Skip to main content

Kings Path Partners LLC

13F filer · CIK 0002030974
Reported Jul 14, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$376MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions20757 new · 14 closed
Net flow last quarter+$369KBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight3.5%Concentration

Holdings

13F · last 4 quarters free
Scroll for earlier quarters
CompanyValue% of portfolio% of companyPOSITION CHANGE qoq %First reported
Q2 2026Reported Jul 14, 2026207 positions
TRGPTarga Resources Corp.$3.34M0.89%0.01%Not reportedQ2 2024
BRK.ABerkshire Hathaway Inc$2.25M0.60%Not reportedNot reportedQ2 2024
PDFSPDF Solutions Inc$1.39M0.37%0.05%-19.8%Q2 2024
LGNDLigand Pharmaceuticals Inc$1.25M0.33%0.02%Not reportedQ2 2024
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$1.13M0.30%0.00%+0.3%Q2 2024
FNDFSchwab Strategic Trust$907K0.24%Not reportedNot reportedQ2 2024
NVECNve Corp$774K0.21%0.15%Not reportedQ2 2024
CDNLCardinal Infrastructure Group Inc.$698K0.19%Not reportedNewQ2 2026
SEISolaris Energy Infrastructure, Inc.$673K0.18%Not reportedNot reportedQ3 2025
KRTKarat Packaging Inc.$670K0.18%0.10%Not reportedQ3 2024
METAMeta Platforms, Inc.$665K0.18%Not reportedNot reportedQ2 2024
IRMDIradimed Corp$654K0.17%0.05%Not reportedQ2 2024
CVLGCovenant Logistics Group, Inc.$649K0.17%Not reported+38.0%Q2 2025
PNTGPennant Group, Inc.$648K0.17%0.05%Not reportedQ3 2024
MCBMetropolitan Bank Holding Corp.$638K0.17%0.05%Not reportedQ2 2024
AAPLApple Inc.$614K0.16%0.00%+56.9%Q2 2024
BFSTBusiness First Bancshares, Inc.$608K0.16%0.07%Not reportedQ2 2024
WULFTerawulf Inc.$606K0.16%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
UFPTUfp Technologies Inc$586K0.16%0.03%Not reportedQ2 2024
AGXArgan Inc$569K0.15%0.01%-13.3%Q2 2025
TFINTriumph Financial, Inc.$554K0.15%0.03%Not reportedQ2 2024
PAHCPhibro Animal Health Corp$539K0.14%0.02%Not reportedQ1 2025
GRBKGreen Brick Partners, Inc.$536K0.14%0.02%Not reportedQ2 2024
ANIPAni Pharmaceuticals Inc$513K0.14%0.03%Not reportedQ2 2024
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$496K0.13%Not reported+3.8%Q2 2024
PLPCPreformed Line Products Co$474K0.13%0.02%Not reportedQ1 2026
BLFSBiolife Solutions Inc$468K0.12%0.03%Not reportedQ2 2024
WLDNWilldan Group, Inc.$467K0.12%0.04%+106.6%Q1 2026
LMATLemaitre Vascular Inc$449K0.12%0.02%Not reportedQ2 2024
GRDNGuardian Pharmacy Services, Inc.$431K0.11%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2025
TSLATesla, Inc.$421K0.11%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2025
EEExcelerate Energy, Inc.$418K0.11%Not reportedNot reportedQ3 2024
PLOWDouglas Dynamics, Inc$411K0.11%0.03%-52.4%Q4 2024
GLDSPDR Gold Trust$409K0.11%0.00%+37.1%Q2 2024
WRBYWarby Parker Inc.$407K0.11%0.01%Not reportedQ2 2025
COCOVita Coco Company, Inc.$392K0.10%0.01%-32.5%Q2 2024
CVXChevron Corp$378K0.10%0.00%-0.4%Q2 2024
TTITetra Technologies Inc$361K0.10%0.02%Not reportedQ4 2025
PWPPerella Weinberg Partners$352K0.09%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2024
MELIMercadolibre Inc$339K0.09%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
OUSTOuster, Inc.$336K0.09%0.01%NewQ2 2026
MRKMerck & Co., Inc.$335K0.09%0.00%+0.3%Q2 2024
MGRCMcgrath Rentcorp$332K0.09%0.01%+89.0%Q3 2025
ORAOrmat Technologies, Inc.$326K0.09%0.00%NewQ2 2026
WBIWaterBridge Infrastructure LLC$322K0.09%Not reported-19.9%Q4 2025
AMSCAmerican Superconductor Corp$317K0.08%0.02%NewQ2 2026
KRUSKura Sushi USA, Inc.$301K0.08%Not reportedNot reportedQ2 2024
PEGAPegasystems Inc$288K0.08%0.01%Not reportedQ1 2026
NCNOnCino, Inc.$281K0.07%0.02%Not reportedQ4 2024
JNJJohnson & Johnson$279K0.07%0.00%-7.3%Q2 2024
Q1 2026Reported Aug 21, 2026164 positions
TRGPTarga Resources Corp.$3.13M1.08%0.01%+30.3%Q2 2024
BRK.ABerkshire Hathaway Inc$2.15M0.74%Not reportedNot reportedQ2 2024
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$1.4M0.48%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
PAHCPhibro Animal Health Corp$949K0.33%0.02%Not reportedQ1 2025
FNDFSchwab Strategic Trust$842K0.29%Not reported-3.1%Q2 2024
PDFSPDF Solutions Inc$801K0.28%0.06%Not reportedQ2 2024
LGNDLigand Pharmaceuticals Inc$791K0.27%0.02%Not reportedQ2 2024
METAMeta Platforms, Inc.$675K0.23%Not reported+73.5%Q2 2024
PLOWDouglas Dynamics, Inc$675K0.23%0.07%Not reportedQ4 2024
IRMDIradimed Corp$658K0.23%0.05%Not reportedQ2 2024
KRTKarat Packaging Inc.$559K0.19%0.10%+8.4%Q3 2024
MCBMetropolitan Bank Holding Corp.$538K0.19%0.05%Not reportedQ2 2024
PNTGPennant Group, Inc.$535K0.18%0.05%Not reportedQ3 2024
BFSTBusiness First Bancshares, Inc.$535K0.18%0.07%Not reportedQ2 2024
LMATLemaitre Vascular Inc$510K0.18%0.02%-23.6%Q2 2024
NVECNve Corp$485K0.17%0.15%Not reportedQ2 2024
ANIPAni Pharmaceuticals Inc$477K0.16%0.03%Not reportedQ2 2024
CVXChevron Corp$473K0.16%0.00%-1.3%Q2 2024
SEISolaris Energy Infrastructure, Inc.$472K0.16%Not reported-7.8%Q3 2025
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$458K0.16%Not reportedNot reportedQ2 2024
IIIVi3 Verticals, Inc.$453K0.16%Not reportedNot reportedQ2 2024
AGXArgan Inc$448K0.15%0.01%-52.8%Q2 2025
TFINTriumph Financial, Inc.$433K0.15%0.03%+29.4%Q2 2024
GRBKGreen Brick Partners, Inc.$432K0.15%0.02%Not reportedQ2 2024
UFPTUfp Technologies Inc$428K0.15%0.03%Not reportedQ2 2024
COCOVita Coco Company, Inc.$420K0.14%0.02%Not reportedQ2 2024
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$409K0.14%0.00%+97.5%Q2 2024
PEGAPegasystems Inc$409K0.14%0.01%NewQ1 2026
PWPPerella Weinberg Partners$401K0.14%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2024
WTTRSelect Water Solutions, Inc.$397K0.14%0.06%Not reportedQ4 2024
GRDNGuardian Pharmacy Services, Inc.$388K0.13%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2025
GLIBKLiberty Capital Corp$372K0.13%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2025
TSLATesla, Inc.$372K0.13%0.00%+100.0%Q1 2025
EEExcelerate Energy, Inc.$367K0.13%Not reported-24.5%Q3 2024
KRUSKura Sushi USA, Inc.$365K0.13%Not reportedNot reportedQ2 2024
WULFTerawulf Inc.$354K0.12%0.01%+119.6%Q4 2025
GLDSPDR Gold Trust$348K0.12%0.00%+579.8%Q2 2024
MELIMercadolibre Inc$346K0.12%0.00%+566.7%Q4 2025
AAPLApple Inc.$343K0.12%0.00%-5.5%Q2 2024
BLFSBiolife Solutions Inc$316K0.11%0.03%Not reportedQ2 2024
MUMicron Technology Inc$314K0.11%0.00%+3000.0%Q2 2025
WBIWaterBridge Infrastructure LLC$314K0.11%Not reported+69.9%Q4 2025
MRKMerck & Co., Inc.$313K0.11%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
PLPCPreformed Line Products Co$313K0.11%0.02%NewQ1 2026
MLABMesa Laboratories Inc$301K0.10%0.06%Not reportedQ2 2024
JNJJohnson & Johnson$290K0.10%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
CVLGCovenant Logistics Group, Inc.$289K0.10%Not reportedNot reportedQ2 2025
IAUIshares Gold Trust$285K0.10%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2024
WRBYWarby Parker Inc.$282K0.10%0.01%-2.0%Q2 2025
TTITetra Technologies Inc$272K0.09%0.02%+0.1%Q4 2025
Q4 2025Reported Jul 14, 2026171 positions
BRK.ABerkshire Hathaway Inc$2.26M0.79%Not reportedNot reportedQ2 2024
TRGPTarga Resources Corp.$1.77M0.62%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$995K0.35%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
FNDFSchwab Strategic Trust$802K0.28%Not reportedNot reportedQ2 2024
LGNDLigand Pharmaceuticals Inc$749K0.26%0.02%Not reportedQ2 2024
PDFSPDF Solutions Inc$699K0.24%0.06%Not reportedQ2 2024
BPREBluerock Private Real Estate Fund$690K0.24%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
IRMDIradimed Corp$665K0.23%0.05%Not reportedQ2 2024
PAHCPhibro Animal Health Corp$641K0.22%0.02%Not reportedQ1 2025
AGXArgan Inc$546K0.19%0.01%+14.3%Q2 2025
ADMAAdma Biologics, Inc.$528K0.18%0.01%Not reportedQ1 2025
PLOWDouglas Dynamics, Inc$523K0.18%0.07%Not reportedQ4 2024
BFSTBusiness First Bancshares, Inc.$517K0.18%0.07%Not reportedQ2 2024
IIIVi3 Verticals, Inc.$511K0.18%Not reportedNot reportedQ2 2024
LMATLemaitre Vascular Inc$496K0.17%0.03%Not reportedQ2 2024
PNTGPennant Group, Inc.$494K0.17%0.05%Not reportedQ3 2024
MCBMetropolitan Bank Holding Corp.$493K0.17%0.06%-25.4%Q2 2024
UFPTUfp Technologies Inc$491K0.17%0.03%Not reportedQ2 2024
ANIPAni Pharmaceuticals Inc$489K0.17%0.03%+18.9%Q2 2024
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$480K0.17%Not reportedNot reportedQ2 2024
COCOVita Coco Company, Inc.$465K0.16%0.02%Not reportedQ2 2024
METAMeta Platforms, Inc.$449K0.16%Not reported+236.6%Q2 2024
NCNOnCino, Inc.$441K0.15%0.02%Not reportedQ4 2024
NVECNve Corp$439K0.15%0.15%Not reportedQ2 2024
VITLVital Farms, Inc.$434K0.15%0.03%Not reportedQ2 2024
GRBKGreen Brick Partners, Inc.$420K0.15%0.02%Not reportedQ2 2024
SEISolaris Energy Infrastructure, Inc.$417K0.15%Not reported+34.3%Q3 2025
KRTKarat Packaging Inc.$416K0.15%0.09%Not reportedQ3 2024
EEExcelerate Energy, Inc.$408K0.14%Not reported-27.0%Q3 2024
BLFSBiolife Solutions Inc$401K0.14%0.03%Not reportedQ2 2024
AAPLApple Inc.$389K0.14%0.00%-2.4%Q2 2024
PWPPerella Weinberg Partners$382K0.13%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2024
GLIBKLiberty Capital Corp$372K0.13%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
OSWONESPAWORLD HOLDINGS Ltd$362K0.13%0.02%Not reportedQ2 2024
CVXChevron Corp$353K0.12%0.00%-5.7%Q2 2024
TFINTriumph Financial, Inc.$351K0.12%0.02%Not reportedQ2 2024
CCBCoastal Financial Corp$347K0.12%0.02%Not reportedQ3 2025
GRDNGuardian Pharmacy Services, Inc.$310K0.11%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
TTITetra Technologies Inc$298K0.10%0.02%NewQ4 2025
WRBYWarby Parker Inc.$298K0.10%0.01%Not reportedQ2 2025
ODDOddity Tech Ltd$283K0.10%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
WKWorkiva Inc$278K0.10%Not reportedNot reportedQ3 2025
MRKMerck & Co., Inc.$274K0.10%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
KRUSKura Sushi USA, Inc.$273K0.10%Not reported-41.1%Q2 2024
WTTRSelect Water Solutions, Inc.$273K0.10%0.06%Not reportedQ4 2024
MLABMesa Laboratories Inc$267K0.09%0.06%Not reportedQ2 2024
IAUIshares Gold Trust$262K0.09%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2024
BOOTBoot Barn Holdings, Inc.$246K0.09%0.00%-40.0%Q2 2024
JNJJohnson & Johnson$245K0.09%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
CVLGCovenant Logistics Group, Inc.$235K0.08%Not reportedNot reportedQ2 2025
Q3 2025Reported Jul 13, 2026186 positions
BRK.ABerkshire Hathaway Inc$2.26M0.83%Not reportedNot reportedQ2 2024
TSLATesla, Inc.$1.78M0.66%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2025
TRGPTarga Resources Corp.$1.6M0.59%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$932K0.34%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
FNDFSchwab Strategic Trust$762K0.28%Not reportedNot reportedQ2 2024
LGNDLigand Pharmaceuticals Inc$701K0.26%0.02%-21.8%Q2 2024
PAHCPhibro Animal Health Corp$694K0.26%0.02%-16.7%Q1 2025
SMCISuper Micro Computer, Inc.$671K0.25%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
IIIVi3 Verticals, Inc.$658K0.24%Not reported-32.3%Q2 2024
MCBMetropolitan Bank Holding Corp.$648K0.24%0.08%Not reportedQ2 2024
PDFSPDF Solutions Inc$633K0.23%0.06%+7.2%Q2 2024
VITLVital Farms, Inc.$559K0.21%0.03%Not reportedQ2 2024
LMATLemaitre Vascular Inc$536K0.20%0.03%-31.4%Q2 2024
KRUSKura Sushi USA, Inc.$527K0.19%Not reportedNot reportedQ2 2024
EEExcelerate Energy, Inc.$502K0.19%Not reportedNot reportedQ3 2024
PLOWDouglas Dynamics, Inc$501K0.18%0.07%Not reportedQ4 2024
GRBKGreen Brick Partners, Inc.$495K0.18%0.02%+100.0%Q2 2024
IRMDIradimed Corp$487K0.18%0.05%-44.7%Q2 2024
NVECNve Corp$483K0.18%0.15%+15.4%Q2 2024
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$480K0.18%Not reportedNot reportedQ2 2024
ANIPAni Pharmaceuticals Inc$478K0.18%0.02%-48.2%Q2 2024
PWPPerella Weinberg Partners$470K0.17%Not reported+60.3%Q4 2024
BFSTBusiness First Bancshares, Inc.$467K0.17%0.07%Not reportedQ2 2024
NCNOnCino, Inc.$467K0.17%0.01%+11.6%Q4 2024
KRTKarat Packaging Inc.$465K0.17%0.09%Not reportedQ3 2024
PNTGPennant Group, Inc.$443K0.16%0.05%Not reportedQ3 2024
UFPTUfp Technologies Inc$441K0.16%0.03%Not reportedQ2 2024
ADMAAdma Biologics, Inc.$424K0.16%0.01%Not reportedQ1 2025
BLFSBiolife Solutions Inc$423K0.16%0.03%Not reportedQ2 2024
AGXArgan Inc$412K0.15%0.01%+98.1%Q2 2025
BOOTBoot Barn Holdings, Inc.$385K0.14%0.01%Not reportedQ2 2024
CVXChevron Corp$382K0.14%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
WRBYWarby Parker Inc.$377K0.14%0.01%Not reportedQ2 2025
AAPLApple Inc.$373K0.14%0.00%-40.9%Q2 2024
COCOVita Coco Company, Inc.$372K0.14%0.02%-32.4%Q2 2024
OSWONESPAWORLD HOLDINGS Ltd$369K0.14%0.02%Not reportedQ2 2024
CCBCoastal Financial Corp$327K0.12%0.02%NewQ3 2025
QNSTQuinstreet, Inc$321K0.12%0.04%Not reportedQ3 2024
TFINTriumph Financial, Inc.$280K0.10%0.02%Not reportedQ2 2024
WTTRSelect Water Solutions, Inc.$278K0.10%0.06%+20.3%Q4 2024
WKWorkiva Inc$277K0.10%Not reportedNewQ3 2025
SEISolaris Energy Infrastructure, Inc.$270K0.10%Not reportedNewQ3 2025
LMBLimbach Holdings, Inc.$260K0.10%0.02%-14.8%Q1 2025
EPMEvolution Petroleum Corp$260K0.10%0.16%-18.1%Q2 2024
IAUIshares Gold Trust$235K0.09%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2024
CVLGCovenant Logistics Group, Inc.$230K0.08%Not reportedNot reportedQ2 2025
MLABMesa Laboratories Inc$228K0.08%0.06%Not reportedQ2 2024
JNJJohnson & Johnson$220K0.08%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
MRKMerck & Co., Inc.$218K0.08%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2024
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$217K0.08%0.00%-10.1%Q2 2024
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed

Not investment advice. We make every effort to keep the information on SpoorBase accurate, but errors may occur. SpoorBase does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any data, and any use of the information is at the user’s sole responsibility. Valuation multiples are calculated by SpoorBase and may contain errors. See Disclosures. © 2026 SpoorBase. All rights reserved.