Skip to main content

FORM Wealth Advisors, LLC

13F filer · CIK 0002053294
Reported Jul 10, 2026
Net seller this quarter
13F portfolio value$909MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions344 new · 1 closed
Net flow last quarter-$3MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight9.1%Concentration

Holdings

13F · last 4 quarters free
Scroll for earlier quarters
CompanyValue% of portfolio% of companyPOSITION CHANGE qoq %First reported
Q2 2026Reported Jul 10, 202634 positions
QQQInvesco QQQ Trust, Series 1$66.1M7.27%Not reported+14.8%Q1 2025
EMXCEmax Holdings Corp$4.12M0.45%Not reported-74.7%Q1 2025
ABBVAbbVie Inc.$2.41M0.26%0.00%+16.3%Q1 2025
GEGeneral Electric Co$2.18M0.24%0.00%0.0%Q1 2025
GEVGE Vernova Inc.$1.97M0.22%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2025
AAPLApple Inc.$1.64M0.18%0.00%-2.5%Q1 2025
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$1.28M0.14%Not reported-2.9%Q1 2025
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$1.21M0.13%0.00%-16.2%Q1 2025
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$965K0.11%0.00%-5.5%Q1 2025
IBMInternational Business Machines Corp$839K0.09%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2025
MCDMcdonalds Corp$771K0.08%0.00%-28.1%Q1 2025
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$700K0.08%0.00%-27.2%Q1 2025
MGEEMge Energy Inc$698K0.08%0.02%+0.1%Q1 2025
ABTAbbott Laboratories$697K0.08%0.00%+129.1%Q1 2025
BFCBank First Corp$682K0.08%0.04%NewQ2 2026
DISWalt Disney Co$645K0.07%0.00%-4.3%Q1 2025
COSTCostco Wholesale Corp$425K0.05%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2025
RJFRaymond James Financial Inc$421K0.05%0.00%+0.4%Q1 2025
CVXChevron Corp$420K0.05%0.00%+0.2%Q1 2025
PRUPrudential Financial Inc$389K0.04%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2025
CEGConstellation Energy Corp$389K0.04%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2025
CLColgate Palmolive Co$348K0.04%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2025
LNTAlliant Energy Corp$339K0.04%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2025
NVDANvidia Corp$318K0.03%0.00%-3.0%Q2 2025
DHRDanaher Corp$312K0.03%0.00%+0.2%Q1 2025
TRVTravelers Companies, Inc.$307K0.03%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2025
BABGuggenheim Taxable Municipal Bond & Investment Grade Debt Trust$273K0.03%Not reported+1.1%Q1 2025
PBIPitney Bowes Inc$257K0.03%0.01%Not reportedQ4 2025
BMOBank of Montreal$241K0.03%0.00%-10.8%Q2 2025
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE Co$233K0.03%0.00%-13.3%Q1 2025
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$209K0.02%Not reportedNewQ2 2026
EXCExelon Corp$208K0.02%0.00%0.0%Q1 2025
CCitigroup Inc$205K0.02%0.00%NewQ2 2026
UTFCohen & Steers Infrastructure Fund Inc$202K0.02%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2025
Q1 2026Reported Apr 13, 202631 positions
QQQInvesco QQQ Trust, Series 1$45.1M5.28%Not reported+2.2%Q1 2025
EMXCEmax Holdings Corp$12.5M1.47%Not reported-58.5%Q1 2025
ABBVAbbVie Inc.$1.79M0.21%0.00%-4.5%Q1 2025
GEGeneral Electric Co$1.65M0.19%0.00%-5.1%Q1 2025
AAPLApple Inc.$1.47M0.17%0.00%-2.2%Q1 2025
GEVGE Vernova Inc.$1.47M0.17%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2025
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$1.3M0.15%0.00%-5.6%Q1 2025
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$1.27M0.15%0.00%0.0%Q1 2025
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$1.26M0.15%Not reported-2.0%Q1 2025
MCDMcdonalds Corp$1.23M0.14%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2025
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$953K0.11%0.00%-1.2%Q1 2025
IBMInternational Business Machines Corp$723K0.08%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2025
DISWalt Disney Co$675K0.08%0.00%0.0%Q1 2025
MGEEMge Energy Inc$661K0.08%0.02%+0.1%Q1 2025
CVXChevron Corp$524K0.06%0.00%-2.2%Q1 2025
COSTCostco Wholesale Corp$452K0.05%0.00%+87.6%Q1 2025
CEGConstellation Energy Corp$438K0.05%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2025
RJFRaymond James Financial Inc$400K0.05%0.00%+0.3%Q1 2025
PRUPrudential Financial Inc$352K0.04%0.00%-4.9%Q1 2025
RTXRTX Corp$345K0.04%0.00%-11.8%Q1 2025
ABTAbbott Laboratories$344K0.04%0.00%-1.1%Q1 2025
CLColgate Palmolive Co$323K0.04%0.00%-1.2%Q1 2025
LNTAlliant Energy Corp$319K0.04%0.00%-9.6%Q1 2025
DHRDanaher Corp$310K0.04%0.00%+0.2%Q1 2025
NVDANvidia Corp$286K0.03%0.00%-2.9%Q2 2025
TRVTravelers Companies, Inc.$271K0.03%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2025
BABGuggenheim Taxable Municipal Bond & Investment Grade Debt Trust$271K0.03%Not reported+1.0%Q1 2025
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE Co$265K0.03%0.00%+0.1%Q1 2025
EXCExelon Corp$218K0.03%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2025
BMOBank of Montreal$207K0.02%0.00%-1.6%Q2 2025
PBIPitney Bowes Inc$162K0.02%0.01%Not reportedQ4 2025
Q4 2025Reported Jan 28, 202633 positions
QQQInvesco QQQ Trust, Series 1$47M5.50%Not reported-5.8%Q1 2025
EMXCEmax Holdings Corp$27.9M3.27%Not reported-6.3%Q1 2025
ABBVAbbVie Inc.$1.97M0.23%0.00%-2.8%Q1 2025
GEGeneral Electric Co$1.89M0.22%0.00%+6.4%Q1 2025
AAPLApple Inc.$1.61M0.19%0.00%-55.7%Q1 2025
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$1.51M0.18%0.00%-12.4%Q1 2025
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$1.35M0.16%Not reported-24.0%Q1 2025
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$1.26M0.15%0.00%-22.9%Q1 2025
MCDMcdonalds Corp$1.21M0.14%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2025
GEVGE Vernova Inc.$1.1M0.13%0.00%+5.0%Q1 2025
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$899K0.11%0.00%-3.3%Q1 2025
IBMInternational Business Machines Corp$883K0.10%0.00%-4.6%Q1 2025
DISWalt Disney Co$797K0.09%0.00%+230.8%Q1 2025
MGEEMge Energy Inc$671K0.08%0.02%+0.2%Q1 2025
CEGConstellation Energy Corp$554K0.06%0.00%-0.6%Q1 2025
RJFRaymond James Financial Inc$442K0.05%0.00%+0.6%Q1 2025
PRUPrudential Financial Inc$428K0.05%0.00%-2.9%Q1 2025
ABTAbbott Laboratories$424K0.05%0.00%-2.9%Q1 2025
CVXChevron Corp$395K0.05%0.00%+0.3%Q1 2025
DHRDanaher Corp$374K0.04%0.00%-10.7%Q1 2025
RTXRTX Corp$372K0.04%0.00%-2.7%Q1 2025
LNTAlliant Energy Corp$320K0.04%0.00%+3.8%Q1 2025
NVDANvidia Corp$314K0.04%0.00%+24.3%Q2 2025
CLColgate Palmolive Co$303K0.04%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2025
PEGPublic Service Enterprise Group Inc$286K0.03%0.00%-0.8%Q1 2025
BABGuggenheim Taxable Municipal Bond & Investment Grade Debt Trust$271K0.03%Not reported+2.0%Q1 2025
TRVTravelers Companies, Inc.$270K0.03%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2025
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE Co$263K0.03%0.00%-4.2%Q1 2025
FISFidelity National Information Services, Inc.$229K0.03%0.00%-47.4%Q1 2025
ADPAutomatic Data Processing Inc$215K0.03%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2025
COSTCostco Wholesale Corp$209K0.02%0.00%-19.3%Q1 2025
BMOBank of Montreal$201K0.02%0.00%-19.7%Q2 2025
PBIPitney Bowes Inc$155K0.02%0.01%NewQ4 2025
Q2 2025Reported Jul 16, 202538 positions
QQQInvesco QQQ Trust, Series 1$44.8M5.42%Not reported+14.3%Q1 2025
EMXCEmax Holdings Corp$25.9M3.13%Not reported+1.5%Q1 2025
AAPLApple Inc.$2.75M0.33%0.00%+1.5%Q1 2025
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$1.72M0.21%Not reported-0.3%Q1 2025
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$1.68M0.20%0.00%+4.1%Q1 2025
ABBVAbbVie Inc.$1.65M0.20%0.00%-1.6%Q1 2025
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$1.55M0.19%0.00%+4.5%Q1 2025
GEGeneral Electric Co$1.49M0.18%0.00%0.0%Q1 2025
MCDMcdonalds Corp$1.16M0.14%0.00%-4.8%Q1 2025
IBMInternational Business Machines Corp$922K0.11%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2025
GEVGE Vernova Inc.$846K0.10%0.00%+0.7%Q1 2025
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$833K0.10%0.00%+0.2%Q1 2025
MGEEMge Energy Inc$755K0.09%0.02%-1.7%Q1 2025
FISFidelity National Information Services, Inc.$533K0.06%0.00%+0.7%Q1 2025
CEGConstellation Energy Corp$509K0.06%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2025
ABTAbbott Laboratories$475K0.06%0.00%-12.9%Q1 2025
RJFRaymond James Financial Inc$420K0.05%0.00%+0.4%Q1 2025
EXKEndeavour Silver Corp$420K0.05%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2025
PRUPrudential Financial Inc$420K0.05%0.00%+2.3%Q1 2025
CVXChevron Corp$370K0.04%0.00%+1.1%Q1 2025
DHRDanaher Corp$361K0.04%0.00%+0.1%Q1 2025
CLColgate Palmolive Co$349K0.04%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2025
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE Co$305K0.04%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2025
RTXRTX Corp$305K0.04%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2025
PEGPublic Service Enterprise Group Inc$302K0.04%0.00%+4.8%Q1 2025
COSTCostco Wholesale Corp$297K0.04%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2025
LNTAlliant Energy Corp$287K0.03%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2025
DISWalt Disney Co$263K0.03%0.00%-5.4%Q1 2025
UTFCohen & Steers Infrastructure Fund Inc$260K0.03%Not reported+16.1%Q1 2025
BABGuggenheim Taxable Municipal Bond & Investment Grade Debt Trust$259K0.03%Not reported+1.0%Q1 2025
ADPAutomatic Data Processing Inc$258K0.03%0.00%+4.5%Q1 2025
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$252K0.03%0.00%NewQ2 2025
TRVTravelers Companies, Inc.$249K0.03%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2025
ALLAllstate Corp$245K0.03%0.00%+1.9%Q1 2025
DEDeere & Co$237K0.03%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2025
NVDANvidia Corp$214K0.03%0.00%NewQ2 2025
BMOBank of Montreal$214K0.03%0.00%NewQ2 2025
RFICohen & Steers Total Return Realty Fund Inc$132K0.02%Not reported+1.3%Q1 2025
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed

Not investment advice. We make every effort to keep the information on SpoorBase accurate, but errors may occur. SpoorBase does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any data, and any use of the information is at the user’s sole responsibility. Valuation multiples are calculated by SpoorBase and may contain errors. See Disclosures. © 2026 SpoorBase. All rights reserved.