Skip to main content

Incision Capital Management LP

13F filer · CIK 0002049997
Reported Aug 14, 2026
Net seller this quarter
13F portfolio value$103MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions51 new · 0 closed
Net flow last quarter-$4.7MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight100.0%Concentration

Holdings

13F · last 4 quarters free
Scroll for earlier quarters
CompanyValue% of portfolio% of companyPOSITION CHANGE qoq %First reported
Q2 2026Reported Aug 14, 20265 positions
SESea Ltd$31.1M30.18%0.18%+4.8%Q4 2025
CROXCrocs, Inc.$25.3M24.55%0.44%-40.0%Q4 2025
TECKTeck Resources Ltd$19.3M18.72%Not reported-13.3%Q4 2025
EGOEldorado Gold Corp$15.5M15.06%0.25%NewQ2 2026
EXEEXPAND ENERGY Corp$11.9M11.49%0.05%-13.3%Q1 2026
Q1 2026Reported May 15, 20264 positions
CROXCrocs, Inc.$29.1M32.07%0.69%+7.7%Q4 2025
SESea Ltd$25.7M28.33%0.18%+121.4%Q4 2025
TECKTeck Resources Ltd$19.4M21.42%Not reported-21.1%Q4 2025
EXEEXPAND ENERGY Corp$16.5M18.18%0.06%NewQ1 2026
Q4 2025Reported Feb 17, 20265 positions
CROXCrocs, Inc.$27.8M25.21%0.65%NewQ4 2025
EQXEquinox Gold Corp.$23.2M21.01%0.21%NewQ4 2025
TECKTeck Resources Ltd$22.7M20.64%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
CVECenovus Energy Inc.$18.6M16.88%0.06%NewQ4 2025
SESea Ltd$17.9M16.20%0.08%NewQ4 2025
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed

Not investment advice. We make every effort to keep the information on SpoorBase accurate, but errors may occur. SpoorBase does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any data, and any use of the information is at the user’s sole responsibility. Valuation multiples are calculated by SpoorBase and may contain errors. See Disclosures. © 2026 SpoorBase. All rights reserved.