Skip to main content

Converium Capital Inc.

13F filer · CIK 0002043653
Reported Aug 14, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$783MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions179 new · 0 closed
Net flow last quarter+$40.4MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight12.8%Concentration

Holdings

13F · last 4 quarters free
Scroll for earlier quarters
CompanyValue% of portfolio% of companyPOSITION CHANGE qoq %First reported
Q2 2026Reported Aug 14, 202617 positions
DCHDauch Corp$22.5M2.88%1.75%+16.7%Q4 2025
DKDelek US Holdings, Inc.$17.5M2.24%0.56%+57.8%Q1 2026
TRIPTripAdvisor, Inc.$16.9M2.15%1.05%+14.3%Q1 2026
ZDZiff Davis, Inc.$13.1M1.67%0.72%NewQ2 2026
SBGISinclair, Inc.$11M1.40%Not reported-27.5%Q4 2025
PPLIPeople Inc$6.55M0.84%Not reportedNewQ2 2026
WENWendy's Co$4.15M0.53%0.26%NewQ2 2026
FSPFranklin Street Properties Corp$3.4M0.43%6.35%Not reportedQ4 2025
GTMZoomInfo Technologies Inc.$3.18M0.41%0.37%NewQ2 2026
OIO-I Glass, Inc.$2.17M0.28%0.15%Not reportedQ1 2026
XRXXerox Holdings Corp$1.8M0.23%0.44%NewQ2 2026
TROXTronox Holdings plc$1.51M0.19%0.15%+20.0%Q4 2025
CHTRCharter Communications, Inc.$1.42M0.18%0.00%NewQ2 2026
SOCSable Offshore Corp.$1.31M0.17%0.28%NewQ2 2026
OPTUOptimum Communications, Inc.$843K0.11%0.20%NewQ2 2026
SEATVivid Seats Inc.$158K0.02%0.22%NewQ2 2026
XRXDWXerox Holdings Corp$141K0.02%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2026
Q1 2026Reported Aug 11, 20268 positions
DCHDauch Corp$21.1M3.60%1.51%+40.2%Q4 2025
SBGISinclair, Inc.$13.7M2.34%Not reported+15.8%Q4 2025
TRIPTripAdvisor, Inc.$11.5M1.95%0.92%NewQ1 2026
DKDelek US Holdings, Inc.$9.85M1.68%0.37%NewQ1 2026
FSPFranklin Street Properties Corp$4.39M0.75%6.37%Not reportedQ4 2025
OIO-I Glass, Inc.$2.36M0.40%0.15%NewQ1 2026
TROXTronox Holdings plc$1.95M0.33%0.13%+33.3%Q4 2025
XRXDWXerox Holdings Corp$46.3K0.01%Not reportedNewQ1 2026
Q4 2025Reported Aug 11, 20265 positions
DCHDauch Corp$16.3M2.65%2.14%NewQ4 2025
SBGISinclair, Inc.$14M2.29%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
FSPFranklin Street Properties Corp$6.25M1.02%6.37%NewQ4 2025
FUNSix Flags Entertainment Corporation$1.56M0.25%0.10%NewQ4 2025
TROXTronox Holdings plc$626K0.10%0.09%NewQ4 2025
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed

Not investment advice. We make every effort to keep the information on SpoorBase accurate, but errors may occur. SpoorBase does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any data, and any use of the information is at the user’s sole responsibility. Valuation multiples are calculated by SpoorBase and may contain errors. See Disclosures. © 2026 SpoorBase. All rights reserved.