HC
Headwater Capital Co Ltd
13F filer · CIK 0002036346Reported Aug 14, 2026
Net seller this quarter
13F portfolio value$500MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions145 new · 6 closed
Net flow last quarter-$312MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight88.6%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Aug 14, 202614 positions | |||||
| $100M | 20.04% | 0.00% | -37.5% | Q4 2024 | |
| $88.7M | 17.73% | Not reported | -16.7% | Q4 2024 | |
| $75.3M | 15.04% | Not reported | -27.8% | Q4 2024 | |
| $31M | 6.19% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $29.5M | 5.90% | 0.08% | +215.0% | Q1 2025 | |
| $25M | 5.00% | 0.00% | -69.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $24.2M | 4.84% | 0.00% | -80.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $24.1M | 4.82% | 0.09% | -8.3% | Q4 2024 | |
| $24M | 4.80% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $21.1M | 4.21% | 0.09% | -42.8% | Q1 2026 | |
| $17.1M | 3.42% | 0.04% | +57.5% | Q1 2026 | |
| $15.6M | 3.11% | 0.09% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $10.3M | 2.06% | 0.01% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $7.17M | 1.43% | 0.07% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| Q1 2026Reported May 15, 202615 positions | |||||
| $114M | 18.26% | 0.00% | -7.7% | Q4 2024 | |
| $108M | 17.39% | Not reported | +419.2% | Q4 2024 | |
| $84.6M | 13.61% | Not reported | -37.5% | Q4 2024 | |
| $66.1M | 10.63% | 0.00% | +130.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $54.9M | 8.83% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $36.1M | 5.81% | 0.01% | +37.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $32.9M | 5.28% | 0.10% | +103.1% | Q4 2024 | |
| $31.5M | 5.07% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $25.4M | 4.09% | 0.16% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $15.3M | 2.46% | 0.00% | -42.3% | Q4 2024 | |
| $14.1M | 2.26% | 0.03% | -33.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $13.7M | 2.20% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $11.3M | 1.82% | 0.03% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $10.2M | 1.64% | 0.10% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $4.02M | 0.65% | 0.30% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| Q4 2025Reported Feb 19, 202616 positions | |||||
| $148M | 30.80% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $111M | 23.00% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $31.3M | 6.51% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $29.5M | 6.13% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $24M | 5.00% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $24M | 4.99% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $23.4M | 4.86% | 0.05% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $22.3M | 4.63% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $19.4M | 4.04% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $11.1M | 2.30% | 0.04% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $9.41M | 1.96% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $7.88M | 1.64% | 0.05% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.1M | 1.06% | 0.31% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.77M | 0.99% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| $4.56M | 0.95% | 0.25% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.35M | 0.49% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| Q2 2025Reported Aug 12, 202512 positions | |||||
| $73.8M | 25.61% | Not reported | -66.7% | Q4 2024 | |
| $63.4M | 22.01% | 0.00% | -36.4% | Q4 2024 | |
| $24.9M | 8.63% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $23.5M | 8.14% | 0.06% | -60.0% | Q4 2024 | |
| $21.9M | 7.58% | 0.03% | New | Q2 2025 | |
| $20.9M | 7.26% | 0.00% | -50.0% | Q4 2024 | |
| $17.7M | 6.16% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $12.6M | 4.37% | 0.05% | New | Q2 2025 | |
| $9.82M | 3.41% | 0.06% | New | Q2 2025 | |
| $8.87M | 3.08% | Not reported | -50.0% | Q4 2024 | |
| $7.39M | 2.56% | Not reported | New | Q2 2025 | |
| $945K | 0.33% | 0.06% | New | Q2 2025 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed