EC
Endure Capital Management, LLC
13F filer · CIK 0002055657Reported Aug 13, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$451MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions254 new · 3 closed
Net flow last quarter+$11.3MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight33.6%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Aug 13, 202625 positions | |||||
| $70M | 15.52% | Not reported | +5.3% | Q1 2026 | |
| $20.3M | 4.50% | 0.27% | +4.9% | Q1 2026 | |
| $19.6M | 4.35% | 32.61% | +100.1% | Q1 2026 | |
| $12.2M | 2.70% | 0.10% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $11.7M | 2.60% | 1.05% | -12.5% | Q1 2026 | |
| $7.51M | 1.67% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $4.39M | 0.97% | Not reported | +34.9% | Q1 2026 | |
| $3.41M | 0.76% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.44M | 0.32% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.12M | 0.25% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $683K | 0.15% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| BFBF.BBrown Forman Corp | $602K | 0.13% | 0.00% | -13.1% | Q1 2026 |
| $424K | 0.09% | 0.03% | -91.2% | Q1 2026 | |
| $327K | 0.07% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $126K | 0.03% | Not reported | -74.7% | Q1 2026 | |
| $26.3K | 0.01% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $23.8K | 0.01% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $14.5K | 0.00% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $14.2K | 0.00% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $12.6K | 0.00% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $8.83K | 0.00% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $8K | 0.00% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| PAPACHWPioneer Acquisition I Corp | $4.83K | 0.00% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2026 |
| $4.11K | 0.00% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.13K | 0.00% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| Q1 2026Reported May 15, 202624 positions | |||||
| $76.3M | 52.39% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $15.2M | 10.44% | 0.26% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $12.1M | 8.28% | 1.20% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $11.2M | 7.70% | 0.10% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $10.2M | 7.03% | 16.30% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $4.24M | 2.91% | 0.31% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $4.13M | 2.84% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $3.53M | 2.42% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.63M | 1.81% | 0.02% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.55M | 1.06% | 0.39% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.19M | 0.82% | 0.01% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| BFBF.BBrown Forman Corp | $687K | 0.47% | 0.01% | New | Q1 2026 |
| $622K | 0.43% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $282K | 0.19% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $23.8K | 0.02% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $18.8K | 0.01% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $13.1K | 0.01% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $11.3K | 0.01% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $8.94K | 0.01% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $5.63K | 0.00% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $5.42K | 0.00% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| PAPACHWPioneer Acquisition I Corp | $4.03K | 0.00% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 |
| $3.96K | 0.00% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.3K | 0.00% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed