NC
NEXTBio Capital Management LP
13F filer · CIK 0002038158Reported Aug 14, 2026
Net seller this quarter
13F portfolio value$217MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions223 new · 5 closed
Net flow last quarter-$19.2MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight77.7%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Aug 14, 202622 positions | |||||
| $26.9M | 12.37% | 0.34% | -4.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $25.9M | 11.90% | 3.70% | +18.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $25.1M | 11.56% | 1.31% | -12.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $16.8M | 7.71% | 0.15% | +134.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $16.4M | 7.53% | 1.63% | -11.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $14.6M | 6.73% | 0.19% | +4.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $13.7M | 6.32% | 0.62% | +8.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $11.1M | 5.09% | 0.19% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $10.8M | 4.98% | 0.67% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $7.65M | 3.52% | 0.68% | +34.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.76M | 3.11% | 0.93% | +34.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.71M | 3.09% | 1.34% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.23M | 2.87% | 0.07% | +12.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.07M | 2.33% | 0.08% | -0.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.99M | 2.30% | 1.44% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.85M | 1.77% | 0.14% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.74M | 1.72% | 0.17% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $3.48M | 1.60% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.47M | 1.14% | 0.22% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $2.22M | 1.02% | 0.24% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $1.58M | 0.73% | 0.33% | -35.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.36M | 0.63% | 1.69% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| Q1 2026Reported May 14, 202624 positions | |||||
| TPTERNTerns Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | $31.9M | 14.80% | 0.52% | +9.7% | Q4 2025 |
| $24.2M | 11.24% | 0.36% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $20.3M | 9.40% | 4.17% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $17.8M | 8.28% | 1.85% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $11.2M | 5.19% | 1.50% | +168.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $11M | 5.09% | 0.18% | +86.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $10.7M | 4.95% | 0.19% | -0.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $10.3M | 4.79% | 0.58% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $8.34M | 3.87% | 0.68% | +32.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $7.4M | 3.44% | 0.69% | +2.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.93M | 3.22% | 1.49% | 0.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.85M | 3.18% | 1.35% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.63M | 3.08% | 0.51% | -15.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.42M | 2.98% | 0.06% | +41.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.53M | 2.57% | 0.07% | -0.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.05M | 2.34% | 0.08% | +36.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.49M | 2.08% | 0.47% | -23.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.23M | 1.96% | 0.51% | -19.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.98M | 1.85% | Not reported | -0.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.45M | 1.60% | 0.02% | +12.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.37M | 1.56% | 0.14% | +23.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| KPKALVKalVista Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | $2.65M | 1.23% | 0.26% | Not reported | Q4 2025 |
| $1.7M | 0.79% | 0.01% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.07M | 0.50% | 1.64% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| Q4 2025Reported Feb 13, 202623 positions | |||||
| TPTERNTerns Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | $22.3M | 13.06% | 0.49% | New | Q4 2025 |
| $20.1M | 11.76% | 0.37% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $13.1M | 7.67% | 2.58% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $11.7M | 6.86% | 0.59% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $11.5M | 6.74% | 4.98% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $10.1M | 5.92% | 1.68% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $8.65M | 5.08% | 0.67% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $8.23M | 4.83% | 0.23% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $7.23M | 4.24% | 0.10% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.57M | 3.85% | 0.04% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.04M | 3.54% | 0.67% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.98M | 3.51% | 0.62% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.19M | 3.05% | 0.78% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.04M | 2.95% | 0.62% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.42M | 2.59% | 1.35% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.41M | 2.58% | 0.07% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.91M | 2.29% | 0.72% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.4M | 2.00% | 0.06% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.4M | 1.99% | 0.11% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.99M | 1.75% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.88M | 1.69% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| KPKALVKalVista Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | $2.13M | 1.25% | 0.26% | New | Q4 2025 |
| $1.33M | 0.78% | 1.65% | New | Q4 2025 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed