Skip to main content

Dickmeyer Boyce Financial Management, Inc.

13F filer · CIK 0002038325
Reported Jul 23, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$193MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions989 new · 7 closed
Net flow last quarter+$2.9MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight24.2%Concentration

Holdings

13F · last 4 quarters free
Scroll for earlier quarters
CompanyValue% of portfolio% of companyPOSITION CHANGE qoq %First reported
Q2 2026Reported Jul 23, 202698 positions
AAPLApple Inc.$9.08M4.71%0.00%+0.1%Q1 2026
VYMDelaware Investments Minnesota Municipal Income Fund III Inc$6.66M3.45%Not reported+4.0%Q1 2026
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$5.9M3.06%0.00%+6.2%Q1 2026
JNJJohnson & Johnson$5.43M2.82%0.00%-2.9%Q1 2026
ABBVAbbVie Inc.$3.87M2.01%0.00%-1.9%Q1 2026
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$3.67M1.90%0.00%-0.3%Q1 2026
CSCOCisco Systems, Inc.$3.4M1.76%0.00%-5.1%Q1 2026
NVDANvidia Corp$3.12M1.61%0.00%+7.1%Q1 2026
SBUXStarbucks Corp$2.9M1.50%0.00%+0.5%Q1 2026
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$2.65M1.38%Not reported+2.5%Q1 2026
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$2.55M1.32%0.00%+9.5%Q1 2026
VZVerizon Communications Inc$2.51M1.30%0.00%+2.5%Q1 2026
ORealty Income Corp$2.19M1.13%0.00%+4.2%Q1 2026
ITWIllinois Tool Works Inc$1.72M0.89%0.00%+4.0%Q1 2026
TSMTaiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Co Ltd$1.64M0.85%0.00%-3.2%Q1 2026
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE Co$1.58M0.82%0.00%+7.9%Q1 2026
WMTWalmart Inc.$1.43M0.74%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2026
WFCWells Fargo & Company$1.43M0.74%0.00%+13.6%Q1 2026
PEPPepsico Inc$1.38M0.71%0.00%+6.1%Q1 2026
LLYELI LILLY & Co$1.36M0.70%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2026
DUKDuke Energy CORP$1.32M0.69%0.00%0.0%Q1 2026
TDToronto Dominion Bank$1.32M0.69%0.00%-1.8%Q1 2026
MRKMerck & Co., Inc.$1.3M0.67%0.00%+9.6%Q1 2026
CATCaterpillar Inc$1.27M0.66%0.00%-0.5%Q1 2026
FNDFSchwab Strategic Trust$1.25M0.65%Not reported+27.7%Q1 2026
AEPAmerican Electric Power Co Inc$1.17M0.61%0.00%-2.3%Q1 2026
BMOBank of Montreal$1.17M0.61%0.00%-3.0%Q1 2026
ARCCAres Capital Corp$1.16M0.60%0.01%-1.4%Q1 2026
KMBKimberly Clark Corp$1.1M0.57%0.00%+14.3%Q1 2026
LMTLockheed Martin Corp$1.09M0.56%0.00%+10.2%Q1 2026
MMM3m Co$1.08M0.56%0.00%+0.1%Q1 2026
AFLAflac Inc$1.07M0.55%0.00%-0.3%Q1 2026
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$1.07M0.55%0.00%+12.9%Q1 2026
SYYSysco Corp$1.05M0.54%0.00%-3.5%Q1 2026
AMGNAmgen Inc$1.05M0.54%0.00%+0.2%Q1 2026
CVXChevron Corp$1.03M0.53%0.00%-6.8%Q1 2026
QCOMQualcomm Inc$1M0.52%0.00%+27.2%Q1 2026
STLDSteel Dynamics Inc$995K0.52%0.00%-6.1%Q1 2026
RIORio Tinto PLC$964K0.50%0.00%0.0%Q1 2026
NVSNovartis AG$903K0.47%0.00%-4.1%Q1 2026
FASTFastenal Co$891K0.46%0.00%-0.1%Q1 2026
QQQInvesco QQQ Trust, Series 1$868K0.45%Not reported+80.0%Q1 2026
MCDMcdonalds Corp$845K0.44%0.00%+15.3%Q1 2026
PAYXPaychex Inc$791K0.41%0.00%+0.6%Q1 2026
AVGOBroadcom Inc.$786K0.41%0.00%-12.5%Q1 2026
SOSouthern Co$741K0.38%0.00%+0.1%Q1 2026
DDominion Energy, Inc$736K0.38%0.00%+20.6%Q1 2026
ABTAbbott Laboratories$682K0.35%0.00%-6.9%Q1 2026
CHRWC. H. Robinson Worldwide, Inc.$678K0.35%0.00%0.0%Q1 2026
MCHPMicrochip Technology Inc$674K0.35%0.00%+0.2%Q1 2026
Q1 2026Reported May 13, 202696 positions
AAPLApple Inc.$7.96M4.68%0.00%NewQ1 2026
VYMDelaware Investments Minnesota Municipal Income Fund III Inc$6M3.53%Not reportedNewQ1 2026
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$5.52M3.25%0.00%NewQ1 2026
JNJJohnson & Johnson$5.38M3.17%0.00%NewQ1 2026
ABBVAbbVie Inc.$3.41M2.01%0.00%NewQ1 2026
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$3.31M1.95%0.00%NewQ1 2026
VZVerizon Communications Inc$2.9M1.71%0.00%NewQ1 2026
NVDANvidia Corp$2.54M1.49%0.00%NewQ1 2026
SBUXStarbucks Corp$2.53M1.49%0.00%NewQ1 2026
CSCOCisco Systems, Inc.$2.37M1.40%0.00%NewQ1 2026
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$2.1M1.24%Not reportedNewQ1 2026
ORealty Income Corp$2.07M1.22%0.00%NewQ1 2026
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$2.04M1.20%0.00%NewQ1 2026
ITWIllinois Tool Works Inc$1.59M0.94%0.00%NewQ1 2026
WMTWalmart Inc.$1.57M0.92%0.00%NewQ1 2026
PEPPepsico Inc$1.49M0.88%0.00%NewQ1 2026
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE Co$1.44M0.85%0.00%NewQ1 2026
CVXChevron Corp$1.38M0.81%0.00%NewQ1 2026
DUKDuke Energy CORP$1.37M0.81%0.00%NewQ1 2026
WFCWells Fargo & Company$1.21M0.71%0.00%NewQ1 2026
TSMTaiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Co Ltd$1.2M0.71%0.00%NewQ1 2026
LMTLockheed Martin Corp$1.17M0.69%0.00%NewQ1 2026
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$1.15M0.68%0.00%NewQ1 2026
AEPAmerican Electric Power Co Inc$1.15M0.68%0.00%NewQ1 2026
ARCCAres Capital Corp$1.14M0.67%0.01%NewQ1 2026
MRKMerck & Co., Inc.$1.11M0.65%0.00%NewQ1 2026
LLYELI LILLY & Co$1.04M0.61%0.00%NewQ1 2026
TDToronto Dominion Bank$1.03M0.61%0.00%NewQ1 2026
AMGNAmgen Inc$1.02M0.60%0.00%NewQ1 2026
AFLAflac Inc$1M0.59%0.00%NewQ1 2026
MMM3m Co$972K0.57%0.00%NewQ1 2026
RIORio Tinto PLC$947K0.56%0.00%NewQ1 2026
SYYSysco Corp$930K0.55%0.00%NewQ1 2026
BMOBank of Montreal$924K0.54%0.00%NewQ1 2026
NVSNovartis AG$918K0.54%0.00%NewQ1 2026
FNDFSchwab Strategic Trust$908K0.53%Not reportedNewQ1 2026
FASTFastenal Co$861K0.51%0.00%NewQ1 2026
KMBKimberly Clark Corp$849K0.50%0.00%NewQ1 2026
CATCaterpillar Inc$848K0.50%0.00%NewQ1 2026
MCDMcdonalds Corp$843K0.50%0.00%NewQ1 2026
STLDSteel Dynamics Inc$832K0.49%0.00%NewQ1 2026
ABTAbbott Laboratories$829K0.49%0.00%NewQ1 2026
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$759K0.45%0.00%NewQ1 2026
SOSouthern Co$747K0.44%0.00%NewQ1 2026
PAYXPaychex Inc$737K0.43%0.00%NewQ1 2026
AVGOBroadcom Inc.$736K0.43%0.00%NewQ1 2026
PFEPfizer Inc$644K0.38%0.00%NewQ1 2026
TRPTC Energy Corp$631K0.37%Not reportedNewQ1 2026
EMREmerson Electric Co$630K0.37%0.00%NewQ1 2026
KOCoca Cola Co$603K0.35%0.00%NewQ1 2026
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed

Not investment advice. We make every effort to keep the information on SpoorBase accurate, but errors may occur. SpoorBase does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any data, and any use of the information is at the user’s sole responsibility. Valuation multiples are calculated by SpoorBase and may contain errors. See Disclosures. © 2026 SpoorBase. All rights reserved.