NI
Navi International - Administradora e Gestora de Recursos Financeiros Ltda.
13F filer · CIK 0002044610Reported Aug 14, 2026
Net seller this quarter
13F portfolio value$148MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions113 new · 5 closed
Net flow last quarter-$53.7MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight95.8%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Aug 14, 202611 positions | |||||
| $53M | 35.87% | 0.06% | +3.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $29.9M | 20.21% | Not reported | -31.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $19M | 12.85% | 0.00% | +1478.6% | Q1 2026 | |
| $17M | 11.53% | Not reported | +37.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $13.3M | 8.97% | 1.07% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| AEAXIAYAXIA Energia S.A. | $3.06M | 2.07% | Not reported | +263.7% | Q4 2025 |
| $2.76M | 1.87% | 0.03% | 0.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.22M | 1.50% | 0.08% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $779K | 0.53% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $626K | 0.42% | 0.00% | +215.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $270K | 0.18% | 0.02% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| Q1 2026Reported May 15, 202613 positions | |||||
| $57.6M | 25.91% | Not reported | +638.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $52.4M | 23.57% | 0.06% | -13.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $51M | 22.95% | Not reported | +354.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $28.8M | 12.98% | Not reported | +76.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $15.9M | 7.15% | Not reported | -10.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.54M | 2.49% | 0.00% | -59.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.57M | 1.60% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.99M | 0.89% | 0.08% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.02M | 0.46% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| AEAXIAYAXIA Energia S.A. | $898K | 0.40% | Not reported | +90.9% | Q4 2025 |
| $708K | 0.32% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $205K | 0.09% | 0.00% | -85.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $204K | 0.09% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| Q4 2025Reported May 15, 202613 positions | |||||
| $70.9M | 34.60% | 0.07% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $17.2M | 8.37% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $10.7M | 5.21% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $9.65M | 4.71% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $9.08M | 4.43% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $7.79M | 3.80% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.33M | 1.62% | 0.03% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.03M | 0.99% | 0.08% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.28M | 0.63% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| AEAXICYAXIA Energia S.A. | $676K | 0.33% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 |
| $502K | 0.25% | 0.04% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| AEAXIAYAXIA Energia S.A. | $382K | 0.19% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 |
| $174K | 0.08% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed