EC
Elmind Capital, LP
13F filer · CIK 0002052213Reported Aug 14, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$398MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions355 new · 4 closed
Net flow last quarter+$13MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight66.6%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Aug 14, 202635 positions | |||||
| $45.3M | 11.38% | 0.68% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $40.6M | 10.19% | 2.08% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $36.8M | 9.25% | 1.26% | +14.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $27.4M | 6.89% | 0.67% | +172.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $26.3M | 6.61% | 0.31% | +42.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $18.7M | 4.71% | 0.61% | -9.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $18.2M | 4.57% | 0.81% | +10.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $18.1M | 4.55% | 0.87% | +84.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $17.1M | 4.29% | 2.09% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $16.6M | 4.18% | 0.31% | +64.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $16.5M | 4.14% | 0.15% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $16.3M | 4.11% | 0.46% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $12.6M | 3.16% | 1.07% | +30.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $11.2M | 2.80% | 0.44% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $8.18M | 2.05% | 0.07% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $8.13M | 2.04% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $7.19M | 1.81% | 0.06% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $6.93M | 1.74% | 0.03% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $5.2M | 1.31% | 0.20% | -48.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.02M | 1.26% | 0.19% | -56.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.66M | 1.17% | 0.06% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.42M | 1.11% | 0.25% | -45.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.35M | 1.09% | 0.09% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $3.66M | 0.92% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $3.26M | 0.82% | 0.12% | +250.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.69M | 0.68% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.58M | 0.65% | 0.16% | +39.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.01M | 0.51% | 0.10% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.81M | 0.45% | 0.81% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.66M | 0.42% | 0.11% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $1.56M | 0.39% | 0.17% | -48.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.06M | 0.27% | 0.19% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $1.03M | 0.26% | 0.09% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $639K | 0.16% | 0.03% | -94.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $363K | 0.09% | 0.31% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| Q1 2026Reported May 15, 202634 positions | |||||
| $45.1M | 12.79% | 0.69% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $43.3M | 12.30% | 2.10% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $27.4M | 7.79% | 1.30% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $21.4M | 6.07% | 2.67% | +550.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| KPKALVKalVista Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | $20.6M | 5.84% | 1.99% | +27.5% | Q4 2025 |
| $19.7M | 5.61% | 0.33% | -40.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $19.4M | 5.51% | 0.75% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $18.4M | 5.22% | 0.22% | +8.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $13.4M | 3.82% | 0.73% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $13.4M | 3.81% | 0.59% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $11.4M | 3.22% | 0.46% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $10.5M | 2.97% | 0.52% | -37.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $9.52M | 2.70% | 0.39% | -53.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $8.89M | 2.53% | 0.04% | +36.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $7.53M | 2.14% | 0.86% | +71.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $7.13M | 2.02% | 0.44% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.3M | 1.79% | 0.44% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.68M | 1.61% | 0.07% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.54M | 1.57% | 0.09% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $5.34M | 1.52% | 0.28% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.28M | 1.50% | 0.19% | +61.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.01M | 1.14% | 0.06% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.96M | 1.12% | 0.45% | +120.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.86M | 0.81% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.66M | 0.75% | 0.02% | -42.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.21M | 0.63% | 0.33% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| APAPLSApellis Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | $2.01M | 0.57% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q4 2025 |
| $1.94M | 0.55% | 0.81% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.76M | 0.50% | 0.11% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.56M | 0.44% | 0.10% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.43M | 0.41% | 0.31% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.29M | 0.37% | 0.09% | -60.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.03M | 0.29% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $315K | 0.09% | 0.01% | -66.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| Q4 2025Reported Feb 17, 202634 positions | |||||
| $41.6M | 12.27% | 0.73% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $39M | 11.50% | 2.12% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $26.7M | 7.89% | 0.84% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $24.4M | 7.21% | 0.75% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $23.5M | 6.93% | 1.30% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $20.4M | 6.03% | 0.61% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $16.8M | 4.95% | 1.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $13.4M | 3.97% | 0.22% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $13.2M | 3.90% | 0.47% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $13.2M | 3.90% | 0.73% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| KPKALVKalVista Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | $12.9M | 3.82% | 1.57% | New | Q4 2025 |
| DTDVAXDynavax Technologies Corp | $10.5M | 3.09% | 0.58% | New | Q4 2025 |
| $9.2M | 2.72% | 0.65% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $8.73M | 2.58% | 0.45% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $7.61M | 2.25% | 0.24% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.65M | 1.96% | 0.47% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.42M | 1.60% | 0.08% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.36M | 1.58% | 0.03% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.87M | 1.44% | 0.04% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.54M | 1.34% | 0.31% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.2M | 1.24% | 0.12% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.32M | 0.98% | 0.06% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.21M | 0.95% | 0.51% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.1M | 0.92% | 0.10% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.98M | 0.88% | 0.41% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.34M | 0.69% | 0.21% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.02M | 0.60% | 0.11% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.95M | 0.58% | 0.34% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.9M | 0.56% | 0.31% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.4M | 0.41% | 0.82% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.35M | 0.40% | 0.10% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| APAPLSApellis Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | $1.26M | 0.37% | 0.04% | New | Q4 2025 |
| $994K | 0.29% | 0.03% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $744K | 0.22% | 0.03% | New | Q4 2025 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed