Skip to main content

McMill Wealth Management

13F filer · CIK 0002056447
Reported Aug 17, 2026
13F portfolio value$417MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions17Not reported new · Not reported closed
Net flow last quarterNot reportedBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight3.8%Concentration

Holdings

13F · last 4 quarters free
Scroll for earlier quarters
CompanyValue% of portfolio% of companyPOSITION CHANGE qoq %First reported
Q2 2026Reported Aug 17, 202617 positions
BRK.ABerkshire Hathaway Inc$3.26M0.78%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2024
AVIVAviv REIT, Inc.$2.56M0.61%0.07%Not reportedQ4 2024
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$2.25M0.54%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2024
NUENucor Corp$1.47M0.35%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
CATCaterpillar Inc$1.42M0.34%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
AAPLApple Inc.$1.35M0.32%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
UNPUnion Pacific Corp$1.15M0.28%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$955K0.23%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$856K0.21%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
PLTRPalantir Technologies Inc.$468K0.11%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
MCDMcdonalds Corp$453K0.11%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2025
LMTLockheed Martin Corp$344K0.08%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
RTXRTX Corp$333K0.08%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
WFCWells Fargo & Company$288K0.07%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
TSLATesla, Inc.$228K0.05%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
FFord Motor Co$215K0.05%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2025
NVDANvidia Corp$211K0.05%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
Q4 2025Reported Feb 23, 202620 positions
SPABASTROTECH Corp$4.7M1.32%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2024
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$3.27M0.92%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2024
AVIVAviv REIT, Inc.$2.57M0.72%0.07%Not reportedQ4 2024
BRK.ABerkshire Hathaway Inc$2.26M0.64%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2024
NUENucor Corp$2.23M0.63%0.01%Not reportedQ4 2024
AAPLApple Inc.$1.29M0.36%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$1.11M0.31%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
UNPUnion Pacific Corp$979K0.28%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$880K0.25%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
CATCaterpillar Inc$762K0.21%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
PLTRPalantir Technologies Inc.$713K0.20%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
MCDMcdonalds Corp$512K0.14%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2025
FBTCFidelity Wise Origin Bitcoin Fund$410K0.12%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2025
LMTLockheed Martin Corp$327K0.09%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
WFCWells Fargo & Company$325K0.09%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
RTXRTX Corp$322K0.09%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
TSLATesla, Inc.$237K0.07%0.00%NewQ4 2025
NVDANvidia Corp$220K0.06%0.00%NewQ4 2025
FFord Motor Co$203K0.06%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2025
BSVNBank7 Corp.$202K0.06%0.03%Not reportedQ1 2025
Q1 2025Reported May 9, 202518 positions
SPABASTROTECH Corp$4.91M1.77%Not reported-7.1%Q4 2024
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$3.6M1.30%Not reported+29.4%Q4 2024
NUENucor Corp$3.34M1.20%0.01%+3.5%Q4 2024
BRK.ABerkshire Hathaway Inc$2.4M0.86%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2024
AVIVAviv REIT, Inc.$2.28M0.82%0.08%+2.7%Q4 2024
AAPLApple Inc.$1.04M0.37%0.00%+2.0%Q4 2024
UNPUnion Pacific Corp$999K0.36%0.00%+0.2%Q4 2024
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$850K0.31%0.00%-11.5%Q4 2024
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$716K0.26%0.00%+3.6%Q4 2024
MCDMcdonalds Corp$523K0.19%0.00%NewQ1 2025
CATCaterpillar Inc$438K0.16%0.00%+1.4%Q4 2024
PLTRPalantir Technologies Inc.$423K0.15%0.00%-3.2%Q4 2024
LMTLockheed Martin Corp$302K0.11%0.00%+0.5%Q4 2024
WFCWells Fargo & Company$250K0.09%0.00%+0.9%Q4 2024
RTXRTX Corp$232K0.08%0.00%+0.7%Q4 2024
FBTCFidelity Wise Origin Bitcoin Fund$211K0.08%0.00%NewQ1 2025
BSVNBank7 Corp.$200K0.07%0.03%NewQ1 2025
FFord Motor Co$154K0.06%0.00%NewQ1 2025
Q4 2024Reported Feb 18, 202514 positions
SPABASTROTECH Corp$5.17M2.09%Not reportedNewQ4 2024
NUENucor Corp$3.13M1.27%0.01%NewQ4 2024
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$2.36M0.96%Not reportedNewQ4 2024
BRK.ABerkshire Hathaway Inc$2.04M0.83%Not reportedNewQ4 2024
AVIVAviv REIT, Inc.$2.03M0.82%0.08%NewQ4 2024
AAPLApple Inc.$1.14M0.46%0.00%NewQ4 2024
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$1.08M0.44%0.00%NewQ4 2024
UNPUnion Pacific Corp$962K0.39%0.00%NewQ4 2024
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$797K0.32%0.00%NewQ4 2024
CATCaterpillar Inc$476K0.19%0.00%NewQ4 2024
PLTRPalantir Technologies Inc.$391K0.16%0.00%NewQ4 2024
LMTLockheed Martin Corp$327K0.13%0.00%NewQ4 2024
WFCWells Fargo & Company$242K0.10%0.00%NewQ4 2024
RTXRTX Corp$201K0.08%0.00%NewQ4 2024
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed

Not investment advice. We make every effort to keep the information on SpoorBase accurate, but errors may occur. SpoorBase does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any data, and any use of the information is at the user’s sole responsibility. Valuation multiples are calculated by SpoorBase and may contain errors. See Disclosures. © 2026 SpoorBase. All rights reserved.