GG
GordonMD Global Investments LP
13F filer · CIK 0002039349Reported Aug 14, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$207MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions161 new · 1 closed
Net flow last quarter+$74.3MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight83.9%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Aug 14, 202616 positions | |||||
| $37.8M | 18.30% | 6.89% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $30.2M | 14.60% | 15.80% | +143.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $24.5M | 11.86% | 0.22% | -2.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $16.4M | 7.92% | 0.21% | +91.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $13.8M | 6.67% | 0.80% | -10.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $11M | 5.33% | 1.53% | +270.5% | Q1 2026 | |
| $10.4M | 5.04% | 0.36% | +64.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $10.1M | 4.90% | 3.20% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $9.65M | 4.67% | 0.29% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $9.5M | 4.60% | 0.16% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $7.32M | 3.54% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $7.29M | 3.53% | 0.11% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $5.98M | 2.89% | 0.30% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $4.91M | 2.38% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| CPCRNXCrinetics Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | $4.75M | 2.30% | 0.12% | Not reported | Q4 2025 |
| $3.05M | 1.47% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| Q1 2026Reported May 15, 202616 positions | |||||
| $36.6M | 25.51% | 7.01% | -3.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $22.2M | 15.47% | 0.26% | -44.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $13.6M | 9.48% | 0.94% | +63.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $9.12M | 6.35% | 0.16% | -6.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $7.11M | 4.95% | 0.00% | -12.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.51M | 4.54% | 0.11% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $6.06M | 4.22% | 0.29% | -12.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.02M | 4.19% | 6.56% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.62M | 3.91% | 0.11% | +63.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.45M | 3.80% | 0.30% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $5.4M | 3.76% | 0.26% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.67M | 3.26% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| CPCRNXCrinetics Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | $4.61M | 3.21% | 0.12% | -43.3% | Q4 2025 |
| $4.08M | 2.84% | 0.02% | -20.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.49M | 2.43% | 0.58% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.99M | 2.09% | 0.10% | -36.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| Q4 2025Reported Feb 17, 202613 positions | |||||
| $41.3M | 29.60% | 7.27% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $24M | 17.22% | 0.07% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $10.5M | 7.51% | 0.17% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| CPCRNXCrinetics Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | $10.4M | 7.48% | 0.23% | New | Q4 2025 |
| $7.6M | 5.45% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $7.57M | 5.43% | 0.34% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $7.32M | 5.25% | 0.47% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.61M | 4.02% | 0.67% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.46M | 3.91% | 0.16% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.38M | 3.86% | 0.03% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.98M | 3.57% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.74M | 3.40% | 6.58% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.63M | 3.32% | 0.26% | New | Q4 2025 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed