMInternational Business Machines Corp$562K0.21%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
CWCurtiss Wright Corp$543K0.20%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
HDHome Depot, Inc.$488K0.18%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
HWBKHawthorn Bancshares, Inc.$480K0.18%0.22%Not reportedQ1 2024
PMPhilip Morris International Inc.$458K0.17%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
BSVNBank7 Corp.$408K0.15%0.05%NewQ3 2025
LOWLowes Companies Inc$403K0.15%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
DISWalt Disney Co$377K0.14%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
UNPUnion Pacific Corp$362K0.13%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
SLFSun Life Financial Inc$362K0.13%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2024
AMATApplied Materials Inc$346K0.13%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
MCDMcdonalds Corp$325K0.12%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
XFLTXAI Floating Rate & Alternative Income Trust$318K0.12%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2024
QQQInvesco QQQ Trust, Series 1$316K0.12%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2024
Q1 2025Reported May 5, 202573 positions
AAPLApple Inc.$23.8M10.29%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
BRK.ABerkshire Hathaway Inc$13.6M5.88%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2024
WMTWalmart Inc.$9.51M4.12%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
VOTVan Kampen Municipal Opportunity Trust II$9.33M4.04%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2024
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$8.51M3.68%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$7.73M3.35%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
NVDANvidia Corp$6.52M2.82%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$6.17M2.67%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$5.67M2.45%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$5.48M2.37%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2024
SPABASTROTECH Corp$5.46M2.36%Not reportedNewQ1 2025
JXNJackson Financial Inc.$3.09M1.34%0.05%Not reportedQ1 2024
CVXChevron Corp$2.52M1.09%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
JNJJohnson & Johnson$2.42M1.05%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
PDIPIMCO Dynamic Income Fund$2.07M0.90%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2024
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$1.81M0.78%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2024
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE Co$1.7M0.74%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
TSLATesla, Inc.$1.67M0.72%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
VYMDelaware Investments Minnesota Municipal Income Fund III Inc$1.61M0.70%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2024
PFEPfizer Inc$1.57M0.68%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
CMGChipotle Mexican Grill Inc$1.47M0.63%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$1.43M0.62%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
CATCaterpillar Inc$1.07M0.46%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
TAt&T Inc.$1.04M0.45%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
VVisa Inc.$958K0.41%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
METAMeta Platforms, Inc.$914K0.40%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2024
LLYELI LILLY & Co$834K0.36%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
AEEAmeren Corp$808K0.35%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
WSMWilliams Sonoma Inc$801K0.35%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
NVONovo Nordisk A S$781K0.34%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2024
ORLYO Reilly Automotive Inc$676K0.29%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
BACBank of America Corp$608K0.26%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
TMToyota Motor Corp/$550K0.24%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
AMATApplied Materials Inc$510K0.22%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
BABoeing Co$497K0.22%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
PMPhilip Morris International Inc.$489K0.21%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
HDHome Depot, Inc.$454K0.20%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
HWBKHawthorn Bancshares, Inc.$429K0.19%0.22%Not reportedQ1 2024
GLDSPDR Gold Trust$427K0.18%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
IBMInternational Business Machines Corp$388K0.17%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
FISVFiserv Inc$368K0.16%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
UNPUnion Pacific Corp$362K0.16%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
XFLTXAI Floating Rate & Alternative Income Trust$355K0.15%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2024
SBUXStarbucks Corp$349K0.15%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
SLFSun Life Financial Inc$345K0.15%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2024
LOWLowes Companies Inc$338K0.15%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
MCDMcdonalds Corp$334K0.14%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
DISWalt Disney Co$323K0.14%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
CWCurtiss Wright Corp$317K0.14%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
ORCLOracle Corp$315K0.14%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2024
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed

Not investment advice. We make every effort to keep the information on SpoorBase accurate, but errors may occur. SpoorBase does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any data, and any use of the information is at the user’s sole responsibility. Valuation multiples are calculated by SpoorBase and may contain errors. See Disclosures. © 2026 SpoorBase. All rights reserved.