Caxton Associates LLP
13F filer · CIK 0002051323Reported Aug 14, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$5.33BU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions720240 new · 267 closed
Net flow last quarter+$95.2MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight53.8%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Aug 14, 2026720 positions | |||||
| $518M | 9.71% | 0.77% | +18.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $389M | 7.29% | 0.01% | +159.7% | Q1 2025 | |
| $377M | 7.07% | 0.01% | -21.9% | Q1 2025 | |
| $328M | 6.16% | 0.46% | +208.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $321M | 6.03% | 0.01% | +38.8% | Q1 2025 | |
| $267M | 5.00% | 0.03% | -63.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $216M | 4.05% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $204M | 3.83% | 0.00% | -60.3% | Q1 2025 | |
| $134M | 2.52% | 0.00% | +3098.4% | Q1 2025 | |
| $115M | 2.16% | 0.03% | +7760.1% | Q1 2025 | |
| $112M | 2.09% | 1.12% | +32602.3% | Q2 2025 | |
| $102M | 1.92% | 0.02% | +2431.9% | Q1 2025 | |
| $87.1M | 1.63% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| $79.6M | 1.49% | Not reported | -14.4% | Q1 2025 | |
| $60.1M | 1.13% | 0.16% | -6.0% | Q1 2026 | |
| $57.8M | 1.08% | 0.08% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $56.6M | 1.06% | 0.46% | -2.9% | Q1 2026 | |
| WFWBSWebster Financial Corp | $52.5M | 0.98% | 0.42% | +0.9% | Q1 2025 |
| TBLDTopBuild Corp | $48.8M | 0.92% | 0.49% | +3877.4% | Q1 2026 |
| EAEAElectronic Arts Inc. | $47M | 0.88% | Not reported | -29.0% | Q2 2025 |
| $36.2M | 0.68% | 0.01% | +4312.6% | Q1 2025 | |
| $35.3M | 0.66% | 0.67% | -1.9% | Q1 2025 | |
| $30.7M | 0.58% | 0.08% | +3962.5% | Q1 2026 | |
| $26.7M | 0.50% | 0.06% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $24.1M | 0.45% | 0.06% | -27.8% | Q2 2025 | |
| $22.4M | 0.42% | 0.51% | -52.5% | Q1 2026 | |
| $21.1M | 0.40% | 0.34% | -46.5% | Q2 2025 | |
| $16.7M | 0.31% | 0.00% | -1.5% | Q2 2025 | |
| $15.7M | 0.29% | 0.02% | +18.5% | Q1 2025 | |
| $15M | 0.28% | 0.12% | +182.2% | Q1 2025 | |
| LBLBRDKLiberty Broadband Corp | $14.9M | 0.28% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 |
| $12.8M | 0.24% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $11.9M | 0.22% | 0.03% | +560.7% | Q1 2025 | |
| $10.8M | 0.20% | 0.11% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $9.82M | 0.18% | 0.02% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $9.7M | 0.18% | 0.01% | +70.7% | Q1 2025 | |
| $9.37M | 0.18% | 0.00% | +146.3% | Q1 2025 | |
| $9.34M | 0.18% | 0.15% | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| $8.99M | 0.17% | 0.08% | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| $8.46M | 0.16% | 0.38% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $8.11M | 0.15% | 0.03% | +130.8% | Q1 2025 | |
| $7.75M | 0.15% | 0.00% | +1.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $7.66M | 0.14% | 0.01% | +53.6% | Q1 2025 | |
| $7.53M | 0.14% | 0.29% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $7.39M | 0.14% | 0.10% | -20.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $7.24M | 0.14% | 0.28% | +117.1% | Q1 2026 | |
| $7.17M | 0.13% | 0.04% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $7.16M | 0.13% | 0.09% | +428.9% | Q1 2026 | |
| $7.15M | 0.13% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $6.88M | 0.13% | Not reported | +91.4% | Q1 2025 | |
| Q1 2026Reported May 14, 2026746 positions | |||||
| $479M | 10.85% | 0.02% | +597.1% | Q1 2025 | |
| $450M | 10.19% | 0.65% | +2529.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $449M | 10.16% | 0.01% | +200.2% | Q1 2025 | |
| $253M | 5.73% | 0.08% | -43.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $202M | 4.58% | 0.01% | -4.5% | Q1 2025 | |
| $201M | 4.56% | Not reported | +2658.6% | Q1 2025 | |
| $131M | 2.97% | 0.00% | +123.0% | Q1 2025 | |
| $122M | 2.76% | 0.08% | +5392.2% | Q1 2025 | |
| $97M | 2.20% | 0.15% | +328.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $81M | 1.83% | Not reported | -44.6% | Q1 2025 | |
| EAEAElectronic Arts Inc. | $65.7M | 1.49% | Not reported | +1301.5% | Q2 2025 |
| $60.6M | 1.37% | 0.47% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $57.6M | 1.30% | 0.17% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $52.2M | 1.18% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| WFWBSWebster Financial Corp | $47.3M | 1.07% | 0.42% | Not reported | Q1 2025 |
| $45.6M | 1.03% | 0.69% | -61.9% | Q1 2025 | |
| $43.3M | 0.98% | 1.07% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| CACWANClearwater Analytics Holdings, Inc. | $42.3M | 0.96% | Not reported | +218.1% | Q1 2025 |
| $40.7M | 0.92% | 0.63% | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| CIGTLSChart Industries Inc | $40.1M | 0.91% | 0.41% | +723.7% | Q4 2025 |
| HHOLXHologic Inc | $39M | 0.88% | 0.23% | New | Q1 2026 |
| CSCTRACentra Software Inc | $36.1M | 0.82% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2025 |
| $31.4M | 0.71% | 0.08% | +97.0% | Q2 2025 | |
| $28.5M | 0.65% | 0.06% | -50.0% | Q1 2025 | |
| LBLBRDKLiberty Broadband Corp | $22.5M | 0.51% | Not reported | -1.2% | Q4 2025 |
| $21.8M | 0.49% | 0.02% | -0.7% | Q1 2025 | |
| $17.7M | 0.40% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $16.1M | 0.36% | 0.01% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $15.2M | 0.34% | 0.30% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $13.7M | 0.31% | 0.20% | +2359.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $10.2M | 0.23% | 0.10% | +4476.5% | Q1 2025 | |
| $9.42M | 0.21% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $8.96M | 0.20% | 0.29% | -13.6% | Q2 2025 | |
| $8.88M | 0.20% | 0.32% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $8.59M | 0.19% | 0.03% | +149.2% | Q1 2025 | |
| MMASIMasimo Corp | $8.17M | 0.18% | 0.09% | New | Q1 2026 |
| $7.89M | 0.18% | 0.01% | -12.2% | Q1 2025 | |
| $6.72M | 0.15% | 0.06% | +1377.9% | Q1 2025 | |
| $6.54M | 0.15% | 11193900.00% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $6.51M | 0.15% | 0.09% | +8.7% | Q1 2025 | |
| AWAMWDAmerican Woodmark Corp | $6.42M | 0.15% | 1.11% | Not reported | Q2 2025 |
| $6.34M | 0.14% | 0.04% | -9.9% | Q1 2025 | |
| $6.2M | 0.14% | 0.00% | +110.2% | Q1 2025 | |
| $6.1M | 0.14% | 0.08% | -4.3% | Q1 2025 | |
| $6.03M | 0.14% | 0.19% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $6.01M | 0.14% | 0.11% | +99.1% | Q1 2025 | |
| $5.8M | 0.13% | 0.00% | -96.2% | Q1 2025 | |
| $5.78M | 0.13% | 0.01% | +183.4% | Q1 2025 | |
| SMSEMSelect Medical Holdings Corp | $5.69M | 0.13% | 0.28% | +1868.6% | Q4 2025 |
| $5.68M | 0.13% | 0.08% | +469.2% | Q2 2025 | |
| Q4 2025Reported Feb 13, 2026742 positions | |||||
| $975M | 19.09% | 0.06% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $472M | 9.25% | 0.14% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $362M | 7.08% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $261M | 5.11% | 0.36% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $235M | 4.60% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $172M | 3.36% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $160M | 3.13% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $135M | 2.65% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $104M | 2.03% | 1.83% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $95.5M | 1.87% | 0.05% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $89.8M | 1.76% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $82.5M | 1.62% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $78.5M | 1.54% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $67.5M | 1.32% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $63.1M | 1.24% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| DDAYDayforce, Inc. | $55.6M | 1.09% | 0.50% | New | Q4 2025 |
| $54.1M | 1.06% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| $48M | 0.94% | 0.12% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| FCFYBRFrontier Communications Parent, Inc. | $41.6M | 0.82% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2025 |
| $34.5M | 0.68% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $34.2M | 0.67% | 0.05% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $33.7M | 0.66% | 0.13% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $32.4M | 0.63% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| ABRNAMAvidity Biosciences, Inc. | $31.9M | 0.62% | 0.29% | New | Q4 2025 |
| $31.7M | 0.62% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $28.6M | 0.56% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $26.3M | 0.52% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $22.8M | 0.45% | 0.04% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| LBLBRDKLiberty Broadband Corp | $22M | 0.43% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 |
| $21.7M | 0.42% | 0.19% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $21.3M | 0.42% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $18.4M | 0.36% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| $18M | 0.35% | 0.03% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $16.8M | 0.33% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $16.4M | 0.32% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $15.5M | 0.30% | 0.07% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| CTCDTXCidara Therapeutics, Inc. | $15.2M | 0.30% | 0.22% | New | Q4 2025 |
| $14.9M | 0.29% | 0.05% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $13.7M | 0.27% | 0.04% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| CACWANClearwater Analytics Holdings, Inc. | $13.6M | 0.27% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2025 |
| $12.7M | 0.25% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $12.2M | 0.24% | 0.05% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $9.81M | 0.19% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $9.08M | 0.18% | 0.08% | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| $8.42M | 0.16% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $7.93M | 0.16% | 0.19% | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| $6.48M | 0.13% | 0.05% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $6.43M | 0.13% | 0.09% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $5.99M | 0.12% | 0.03% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.82M | 0.11% | 0.33% | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| Q2 2025Reported Aug 15, 2025662 positions | |||||
| $575M | 14.60% | 0.06% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $448M | 11.36% | 0.01% | +13266.6% | Q1 2025 | |
| $347M | 8.81% | 0.01% | +2752.6% | Q1 2025 | |
| $333M | 8.44% | 0.01% | -0.2% | Q1 2025 | |
| $139M | 3.53% | 0.00% | +30.0% | Q1 2025 | |
| $132M | 3.36% | 2.43% | New | Q2 2025 | |
| $92.8M | 2.36% | 0.06% | +5247.3% | Q1 2025 | |
| $63.7M | 1.61% | Not reported | +159.1% | Q1 2025 | |
| HHESHess Corp | $47.2M | 1.20% | Not reported | +3.8% | Q1 2025 |
| $43.1M | 1.09% | 0.13% | +4567.7% | Q1 2025 | |
| AALEAllete Inc | $43.1M | 1.09% | 1.16% | New | Q2 2025 |
| FCFYBRFrontier Communications Parent, Inc. | $39.8M | 1.01% | Not reported | +249.5% | Q1 2025 |
| $39.6M | 1.00% | 0.02% | -61.3% | Q1 2025 | |
| $33.3M | 0.84% | 0.07% | +279.6% | Q1 2025 | |
| $29.8M | 0.76% | 0.00% | +803.2% | Q1 2025 | |
| $28.5M | 0.72% | 0.02% | New | Q2 2025 | |
| CCHXChampionX Corp | $28.2M | 0.72% | 0.59% | -18.3% | Q1 2025 |
| $27.8M | 0.71% | 0.92% | +11233.4% | Q1 2025 | |
| $24.7M | 0.63% | 0.03% | -0.3% | Q1 2025 | |
| $23.7M | 0.60% | 0.00% | +121.0% | Q1 2025 | |
| $23M | 0.58% | 0.03% | +11.1% | Q1 2025 | |
| $21.8M | 0.55% | 0.02% | New | Q2 2025 | |
| $21.8M | 0.55% | 0.03% | New | Q2 2025 | |
| $21.3M | 0.54% | 0.02% | +6566.1% | Q1 2025 | |
| $20.3M | 0.52% | 0.18% | +301.0% | Q1 2025 | |
| $20.2M | 0.51% | 0.00% | -53.2% | Q1 2025 | |
| $16.8M | 0.43% | 0.16% | New | Q2 2025 | |
| $16.6M | 0.42% | 0.08% | +175.1% | Q1 2025 | |
| $16.6M | 0.42% | 0.02% | +0.2% | Q1 2025 | |
| AAMEDAmedisys Inc | $15.2M | 0.39% | 0.47% | +0.2% | Q1 2025 |
| SUSKXSkechers USA Inc | $15.1M | 0.38% | Not reported | New | Q2 2025 |
| $14.8M | 0.38% | 0.10% | New | Q2 2025 | |
| AANSSAnsys Inc | $14.3M | 0.36% | 0.05% | Not reported | Q1 2025 |
| $13.3M | 0.34% | 0.03% | New | Q2 2025 | |
| WBWBAWalgreens Boots Alliance, Inc. | $13.1M | 0.33% | 0.13% | +397.0% | Q1 2025 |
| $12.6M | 0.32% | 0.01% | New | Q2 2025 | |
| $12.3M | 0.31% | 0.02% | -45.1% | Q1 2025 | |
| $11.2M | 0.28% | 0.01% | +766.5% | Q1 2025 | |
| $11M | 0.28% | 19621600.00% | +7.8% | Q1 2025 | |
| IINFAInformatica LLC | $10.9M | 0.28% | 0.43% | New | Q2 2025 |
| $10.6M | 0.27% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2025 | |
| $10.4M | 0.27% | Not reported | +1059.3% | Q1 2025 | |
| $10.2M | 0.26% | 0.00% | +648.6% | Q1 2025 | |
| $10.1M | 0.26% | 0.05% | New | Q2 2025 | |
| $9.41M | 0.24% | 0.03% | +5.8% | Q1 2025 | |
| $9.29M | 0.24% | 0.01% | New | Q2 2025 | |
| $9.18M | 0.23% | 0.03% | +15.9% | Q1 2025 | |
| $8.3M | 0.21% | 0.04% | +127.1% | Q1 2025 | |
| $8.16M | 0.21% | 0.04% | +1333.3% | Q1 2025 | |
| ICIPGInterpublic Group of Companies, Inc. | $7.67M | 0.19% | 0.08% | +226.1% | Q1 2025 |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed