HI
Hingham Institution for Savings
13F filer · CIK 0002044671Reported Jul 21, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$134MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions151 new · 1 closed
Net flow last quarter+$5.39MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight94.3%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Jul 21, 202615 positions | |||||
| $37.9M | 28.19% | 0.00% | -11.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $22.7M | 16.90% | 0.00% | +1.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $20.7M | 15.44% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $14.1M | 10.46% | Not reported | +8.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $9.81M | 7.30% | 0.00% | +5.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.83M | 5.09% | Not reported | +60.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.57M | 4.15% | 0.00% | +292.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.89M | 3.64% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.1M | 1.57% | 0.19% | +45.1% | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.07M | 1.54% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.04M | 1.52% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.59M | 1.18% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $1.5M | 1.12% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.32M | 0.98% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.23M | 0.92% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| Q1 2026Reported Apr 15, 202615 positions | |||||
| $34.3M | 30.35% | 0.00% | -19.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $19.9M | 17.55% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $19.7M | 17.40% | 0.00% | +10.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $10.8M | 9.52% | Not reported | +5.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $9.04M | 7.99% | 0.00% | +7.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.1M | 4.51% | 0.00% | +26.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.48M | 3.08% | Not reported | +50.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2M | 1.76% | 0.04% | +16.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.96M | 1.73% | 0.00% | +80.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.44M | 1.27% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.37M | 1.21% | 0.02% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.34M | 1.19% | 0.13% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.29M | 1.14% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $884K | 0.78% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $580K | 0.51% | 0.12% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| Q4 2025Reported Jan 30, 202612 positions | |||||
| $46.6M | 38.20% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $20.8M | 17.07% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $20.7M | 17.00% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $10.2M | 8.33% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $9.65M | 7.91% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.96M | 4.07% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.78M | 2.28% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.92M | 1.57% | 0.03% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.51M | 1.24% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.48M | 1.21% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.28M | 1.05% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $100K | 0.08% | 0.04% | New | Q4 2025 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed