SI
Sims Investment Management, LLC
13F filer · CIK 0002053807Reported Jul 21, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$323MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions122105 new · 0 closed
Net flow last quarter+$2.14MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight10.5%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Jul 21, 2026122 positions | |||||
| $7.82M | 2.42% | Not reported | -0.2% | Q4 2024 | |
| $7.18M | 2.22% | Not reported | -3.2% | Q4 2024 | |
| $5.74M | 1.78% | Not reported | -0.5% | Q4 2024 | |
| $3.59M | 1.11% | 0.00% | +3.9% | Q4 2024 | |
| $2.38M | 0.74% | 0.00% | +1.4% | Q4 2024 | |
| $2.08M | 0.64% | 0.14% | -0.1% | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.61M | 0.50% | 0.00% | -0.2% | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.56M | 0.48% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.02M | 0.31% | 0.00% | +8.3% | Q4 2024 | |
| $941K | 0.29% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $922K | 0.28% | Not reported | -30.5% | Q2 2025 | |
| $703K | 0.22% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $590K | 0.18% | Not reported | +9.3% | Q4 2024 | |
| $511K | 0.16% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $463K | 0.14% | 0.00% | +26.1% | Q4 2024 | |
| $318K | 0.10% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $247K | 0.08% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $207K | 0.06% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $193K | 0.06% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $192K | 0.06% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $161K | 0.05% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $149K | 0.05% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $149K | 0.05% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $90.7K | 0.03% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $88.9K | 0.03% | 0.00% | -67.9% | Q4 2024 | |
| $73.2K | 0.02% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $65K | 0.02% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $64.6K | 0.02% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $59K | 0.02% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $58.1K | 0.02% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $57.5K | 0.02% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $56K | 0.02% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $51.1K | 0.02% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $50.6K | 0.02% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $46.2K | 0.01% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $41.8K | 0.01% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $40.5K | 0.01% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $39.9K | 0.01% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $34.6K | 0.01% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $28K | 0.01% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $27K | 0.01% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $23.5K | 0.01% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $23.3K | 0.01% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $21.3K | 0.01% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $20.4K | 0.01% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $18.6K | 0.01% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $18.5K | 0.01% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $17.3K | 0.01% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $14K | 0.00% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $13.8K | 0.00% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| Q1 2026Reported Apr 21, 202617 positions | |||||
| $6.14M | 2.26% | Not reported | -13.3% | Q4 2024 | |
| $5.3M | 1.95% | Not reported | -0.3% | Q4 2024 | |
| $4.33M | 1.59% | Not reported | -5.7% | Q4 2024 | |
| $3.45M | 1.27% | 0.00% | +5.1% | Q4 2024 | |
| $2.08M | 0.76% | 0.00% | -4.9% | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.46M | 0.54% | 0.00% | +0.8% | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.45M | 0.53% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.36M | 0.50% | 0.14% | +0.7% | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.35M | 0.49% | Not reported | -16.5% | Q2 2025 | |
| $811K | 0.30% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $612K | 0.22% | 0.00% | +2.7% | Q4 2024 | |
| $586K | 0.22% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $517K | 0.19% | Not reported | -0.9% | Q4 2024 | |
| $467K | 0.17% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $332K | 0.12% | 0.00% | -56.2% | Q4 2024 | |
| $275K | 0.10% | 0.00% | -1.0% | Q4 2024 | |
| $275K | 0.10% | 0.00% | -5.8% | Q4 2024 | |
| Q4 2025Reported Jan 16, 202626 positions | |||||
| $7.54M | 2.66% | Not reported | -4.5% | Q4 2024 | |
| $5.58M | 1.97% | Not reported | -1.4% | Q4 2024 | |
| $4.32M | 1.53% | Not reported | -0.8% | Q4 2024 | |
| $3.73M | 1.32% | 0.00% | +2.7% | Q4 2024 | |
| $2.64M | 0.93% | 0.00% | -1.1% | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.86M | 0.66% | Not reported | +6.6% | Q2 2025 | |
| $1.71M | 0.60% | 0.00% | -2.8% | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.53M | 0.54% | Not reported | -0.6% | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.24M | 0.44% | 0.13% | -1.9% | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.01M | 0.36% | 0.00% | -8.0% | Q1 2025 | |
| NSBXMXNuveen S&P 500 BuyWrite Income Fund | $883K | 0.31% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 |
| $800K | 0.28% | 0.00% | -2.8% | Q4 2024 | |
| $727K | 0.26% | 0.00% | +28.1% | Q4 2024 | |
| $669K | 0.24% | 0.00% | -10.1% | Q1 2025 | |
| $589K | 0.21% | 0.00% | -4.2% | Q1 2025 | |
| $547K | 0.19% | Not reported | -1.8% | Q4 2024 | |
| $506K | 0.18% | 0.03% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $499K | 0.18% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $392K | 0.14% | 0.00% | -14.4% | Q1 2025 | |
| $343K | 0.12% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $299K | 0.11% | 0.00% | -6.1% | Q2 2025 | |
| $287K | 0.10% | 0.00% | -8.6% | Q1 2025 | |
| $282K | 0.10% | 0.00% | -1.9% | Q4 2024 | |
| $265K | 0.09% | 0.00% | -13.8% | Q1 2025 | |
| $216K | 0.08% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $203K | 0.07% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| Q3 2025Reported Jan 16, 202625 positions | |||||
| $7.71M | 2.79% | Not reported | +1.2% | Q4 2024 | |
| $5.62M | 2.03% | Not reported | +0.4% | Q4 2024 | |
| $4.35M | 1.57% | 0.00% | -0.6% | Q4 2024 | |
| $3.94M | 1.43% | Not reported | +0.1% | Q4 2024 | |
| $2.64M | 0.96% | 0.00% | -1.7% | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.94M | 0.70% | Not reported | -3.3% | Q2 2025 | |
| $1.66M | 0.60% | 0.00% | -2.7% | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.52M | 0.55% | Not reported | +0.5% | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.36M | 0.49% | 0.13% | -3.5% | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.1M | 0.40% | 0.00% | -1.8% | Q1 2025 | |
| NSBXMXNuveen S&P 500 BuyWrite Income Fund | $868K | 0.31% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 |
| $798K | 0.29% | 0.00% | +3.8% | Q1 2025 | |
| $771K | 0.28% | 0.00% | -8.2% | Q4 2024 | |
| $593K | 0.21% | 0.00% | +58.1% | Q4 2024 | |
| $558K | 0.20% | Not reported | -14.3% | Q4 2024 | |
| $532K | 0.19% | 0.00% | -15.2% | Q4 2024 | |
| $478K | 0.17% | 0.00% | +0.3% | Q1 2025 | |
| $435K | 0.16% | 0.00% | +1.1% | Q1 2025 | |
| $408K | 0.15% | 0.01% | -4.3% | Q4 2024 | |
| $345K | 0.12% | 0.00% | -2.6% | Q4 2024 | |
| $333K | 0.12% | 0.00% | -34.2% | Q4 2024 | |
| $308K | 0.11% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $303K | 0.11% | 0.00% | -1.1% | Q2 2025 | |
| $289K | 0.10% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $225K | 0.08% | 0.00% | -5.7% | Q4 2024 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed