SS
Spruce Street Capital LP
13F filer · CIK 0002050194Reported Aug 13, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$510MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions305 new · 3 closed
Net flow last quarter+$17.3MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight70.2%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Aug 13, 202630 positions | |||||
| $58.7M | 11.52% | Not reported | +20.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $55.8M | 10.95% | 1.37% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $44.7M | 8.76% | 4.80% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $44.2M | 8.68% | 5.99% | +2.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $35.7M | 7.01% | 3.86% | +2.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $34.6M | 6.79% | 0.65% | -4.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $28.5M | 5.59% | 0.32% | +71.0% | Q1 2026 | |
| $21.3M | 4.17% | 1.68% | +2.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $17.8M | 3.49% | 0.21% | +24.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $16.7M | 3.28% | 0.45% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $15.9M | 3.11% | 3.74% | +16.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $12.6M | 2.47% | 3.24% | +40.6% | Q1 2026 | |
| $12M | 2.35% | 7.40% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $11.2M | 2.20% | 3.68% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $11M | 2.17% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $9.94M | 1.95% | 2.25% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $9.19M | 1.80% | 3.51% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $8.57M | 1.68% | 2.63% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $8.04M | 1.58% | 4.57% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $7.74M | 1.52% | 0.14% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $7.27M | 1.43% | 2.71% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.35M | 1.05% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $5.32M | 1.04% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $5.3M | 1.04% | 0.02% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $4.81M | 0.94% | 0.72% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $4.32M | 0.85% | 1.18% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.22M | 0.83% | 1.88% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.62M | 0.71% | 4.18% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.46M | 0.68% | 0.28% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.82M | 0.36% | 8.89% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| Q1 2026Reported May 14, 202628 positions | |||||
| $43M | 10.34% | 5.97% | +53.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $36.6M | 8.81% | Not reported | +75.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $33.6M | 8.09% | 4.80% | +36.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $31.3M | 7.53% | 0.68% | +25.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $29.7M | 7.14% | 1.58% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $29.1M | 7.00% | 3.78% | +494.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| CPCNTACentessa Pharmaceuticals PLC | $19.5M | 4.68% | 0.32% | +528.0% | Q4 2025 |
| $18.5M | 4.44% | 1.65% | +40.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| KPKALVKalVista Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | $18.1M | 4.34% | 1.75% | +131.4% | Q4 2025 |
| $14.3M | 3.43% | 0.17% | -38.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $12.9M | 3.10% | 0.54% | -26.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $12.6M | 3.03% | 3.76% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $11.8M | 2.83% | 3.21% | +139.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $11.2M | 2.70% | 0.19% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $11M | 2.63% | 2.30% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $9.97M | 2.40% | 3.78% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $9.17M | 2.21% | 2.25% | +185.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $8.65M | 2.08% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $8.42M | 2.02% | 2.90% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.84M | 1.64% | 0.14% | -89.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.02M | 1.45% | 2.71% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.97M | 1.44% | 0.40% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $5.58M | 1.34% | 4.62% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $5.33M | 1.28% | 1.25% | +430.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.08M | 1.22% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $4.52M | 1.09% | 1.89% | +87.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.84M | 0.92% | 4.19% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.39M | 0.81% | 0.28% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| Q4 2025Reported Feb 13, 202627 positions | |||||
| CTCDTXCidara Therapeutics, Inc. | $51.3M | 16.95% | 0.74% | New | Q4 2025 |
| $25.2M | 8.34% | 1.72% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $22.4M | 7.40% | 3.97% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $19.7M | 6.52% | 5.57% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $18.5M | 6.10% | 0.31% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $17.9M | 5.93% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $17.9M | 5.93% | 1.19% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $14.5M | 4.80% | 1.18% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $14.5M | 4.78% | 1.37% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $12.3M | 4.05% | 0.69% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $9.76M | 3.23% | 4.42% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $9.52M | 3.14% | 0.36% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $8.22M | 2.72% | 4.62% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $7.34M | 2.43% | 2.72% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.87M | 2.27% | 0.75% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.66M | 2.20% | 3.83% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.62M | 2.19% | 0.06% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.3M | 2.08% | 3.56% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| KPKALVKalVista Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | $6.27M | 2.07% | 0.76% | New | Q4 2025 |
| $6.15M | 2.03% | 1.34% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.97M | 1.31% | 0.70% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.98M | 0.98% | 4.22% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| CPCNTACentessa Pharmaceuticals PLC | $1.95M | 0.64% | 0.05% | New | Q4 2025 |
| $1.74M | 0.58% | 1.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.74M | 0.57% | 0.24% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.41M | 0.47% | 1.62% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $875K | 0.29% | 0.88% | New | Q4 2025 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed