PB
PKO BP BANKOWY Universal Pension Society JSC
13F filer · CIK 0002055875Reported Jul 8, 2026
Net seller this quarter
13F portfolio value$350MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions130 new · 0 closed
Net flow last quarter-$41.2MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight97.6%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Jul 8, 202613 positions | |||||
| $167M | 47.83% | 0.01% | -18.0% | Q4 2024 | |
| $33.2M | 9.48% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $30M | 8.58% | 0.01% | -28.7% | Q4 2024 | |
| $29.7M | 8.49% | 0.02% | +5.1% | Q4 2024 | |
| $28.8M | 8.23% | 0.17% | +23.1% | Q4 2024 | |
| $21.7M | 6.21% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $12.5M | 3.57% | 0.71% | +0.9% | Q4 2024 | |
| $7.33M | 2.10% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $5.64M | 1.61% | 0.00% | +20.0% | Q1 2026 | |
| $5.36M | 1.53% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $4.67M | 1.33% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $3.22M | 0.92% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $424K | 0.12% | 0.01% | -42.9% | Q4 2024 | |
| Q1 2026Reported Apr 13, 202613 positions | |||||
| $59.7M | 27.93% | 0.02% | -17.7% | Q4 2024 | |
| $31M | 14.50% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $28.2M | 13.17% | 0.02% | +7.4% | Q4 2024 | |
| $19M | 8.89% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $18.3M | 8.55% | 0.14% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $16M | 7.49% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $12.4M | 5.81% | 0.71% | +26.3% | Q4 2024 | |
| $8.93M | 4.18% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $5.6M | 2.62% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $5.41M | 2.53% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $4.31M | 2.02% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $4.09M | 1.91% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $893K | 0.42% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| Q4 2025Reported Feb 6, 202613 positions | |||||
| $61.3M | 30.98% | 0.02% | -8.1% | Q4 2024 | |
| $29.8M | 15.05% | 0.02% | +1.1% | Q4 2024 | |
| $26.8M | 13.55% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $21.1M | 10.64% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $19.7M | 9.95% | 0.14% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $12.3M | 6.21% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $6.5M | 3.29% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $6.5M | 3.28% | 0.65% | +166.8% | Q4 2024 | |
| $4.99M | 2.52% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $4.7M | 2.37% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $2.9M | 1.47% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $843K | 0.43% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $525K | 0.27% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| Q3 2025Reported Feb 17, 202613 positions | |||||
| $39.1M | 23.19% | 0.02% | +66.1% | Q4 2024 | |
| $35.3M | 20.94% | 0.02% | +1.1% | Q4 2024 | |
| $20.7M | 12.27% | 0.04% | +10.5% | Q4 2024 | |
| $20M | 11.88% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $19.5M | 11.55% | 0.14% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $13.8M | 8.20% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $6.22M | 3.69% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $4.22M | 2.50% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $3.65M | 2.16% | 0.00% | -40.0% | Q4 2024 | |
| $2.93M | 1.74% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.34M | 0.80% | 0.25% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.21M | 0.72% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $604K | 0.36% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed