HA
Hallstatt Advisors L.P.
13F filer · CIK 0002040638Reported Aug 4, 2026
Net seller this quarter
13F portfolio value$142MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions122 new · 4 closed
Net flow last quarter-$11MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight90.1%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Aug 4, 202612 positions | |||||
| $20.9M | 14.76% | 0.30% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $18.4M | 12.95% | Not reported | +14.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $13.4M | 9.46% | 0.02% | +25.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $12.9M | 9.10% | 0.02% | +17.9% | Q1 2026 | |
| $12.1M | 8.56% | 0.40% | +40.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $11.9M | 8.40% | 0.08% | -13.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $11.8M | 8.33% | Not reported | +22.2% | Q1 2026 | |
| $11.5M | 8.07% | 0.01% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $9.79M | 6.90% | Not reported | -16.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.05M | 3.56% | 0.07% | -39.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.85M | 2.71% | 0.01% | -8.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.39M | 1.68% | 0.08% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| Q1 2026Reported May 7, 202614 positions | |||||
| $15.9M | 12.56% | 0.30% | -6.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $13.3M | 10.54% | Not reported | +65.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $13.2M | 10.46% | 0.09% | -29.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $13.1M | 10.38% | Not reported | +14.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $11.1M | 8.75% | 0.02% | +45.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $10.4M | 8.22% | 0.02% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $8.35M | 6.60% | 0.28% | -17.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $7.07M | 5.59% | 0.12% | +2.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $7.07M | 5.59% | 0.16% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $6.92M | 5.47% | 0.01% | -28.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.79M | 5.37% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $3.61M | 2.86% | 0.01% | -62.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.38M | 1.09% | 0.01% | -89.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| SESMERYSiemens Energy AG | $359K | 0.28% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 |
| Q4 2025Reported Feb 10, 202615 positions | |||||
| $16.3M | 12.12% | 0.32% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $15.3M | 11.37% | 0.12% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $14.2M | 10.59% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $13.4M | 9.99% | 0.06% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $8.7M | 6.48% | 0.34% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $8.54M | 6.36% | 0.02% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $8.31M | 6.19% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $8.29M | 6.18% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $8.26M | 6.15% | 0.06% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $8.25M | 6.14% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $7.5M | 5.59% | 0.12% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.7M | 4.25% | 0.18% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.57M | 4.15% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.77M | 2.06% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.6M | 1.93% | 0.03% | New | Q4 2025 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed