Skip to main content

Wealth Advisory Team LLC

13F filer · CIK 0002039196
Reported Jul 23, 2026
13F portfolio value$123MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions13Not reported new · Not reported closed
Net flow last quarterNot reportedBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight9.1%Concentration

Holdings

13F · last 4 quarters free
Scroll for earlier quarters
CompanyValue% of portfolio% of companyPOSITION CHANGE qoq %First reported
Q2 2026Reported Jul 23, 202613 positions
VYMDelaware Investments Minnesota Municipal Income Fund III Inc$5.68M4.62%Not reported-27.4%Q2 2025
FNDFSchwab Strategic Trust$1.29M1.05%Not reported+0.5%Q2 2025
SMHMarket Vectors ETF Trust$915K0.74%Not reportedNot reportedQ2 2025
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE Co$799K0.65%0.00%-6.1%Q2 2025
GRNBGreen Bankshares, Inc.$787K0.64%Not reported+170.3%Q2 2025
SOSouthern Co$444K0.36%0.00%+1.6%Q2 2025
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$395K0.32%0.00%-5.5%Q2 2025
AAPLApple Inc.$329K0.27%0.00%-5.5%Q2 2025
JNJJohnson & Johnson$325K0.26%0.00%-12.9%Q2 2025
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$281K0.23%Not reported-9.6%Q4 2025
GEGeneral Electric Co$253K0.21%0.00%+0.2%Q4 2025
MCDMcdonalds Corp$228K0.19%0.00%+1.2%Q2 2025
NEENextera Energy Inc$201K0.16%0.00%NewQ2 2026
Q4 2025Reported Feb 5, 202612 positions
VYMDelaware Investments Minnesota Municipal Income Fund III Inc$7.11M6.28%Not reported-2.4%Q2 2025
FNDFSchwab Strategic Trust$1.1M0.97%Not reported-1.6%Q2 2025
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE Co$832K0.74%0.00%+1.2%Q2 2025
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$542K0.48%0.00%+0.3%Q2 2025
SMHMarket Vectors ETF Trust$502K0.44%Not reported+0.3%Q2 2025
SOSouthern Co$398K0.35%0.00%+1.7%Q2 2025
AAPLApple Inc.$327K0.29%0.00%+3.4%Q2 2025
JNJJohnson & Johnson$304K0.27%0.00%-5.0%Q2 2025
GRNBGreen Bankshares, Inc.$294K0.26%Not reported+3.0%Q2 2025
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$284K0.25%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
MCDMcdonalds Corp$254K0.22%0.00%+1.1%Q2 2025
GEGeneral Electric Co$209K0.18%0.00%NewQ4 2025
Q2 2025Reported Jul 25, 202510 positions
VYMDelaware Investments Minnesota Municipal Income Fund III Inc$6.76M6.33%Not reportedNewQ2 2025
FNDFSchwab Strategic Trust$991K0.93%Not reportedNewQ2 2025
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE Co$914K0.85%0.00%NewQ2 2025
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$556K0.52%0.00%NewQ2 2025
SOSouthern Co$412K0.39%0.00%NewQ2 2025
SMHMarket Vectors ETF Trust$388K0.36%Not reportedNewQ2 2025
GRNBGreen Bankshares, Inc.$284K0.27%Not reportedNewQ2 2025
MCDMcdonalds Corp$240K0.22%0.00%NewQ2 2025
AAPLApple Inc.$238K0.22%0.00%NewQ2 2025
JNJJohnson & Johnson$236K0.22%0.00%NewQ2 2025
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed

Not investment advice. We make every effort to keep the information on SpoorBase accurate, but errors may occur. SpoorBase does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any data, and any use of the information is at the user’s sole responsibility. Valuation multiples are calculated by SpoorBase and may contain errors. See Disclosures. © 2026 SpoorBase. All rights reserved.