PA
Persistent Asset Partners Ltd
13F filer · CIK 0002056052Reported Aug 7, 2026
Net seller this quarter
13F portfolio value$335MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions701551 new · 85 closed
Net flow last quarter-$75.7MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight34.8%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Aug 7, 2026701 positions | |||||
| $24.2M | 7.21% | 0.00% | -36.9% | Q1 2025 | |
| $19.2M | 5.72% | 0.08% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $16.9M | 5.04% | 0.03% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $13.3M | 3.97% | 0.01% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $8.94M | 2.67% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $7.58M | 2.26% | 0.03% | +102.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $7.25M | 2.16% | 0.02% | +48.7% | Q2 2025 | |
| $7.07M | 2.11% | 0.01% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $6.2M | 1.85% | 0.01% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $5.9M | 1.76% | 0.06% | +93.8% | Q3 2025 | |
| $5.62M | 1.68% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $5.35M | 1.60% | 0.08% | +49.5% | Q4 2024 | |
| $4.96M | 1.48% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $4.57M | 1.36% | 0.04% | +113.3% | Q4 2024 | |
| $4.4M | 1.31% | 0.10% | -15.3% | Q1 2025 | |
| $4.17M | 1.24% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $3.82M | 1.14% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.54M | 1.06% | 0.02% | -30.3% | Q1 2026 | |
| $3.46M | 1.03% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $3.42M | 1.02% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $3.1M | 0.93% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $3.09M | 0.92% | 0.00% | -90.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.82M | 0.84% | 0.06% | +590.8% | Q4 2024 | |
| $2.7M | 0.81% | 0.02% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $2.39M | 0.71% | 0.00% | -84.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.37M | 0.71% | 0.00% | -87.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.25M | 0.67% | 0.01% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $2.18M | 0.65% | 0.09% | +9.2% | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.17M | 0.65% | 0.14% | +58.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.15M | 0.64% | 0.00% | +91.1% | Q3 2025 | |
| $2.14M | 0.64% | 0.01% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $2.13M | 0.63% | 0.03% | -4.7% | Q4 2024 | |
| $2.09M | 0.62% | 0.03% | +28.4% | Q4 2024 | |
| $2.08M | 0.62% | 0.01% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $2.07M | 0.62% | 0.13% | +33.2% | Q1 2025 | |
| $2.03M | 0.61% | 0.10% | +2445.2% | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.99M | 0.59% | 0.05% | +34.9% | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.98M | 0.59% | 0.00% | -60.6% | Q1 2025 | |
| $1.94M | 0.58% | 0.26% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $1.86M | 0.55% | 0.01% | +45.2% | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.83M | 0.54% | 0.17% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $1.76M | 0.52% | 0.04% | -5.2% | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.59M | 0.47% | 0.01% | +587.9% | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.51M | 0.45% | 0.01% | +31.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.47M | 0.44% | 0.06% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $1.46M | 0.44% | 0.06% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.42M | 0.42% | 0.00% | -58.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.39M | 0.42% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.37M | 0.41% | 0.03% | -12.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.33M | 0.40% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| Q1 2026Reported May 12, 2026237 positions | |||||
| $14.5M | 5.42% | 0.03% | +264.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $13.3M | 4.96% | 0.42% | -24.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $12.1M | 4.51% | 0.01% | +89.4% | Q1 2025 | |
| $11.9M | 4.42% | 0.06% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $9.07M | 3.38% | 0.01% | -20.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $8.03M | 2.99% | 0.01% | +1019.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.96M | 2.60% | 0.00% | +144.4% | Q3 2025 | |
| $5.59M | 2.08% | 0.00% | +199.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.6M | 1.71% | 0.01% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $4.33M | 1.61% | 0.11% | +47.0% | Q1 2025 | |
| $4.22M | 1.57% | 0.00% | +680.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.09M | 1.53% | 0.02% | +111.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.67M | 1.37% | 0.02% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $3.56M | 1.33% | 0.05% | +94.8% | Q4 2024 | |
| $3.49M | 1.30% | 0.02% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $3.32M | 1.24% | 0.00% | -23.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.31M | 1.23% | 0.01% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $3.27M | 1.22% | 0.01% | +1862.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.01M | 1.12% | 0.03% | +741.1% | Q1 2025 | |
| $2.83M | 1.05% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.77M | 1.03% | Not reported | +19.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.76M | 1.03% | 0.04% | -2.3% | Q4 2024 | |
| $2.75M | 1.02% | 0.02% | +239.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.54M | 0.95% | 0.03% | -6.5% | Q3 2025 | |
| $2.53M | 0.94% | 0.01% | +48.5% | Q2 2025 | |
| TPTERNTerns Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | $2.42M | 0.90% | 0.04% | -59.5% | Q4 2024 |
| $2.41M | 0.90% | 0.03% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.33M | 0.87% | 0.03% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.12M | 0.79% | 0.02% | -4.3% | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.98M | 0.74% | 0.04% | +897.7% | Q2 2025 | |
| $1.96M | 0.73% | 0.08% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.88M | 0.70% | 0.01% | -39.5% | Q1 2025 | |
| $1.88M | 0.70% | 0.16% | +59.8% | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.86M | 0.69% | 0.01% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.79M | 0.67% | 0.03% | +3.8% | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.77M | 0.66% | 0.01% | +27.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.76M | 0.66% | 0.03% | +59.8% | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.75M | 0.65% | 0.00% | +257.6% | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.73M | 0.65% | 0.02% | +4.7% | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.65M | 0.61% | 0.06% | +203.0% | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.58M | 0.59% | 0.02% | +72.3% | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.51M | 0.56% | 0.00% | -10.3% | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.48M | 0.55% | 0.10% | +75.3% | Q1 2025 | |
| $1.46M | 0.54% | 0.01% | +55.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.45M | 0.54% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.39M | 0.52% | 0.04% | +102.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.33M | 0.50% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.32M | 0.49% | 0.04% | +1501.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.3M | 0.48% | 0.05% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.21M | 0.45% | 0.03% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| Q4 2025Reported Feb 17, 2026273 positions | |||||
| $9.07M | 4.08% | 0.04% | -3.9% | Q4 2024 | |
| $8.9M | 4.00% | 0.10% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $8.08M | 3.63% | 0.01% | +195.1% | Q3 2025 | |
| $5.34M | 2.40% | 0.00% | +352.6% | Q1 2025 | |
| $5.03M | 2.26% | 0.56% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| TPTERNTerns Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | $4.59M | 2.06% | 0.10% | +52.7% | Q4 2024 |
| $4.28M | 1.92% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.86M | 1.73% | 0.03% | +154.2% | Q3 2025 | |
| $3.66M | 1.65% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.52M | 1.58% | 0.05% | +23.5% | Q4 2024 | |
| $3.18M | 1.43% | 0.08% | +103.1% | Q1 2025 | |
| $3.05M | 1.37% | 0.00% | +40.7% | Q3 2025 | |
| $2.53M | 1.14% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.51M | 1.13% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $2.33M | 1.04% | 0.02% | -19.9% | Q4 2024 | |
| $2.24M | 1.01% | 0.04% | -2.3% | Q4 2024 | |
| $2.11M | 0.95% | 0.00% | -60.5% | Q1 2025 | |
| EEHABEnhabit, Inc. | $2.1M | 0.94% | 0.45% | +22.7% | Q4 2024 |
| $2.09M | 0.94% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.86M | 0.84% | 0.00% | -24.9% | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.81M | 0.81% | 0.03% | -13.7% | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.78M | 0.80% | 0.00% | -56.5% | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.77M | 0.79% | 0.10% | +69.8% | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.71M | 0.77% | 0.06% | +270.4% | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.69M | 0.76% | 0.03% | +111.2% | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.65M | 0.74% | 0.04% | -34.2% | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.62M | 0.73% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.61M | 0.72% | 0.01% | -19.7% | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.59M | 0.71% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.58M | 0.71% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.49M | 0.67% | 0.09% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.46M | 0.66% | 0.04% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.46M | 0.65% | 0.09% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.43M | 0.64% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.41M | 0.63% | 0.01% | +12.3% | Q2 2025 | |
| $1.4M | 0.63% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.4M | 0.63% | 0.01% | +28.7% | Q2 2025 | |
| $1.35M | 0.61% | 0.21% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.29M | 0.58% | 0.00% | +112.3% | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.28M | 0.57% | 0.10% | -54.6% | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.22M | 0.55% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.22M | 0.55% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.22M | 0.55% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| $1.21M | 0.54% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| $1.17M | 0.53% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.16M | 0.52% | 0.00% | +131.6% | Q2 2025 | |
| $1.13M | 0.51% | 0.06% | +98.7% | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.12M | 0.50% | 0.32% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.1M | 0.49% | 0.11% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.09M | 0.49% | 0.00% | -17.7% | Q4 2024 | |
| Q3 2025Reported Jan 15, 2026145 positions | |||||
| $8.19M | 5.63% | 0.05% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $4.17M | 2.86% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $3.89M | 2.67% | 0.01% | +428.0% | Q1 2025 | |
| $3.89M | 2.67% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $3.37M | 2.31% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $2.89M | 1.99% | 0.00% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $2.87M | 1.97% | 0.00% | -54.4% | Q1 2025 | |
| STSLNOSoleno Therapeutics Inc | $2.79M | 1.92% | 0.08% | -36.8% | Q4 2024 |
| $2.65M | 1.82% | 0.03% | +10.4% | Q4 2024 | |
| $2.58M | 1.77% | 0.01% | +90.0% | Q2 2025 | |
| $2.52M | 1.73% | 0.00% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $2.48M | 1.70% | 0.21% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $2.3M | 1.58% | 0.01% | +50.9% | Q1 2025 | |
| $2.25M | 1.55% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $2.23M | 1.53% | 0.04% | -10.3% | Q4 2024 | |
| $2.21M | 1.52% | 0.06% | -44.3% | Q4 2024 | |
| $2.17M | 1.49% | 0.00% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.93M | 1.32% | 0.22% | -45.4% | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.88M | 1.29% | 0.15% | -7.4% | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.8M | 1.24% | 0.04% | +10.1% | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.68M | 1.16% | 0.03% | +19.6% | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.6M | 1.10% | 0.03% | -4.1% | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.57M | 1.08% | 0.01% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.56M | 1.07% | 0.02% | +20.9% | Q1 2025 | |
| $1.53M | 1.05% | 0.01% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| EEHABEnhabit, Inc. | $1.49M | 1.02% | 0.37% | -9.9% | Q4 2024 |
| $1.41M | 0.97% | 0.05% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.34M | 0.92% | 0.00% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.32M | 0.90% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.31M | 0.90% | 0.01% | -48.4% | Q2 2025 | |
| $1.26M | 0.86% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.25M | 0.86% | 0.00% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.22M | 0.84% | 0.01% | -59.8% | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.21M | 0.83% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.17M | 0.81% | 0.04% | -2.0% | Q1 2025 | |
| $1.15M | 0.79% | 0.00% | -30.8% | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.14M | 0.78% | 0.04% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.13M | 0.78% | 0.01% | +113.2% | Q2 2025 | |
| $1.08M | 0.74% | 0.02% | -32.2% | Q2 2025 | |
| $1.07M | 0.74% | 0.00% | +220.0% | Q1 2025 | |
| $1.05M | 0.72% | 0.01% | -61.3% | Q2 2025 | |
| $1.04M | 0.71% | 0.06% | +19.0% | Q1 2025 | |
| $1.03M | 0.71% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $1.03M | 0.71% | 0.02% | -45.0% | Q4 2024 | |
| $1M | 0.69% | 0.00% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| CCFLTConfluent, Inc. | $990K | 0.68% | 0.05% | +150.0% | Q2 2025 |
| $983K | 0.68% | 0.06% | -44.7% | Q4 2024 | |
| $983K | 0.68% | 0.09% | Not reported | Q4 2024 | |
| $951K | 0.65% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $948K | 0.65% | 0.00% | New | Q3 2025 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed