SP
Stoic Point Capital Management LLC
13F filer · CIK 0002043279Reported Aug 14, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$121MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions6512 new · 5 closed
Net flow last quarter+$11.7MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight72.9%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Aug 14, 202665 positions | |||||
| $37.6M | 31.15% | 3.58% | +12.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $14.2M | 11.77% | 1.37% | +16.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $7.45M | 6.18% | 1.00% | +5.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.09M | 5.05% | 0.26% | +11.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.61M | 3.82% | 0.27% | -25.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.47M | 3.70% | 0.34% | +39.8% | Q1 2026 | |
| $3.82M | 3.16% | 1.67% | +37.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.74M | 3.10% | Not reported | +34.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.15M | 2.61% | Not reported | -35.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.84M | 2.35% | 20.16% | -1.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.95M | 1.62% | 0.35% | -14.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.85M | 1.53% | Not reported | +53.1% | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.57M | 1.30% | 0.30% | +334.7% | Q1 2026 | |
| CGCGCFUCartesian Growth Corp IV | $1.5M | 1.24% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 |
| $1.45M | 1.20% | 0.11% | -10.6% | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.28M | 1.06% | 0.26% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $1.05M | 0.87% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.02M | 0.84% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.01M | 0.84% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| BIBIXIUBitcoin Infrastructure Acquisition Corp Ltd | $1.01M | 0.84% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 |
| $1M | 0.83% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $1M | 0.83% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $819K | 0.68% | 1.31% | +90.3% | Q1 2026 | |
| KDKCHVKochav Defense Acquisition Corp. | $697K | 0.58% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 |
| CACHPGChampionsGate Acquisition Corp | $697K | 0.58% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 |
| $591K | 0.49% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $552K | 0.46% | 0.87% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $551K | 0.46% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $551K | 0.46% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $518K | 0.43% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $517K | 0.43% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $513K | 0.42% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $511K | 0.42% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $509K | 0.42% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $508K | 0.42% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| SVSBXESilverBox Corp V | $508K | 0.42% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 |
| $508K | 0.42% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $505K | 0.42% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| GPGPACUGeneral Purpose Acquisition Corp. | $505K | 0.42% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 |
| HCHVIIHennessy Capital Investment Corp. VII | $504K | 0.42% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 |
| LCLPCVULaunchpad Cadenza Acquisition Corp I | $504K | 0.42% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 |
| ATARTCArt Technology Acquisition Corp. | $502K | 0.42% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 |
| $470K | 0.39% | Not reported | +1.1% | Q1 2026 | |
| $399K | 0.33% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $374K | 0.31% | 0.12% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| PAPACHPioneer Acquisition I Corp | $346K | 0.29% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 |
| $329K | 0.27% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $261K | 0.22% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| DBBCARD. Boral ARC Acquisition I Corp. | $259K | 0.21% | 24800.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 |
| $258K | 0.21% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| Q1 2026Reported May 18, 202658 positions | |||||
| $34.9M | 33.94% | 3.21% | +1.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $13.1M | 12.77% | 1.20% | +58.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.54M | 6.37% | 0.96% | +0.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.62M | 4.49% | 0.23% | +95.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.83M | 3.73% | 0.37% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.5M | 3.41% | 1.21% | -6.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.35M | 2.29% | Not reported | -22.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.2M | 2.15% | 0.38% | -41.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.06M | 2.00% | Not reported | +6.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.83M | 1.78% | 0.25% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.68M | 1.63% | 0.12% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.55M | 1.51% | 20.46% | +17.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.43M | 1.39% | 0.34% | -21.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.12M | 1.09% | 0.41% | -15.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.04M | 1.01% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.02M | 0.99% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1M | 0.97% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| BIBIXIUBitcoin Infrastructure Acquisition Corp Ltd | $1M | 0.97% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 |
| $997K | 0.97% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $867K | 0.84% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| KDKCHVKochav Defense Acquisition Corp. | $689K | 0.67% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 |
| CACHPGChampionsGate Acquisition Corp | $689K | 0.67% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 |
| $590K | 0.57% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $548K | 0.53% | Not reported | +10.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $546K | 0.53% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $545K | 0.53% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $508K | 0.49% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $506K | 0.49% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $505K | 0.49% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $505K | 0.49% | Not reported | +1.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| GPGPACUGeneral Purpose Acquisition Corp. | $501K | 0.49% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 |
| LCLPCVULaunchpad Cadenza Acquisition Corp I | $499K | 0.49% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 |
| $498K | 0.48% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $498K | 0.48% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $467K | 0.45% | 0.08% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $460K | 0.45% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $405K | 0.39% | 0.69% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $395K | 0.38% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $376K | 0.37% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| PAPACHPioneer Acquisition I Corp | $342K | 0.33% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 |
| $326K | 0.32% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $258K | 0.25% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $255K | 0.25% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| DBBCARD. Boral ARC Acquisition I Corp. | $251K | 0.24% | 24800.00% | -53.2% | Q4 2025 |
| $250K | 0.24% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| SASAAQUSpace Asset Acquisition Corp. | $204K | 0.20% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 |
| ATARCIUArchimedes Tech SPAC Partners III Co. | $200K | 0.19% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 |
| $106K | 0.10% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $101K | 0.10% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| MAMUZEUMuzero Acquisition Corp | $99.3K | 0.10% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 |
| Q4 2025Reported Feb 17, 202656 positions | |||||
| $40.7M | 34.34% | 3.24% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $8.63M | 7.27% | 0.75% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| TTALKTalkspace, Inc. | $7.55M | 6.37% | 1.25% | New | Q4 2025 |
| $7.49M | 6.32% | 0.97% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.7M | 4.81% | 0.37% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.02M | 4.23% | 1.31% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.86M | 4.09% | 0.65% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.67M | 3.10% | 0.51% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.46M | 2.92% | 0.12% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.25M | 2.74% | 0.42% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.85M | 2.40% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.68M | 2.26% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.63M | 2.22% | 17.48% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.37M | 1.16% | 11.96% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.01M | 0.85% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1M | 0.84% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1M | 0.84% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| BIBIXIUBitcoin Infrastructure Acquisition Corp Ltd | $996K | 0.84% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 |
| $738K | 0.62% | 0.08% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| CACHPGChampionsGate Acquisition Corp | $685K | 0.58% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 |
| KDKCHVKochav Defense Acquisition Corp. | $682K | 0.57% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 |
| $582K | 0.49% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| DBBCARD. Boral ARC Acquisition I Corp. | $531K | 0.45% | 52953.00% | New | Q4 2025 |
| $505K | 0.43% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $504K | 0.42% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $502K | 0.42% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $501K | 0.42% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| GPGPACUGeneral Purpose Acquisition Corp. | $501K | 0.42% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 |
| $500K | 0.42% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| LCLPCVULaunchpad Cadenza Acquisition Corp I | $499K | 0.42% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 |
| $499K | 0.42% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $499K | 0.42% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $497K | 0.42% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $391K | 0.33% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $375K | 0.32% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| PAPACHPioneer Acquisition I Corp | $339K | 0.29% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 |
| $325K | 0.27% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $261K | 0.22% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $255K | 0.22% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $253K | 0.21% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $250K | 0.21% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| LSLKSPULake Superior Acquisition Corp | $161K | 0.14% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 |
| $106K | 0.09% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $103K | 0.09% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $100K | 0.08% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $86.5K | 0.07% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $28.4K | 0.02% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| KDKCHVRKochav Defense Acquisition Corp. | $16.7K | 0.01% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 |
| $12.3K | 0.01% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| CACHPGRChampionsGate Acquisition Corp | $10.4K | 0.01% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed