KC
KCM Capital Inc
13F filer · CIK 0002026745Reported Aug 12, 2026
Net seller this quarter
13F portfolio value$618MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions282 new · 2 closed
Net flow last quarter-$331MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight71.3%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Aug 12, 202628 positions | |||||
| $79.6M | 12.88% | 0.02% | -73.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $69.3M | 11.21% | 0.01% | -60.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $60M | 9.71% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $48M | 7.76% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $44.3M | 7.17% | 1.13% | -24.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $36.9M | 5.98% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| CCUKCarnival PLC | $31.4M | 5.09% | 0.51% | Not reported | Q4 2025 |
| $26.5M | 4.29% | Not reported | +25.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $22.5M | 3.65% | Not reported | +2.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $21.9M | 3.54% | 2.94% | -19.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $20.6M | 3.34% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $17.5M | 2.84% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $17.3M | 2.80% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $16.1M | 2.60% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $15.1M | 2.45% | 0.02% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $12.6M | 2.04% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $11.9M | 1.93% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $8.81M | 1.43% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.08M | 0.98% | 1.44% | +757.1% | Q1 2026 | |
| $6.04M | 0.98% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.57M | 0.74% | 1.62% | +120.0% | Q1 2026 | |
| $4.24M | 0.69% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $4.21M | 0.68% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| DEDUKDuke Energy CORP | $3.92M | 0.64% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2026 |
| $3.79M | 0.61% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $3.46M | 0.56% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.1M | 0.18% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $638K | 0.10% | 0.09% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| Q1 2026Reported May 13, 202628 positions | |||||
| $82.6M | 13.28% | 0.09% | -46.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $52.3M | 8.42% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $50.7M | 8.15% | 0.01% | +66.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $36.8M | 5.92% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $33.5M | 5.39% | 1.49% | +36.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $32.3M | 5.19% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| CCUKCarnival PLC | $28.5M | 4.58% | 0.51% | -8.3% | Q4 2025 |
| $25.7M | 4.13% | 3.70% | +40.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $22.3M | 3.59% | Not reported | -2.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $18.4M | 2.96% | 0.00% | 0.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $17.4M | 2.80% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $17.2M | 2.77% | Not reported | +20.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $16.2M | 2.61% | 0.02% | +40.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $15.9M | 2.56% | 0.01% | -20.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $10.8M | 1.74% | Not reported | -28.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $10.7M | 1.71% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $10.4M | 1.67% | 0.56% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $7.61M | 1.22% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.94M | 1.12% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| DEDUKDuke Energy CORP | $4.06M | 0.65% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 |
| $4.04M | 0.65% | 0.01% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $3.99M | 0.64% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $3.97M | 0.64% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $3.91M | 0.63% | 0.00% | 0.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.54M | 0.57% | 0.09% | -18.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.81M | 0.29% | 0.74% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.08M | 0.17% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $509K | 0.08% | 0.17% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| Q4 2025Reported Feb 17, 202622 positions | |||||
| $57.4M | 10.97% | 0.16% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $56M | 10.70% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $43M | 8.22% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| CCUKCarnival PLC | $36.6M | 7.01% | 0.56% | New | Q4 2025 |
| $35.8M | 6.84% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $33.7M | 6.44% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $26.4M | 5.05% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $25.7M | 4.91% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $24.1M | 4.61% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $23.5M | 4.50% | 1.07% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $22.7M | 4.35% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $21.9M | 4.19% | 2.67% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $15.9M | 3.05% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $15.7M | 3.00% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $10.2M | 1.94% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $9.89M | 1.89% | 0.02% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $8M | 1.53% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.82M | 1.30% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.57M | 1.26% | 0.11% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.78M | 0.91% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.12M | 0.21% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $868K | 0.17% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed