GF
Grantvest Financial Group LLC
13F filer · CIK 0002055216Reported Aug 7, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$173MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions4612 new · 1 closed
Net flow last quarter+$2.96MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight10.6%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Aug 7, 202646 positions | |||||
| $3.36M | 1.95% | Not reported | -2.5% | Q4 2024 | |
| $3.29M | 1.91% | 0.00% | -0.4% | Q4 2024 | |
| $2.71M | 1.57% | 0.00% | -2.1% | Q4 2024 | |
| $2.36M | 1.37% | Not reported | +4.0% | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.71M | 0.99% | Not reported | -2.5% | Q1 2025 | |
| $1.19M | 0.69% | 0.14% | +87.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| SSTENSten Corp | $1.04M | 0.60% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 |
| $977K | 0.57% | Not reported | +9.7% | Q4 2024 | |
| $948K | 0.55% | 0.00% | -5.7% | Q4 2024 | |
| $710K | 0.41% | 0.00% | +2.9% | Q4 2024 | |
| $690K | 0.40% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $629K | 0.36% | Not reported | +0.5% | Q4 2024 | |
| $519K | 0.30% | 0.00% | -6.6% | Q4 2024 | |
| $498K | 0.29% | 0.00% | 0.0% | Q4 2024 | |
| $480K | 0.28% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $474K | 0.27% | 0.07% | +5.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $431K | 0.25% | Not reported | -13.1% | Q4 2024 | |
| $429K | 0.25% | Not reported | +10.5% | Q4 2024 | |
| $425K | 0.25% | 0.04% | +52.0% | Q4 2024 | |
| $411K | 0.24% | 0.00% | +5.0% | Q4 2024 | |
| $393K | 0.23% | 0.00% | +0.1% | Q4 2024 | |
| $390K | 0.23% | 0.00% | -9.1% | Q4 2024 | |
| $373K | 0.22% | Not reported | -2.1% | Q4 2024 | |
| $373K | 0.22% | 0.00% | -6.1% | Q4 2024 | |
| $332K | 0.19% | 0.00% | -1.0% | Q4 2024 | |
| $331K | 0.19% | Not reported | -19.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $327K | 0.19% | 0.00% | +0.2% | Q4 2024 | |
| $312K | 0.18% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $303K | 0.18% | 0.00% | 0.0% | Q1 2026 | |
| $296K | 0.17% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| BMMAXBasanite, Inc. | $289K | 0.17% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2025 |
| $282K | 0.16% | Not reported | -10.2% | Q1 2025 | |
| $271K | 0.16% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $270K | 0.16% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $258K | 0.15% | Not reported | -23.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $251K | 0.15% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $246K | 0.14% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $236K | 0.14% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $232K | 0.13% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $225K | 0.13% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| $217K | 0.13% | 0.00% | -0.1% | Q4 2024 | |
| $216K | 0.13% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $211K | 0.12% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $207K | 0.12% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $200K | 0.12% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $61.7K | 0.04% | 0.01% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| Q1 2026Reported May 11, 202635 positions | |||||
| $2.89M | 1.87% | 0.00% | -7.2% | Q4 2024 | |
| $2.42M | 1.57% | 0.00% | -0.4% | Q4 2024 | |
| $2.01M | 1.30% | Not reported | -1.5% | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.78M | 1.15% | Not reported | +8.9% | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.7M | 1.10% | Not reported | -4.0% | Q1 2025 | |
| SSTENSten Corp | $938K | 0.61% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 |
| $876K | 0.57% | 0.00% | -24.8% | Q4 2024 | |
| $775K | 0.50% | Not reported | +3.1% | Q4 2024 | |
| $650K | 0.42% | 0.00% | -13.2% | Q4 2024 | |
| $636K | 0.41% | Not reported | -7.3% | Q4 2024 | |
| $635K | 0.41% | 0.07% | -0.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $618K | 0.40% | 0.00% | -0.3% | Q4 2024 | |
| $610K | 0.39% | 0.00% | +1.9% | Q4 2024 | |
| $459K | 0.30% | 0.00% | +1.3% | Q4 2024 | |
| $440K | 0.28% | Not reported | -7.1% | Q4 2024 | |
| $434K | 0.28% | Not reported | -15.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $429K | 0.28% | 0.00% | -2.8% | Q4 2024 | |
| $396K | 0.26% | Not reported | -12.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $389K | 0.25% | 0.00% | +6.0% | Q4 2024 | |
| $379K | 0.25% | 0.00% | -2.3% | Q4 2024 | |
| $367K | 0.24% | 0.00% | -7.1% | Q4 2024 | |
| $365K | 0.24% | Not reported | -7.3% | Q4 2024 | |
| $357K | 0.23% | 0.00% | -2.3% | Q4 2024 | |
| $351K | 0.23% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $329K | 0.21% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $319K | 0.21% | 0.06% | +7.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $291K | 0.19% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $288K | 0.19% | 0.00% | -4.4% | Q4 2024 | |
| BMMAXBasanite, Inc. | $284K | 0.18% | Not reported | -8.6% | Q2 2025 |
| $283K | 0.18% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $260K | 0.17% | 0.03% | -23.8% | Q4 2024 | |
| $220K | 0.14% | Not reported | -28.1% | Q4 2024 | |
| $206K | 0.13% | 0.00% | -1.9% | Q4 2024 | |
| $204K | 0.13% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $202K | 0.13% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| Q4 2025Reported Feb 2, 202636 positions | |||||
| $3.34M | 2.14% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $2.69M | 1.73% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.92M | 1.23% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.78M | 1.14% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $1.74M | 1.11% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.24M | 0.80% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| SSTENSten Corp | $967K | 0.62% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 |
| $792K | 0.51% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $788K | 0.51% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $724K | 0.46% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $690K | 0.44% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $637K | 0.41% | 0.07% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $530K | 0.34% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $521K | 0.33% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $492K | 0.32% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $480K | 0.31% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $455K | 0.29% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $440K | 0.28% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $413K | 0.26% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $400K | 0.26% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $367K | 0.23% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $354K | 0.23% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $349K | 0.22% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $345K | 0.22% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $335K | 0.21% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $334K | 0.21% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $330K | 0.21% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $328K | 0.21% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $325K | 0.21% | 0.06% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| BMMAXBasanite, Inc. | $306K | 0.20% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2025 |
| $297K | 0.19% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $222K | 0.14% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| $211K | 0.14% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $208K | 0.13% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $206K | 0.13% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $205K | 0.13% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| Q2 2025Reported Aug 13, 202532 positions | |||||
| $2.78M | 2.07% | 0.00% | -1.6% | Q4 2024 | |
| $2.59M | 1.92% | Not reported | -25.2% | Q1 2025 | |
| $2.54M | 1.88% | 0.00% | -4.5% | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.56M | 1.16% | Not reported | +5.2% | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.53M | 1.13% | Not reported | -2.1% | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.08M | 0.80% | 0.00% | -1.3% | Q4 2024 | |
| BMMAXBasanite, Inc. | $1.03M | 0.76% | Not reported | New | Q2 2025 |
| $859K | 0.64% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $699K | 0.52% | Not reported | +6.9% | Q4 2024 | |
| $618K | 0.46% | 0.00% | -6.3% | Q4 2024 | |
| $570K | 0.42% | 0.00% | -12.6% | Q4 2024 | |
| $544K | 0.40% | Not reported | -4.3% | Q4 2024 | |
| $520K | 0.39% | 0.00% | +13.8% | Q4 2024 | |
| $510K | 0.38% | 0.00% | +2.0% | Q4 2024 | |
| $423K | 0.31% | Not reported | +1.9% | Q4 2024 | |
| $401K | 0.30% | 0.00% | -2.0% | Q4 2024 | |
| $359K | 0.27% | 0.00% | -8.4% | Q4 2024 | |
| $357K | 0.26% | 0.00% | -4.7% | Q4 2024 | |
| $349K | 0.26% | Not reported | -9.0% | Q4 2024 | |
| $329K | 0.24% | 0.04% | -6.2% | Q4 2024 | |
| $276K | 0.20% | Not reported | -4.7% | Q1 2025 | |
| $270K | 0.20% | 0.00% | -11.5% | Q4 2024 | |
| $268K | 0.20% | 0.00% | -12.7% | Q4 2024 | |
| $257K | 0.19% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $253K | 0.19% | 0.00% | -39.5% | Q4 2024 | |
| $232K | 0.17% | 0.00% | 0.0% | Q4 2024 | |
| $219K | 0.16% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $218K | 0.16% | 0.00% | +0.1% | Q1 2025 | |
| $214K | 0.16% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $211K | 0.16% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2025 | |
| $208K | 0.15% | Not reported | -9.3% | Q4 2024 | |
| $202K | 0.15% | 0.01% | New | Q2 2025 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed