BN
Bawa N Mallick Trust
13F filer · CIK 0002040013Reported Aug 14, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$309MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions177 new · 0 closed
Net flow last quarter+$3.7MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight45.3%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Aug 14, 202617 positions | |||||
| $80.2M | 25.95% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $49.8M | 16.13% | Not reported | +1.5% | Q4 2024 | |
| $2.79M | 0.90% | 0.07% | +10.9% | Q4 2024 | |
| $2.44M | 0.79% | Not reported | +48.7% | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.06M | 0.34% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $1M | 0.32% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $989K | 0.32% | 0.13% | +0.3% | Q4 2024 | |
| $944K | 0.31% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $420K | 0.14% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $398K | 0.13% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $346K | 0.11% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $300K | 0.10% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $245K | 0.08% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $218K | 0.07% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $217K | 0.07% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $217K | 0.07% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $210K | 0.07% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| Q1 2026Reported May 15, 202610 positions | |||||
| $69.8M | 28.61% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $38.5M | 15.76% | Not reported | -1.5% | Q4 2024 | |
| $2.19M | 0.90% | 0.06% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $959K | 0.39% | Not reported | -32.8% | Q4 2024 | |
| $938K | 0.38% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $872K | 0.36% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $826K | 0.34% | 0.13% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $774K | 0.32% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $288K | 0.12% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $264K | 0.11% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| Q4 2025Reported Mar 12, 202613 positions | |||||
| $73.2M | 27.20% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $41.6M | 15.44% | Not reported | 0.0% | Q4 2024 | |
| $2.29M | 0.85% | 0.06% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.34M | 0.50% | Not reported | +0.1% | Q4 2024 | |
| $973K | 0.36% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $933K | 0.35% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $875K | 0.32% | 0.13% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $865K | 0.32% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $302K | 0.11% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $287K | 0.11% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $225K | 0.08% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $214K | 0.08% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $204K | 0.08% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| Q3 2025Reported Mar 12, 202614 positions | |||||
| $71.5M | 27.07% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $40.6M | 15.37% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $2.24M | 0.85% | 0.06% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.21M | 0.46% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $939K | 0.36% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $933K | 0.35% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $855K | 0.32% | 0.13% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $825K | 0.31% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $302K | 0.11% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $296K | 0.11% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $222K | 0.08% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $210K | 0.08% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $210K | 0.08% | 0.00% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $207K | 0.08% | 0.00% | New | Q3 2025 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed