Skip to main content

Sulzberger Capital Advisors, Inc.

13F filer · CIK 0002056727
Reported Jul 17, 2026
Net seller this quarter
13F portfolio value$102MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions373 new · 1 closed
Net flow last quarter-$951KBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight27.7%Concentration

Holdings

13F · last 4 quarters free
Scroll for earlier quarters
CompanyValue% of portfolio% of companyPOSITION CHANGE qoq %First reported
Q2 2026Reported Jul 17, 202637 positions
NVDANvidia Corp$5.91M5.77%0.00%-9.6%Q4 2024
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$4.04M3.94%0.00%-2.2%Q4 2024
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$3.87M3.78%0.00%-6.0%Q4 2024
NEENextera Energy Inc$3.11M3.04%0.00%+1.9%Q4 2024
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$2.69M2.62%Not reported+1.3%Q4 2024
AVGOBroadcom Inc.$2.16M2.11%0.00%-0.5%Q4 2024
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$1.88M1.84%0.00%-4.4%Q4 2024
GLDSPDR Gold Trust$1.6M1.56%0.00%+3.6%Q2 2025
AAPLApple Inc.$1.56M1.53%0.00%-1.8%Q4 2024
QQQInvesco QQQ Trust, Series 1$1.52M1.48%Not reported-3.5%Q4 2024
HDHome Depot, Inc.$1.46M1.43%0.00%-1.7%Q4 2024
CSCOCisco Systems, Inc.$1.35M1.32%0.00%0.0%Q4 2024
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$1.33M1.30%0.00%-1.9%Q4 2024
SIVRabrdn Silver ETF Trust$1.22M1.19%0.03%-9.3%Q4 2025
LLYELI LILLY & Co$1.09M1.06%0.00%+3.4%Q4 2024
PANWPalo Alto Networks Inc$972K0.95%0.00%-7.2%Q4 2024
TSMTaiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Co Ltd$925K0.90%0.00%+4.3%Q4 2025
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE Co$856K0.84%0.00%+0.1%Q4 2024
ABBVAbbVie Inc.$684K0.67%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
AMATApplied Materials Inc$665K0.65%0.00%-23.3%Q2 2025
GSGoldman Sachs Group Inc$633K0.62%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
JNJJohnson & Johnson$610K0.60%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
COSTCostco Wholesale Corp$518K0.51%0.00%-2.5%Q4 2024
NFLXNetflix Inc$483K0.47%0.00%-0.2%Q4 2024
VVisa Inc.$452K0.44%0.00%-13.2%Q4 2024
SMHMarket Vectors ETF Trust$394K0.38%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2025
DHRDanaher Corp$322K0.31%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
CVXChevron Corp$312K0.30%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
LINLinde PLC$311K0.30%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
MCDMcdonalds Corp$277K0.27%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
ASXASE Technology Holding Co., Ltd.$271K0.26%0.00%NewQ2 2026
RTXRTX Corp$265K0.26%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
ABTAbbott Laboratories$242K0.24%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
PEPPepsico Inc$234K0.23%0.00%-13.2%Q4 2024
SUSASouthern USA Resources Inc.$231K0.23%Not reportedNot reportedQ3 2025
IAUIshares Gold Trust$227K0.22%0.00%-0.8%Q4 2025
PMPhilip Morris International Inc.$217K0.21%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2025
Q1 2026Reported Apr 10, 202635 positions
NVDANvidia Corp$5.7M5.81%0.00%-4.7%Q4 2024
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$4.09M4.17%0.00%-1.6%Q4 2024
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$3.32M3.39%0.00%-3.8%Q4 2024
NEENextera Energy Inc$3.23M3.30%0.00%+3.2%Q4 2024
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$2.54M2.59%Not reported+0.4%Q4 2024
GLDSPDR Gold Trust$1.81M1.84%0.00%+19.4%Q2 2025
AVGOBroadcom Inc.$1.78M1.81%0.00%-0.8%Q4 2024
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$1.72M1.76%0.00%+1.7%Q4 2024
SIVRabrdn Silver ETF Trust$1.71M1.74%0.03%+19.9%Q4 2025
AAPLApple Inc.$1.4M1.43%0.00%-1.5%Q4 2024
HDHome Depot, Inc.$1.39M1.41%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
QQQInvesco QQQ Trust, Series 1$1.24M1.26%Not reported-3.5%Q4 2024
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$1.22M1.24%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
CSCOCisco Systems, Inc.$891K0.91%0.00%0.0%Q4 2024
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE Co$843K0.86%0.00%-10.2%Q4 2024
LLYELI LILLY & Co$807K0.82%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
NFLXNetflix Inc$652K0.66%0.00%+17.0%Q4 2024
TSMTaiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Co Ltd$627K0.64%0.00%+41.4%Q4 2025
ABBVAbbVie Inc.$591K0.60%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
JNJJohnson & Johnson$587K0.60%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
COSTCostco Wholesale Corp$566K0.58%0.00%+3.7%Q4 2024
GSGoldman Sachs Group Inc$530K0.54%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
PANWPalo Alto Networks Inc$492K0.50%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
VVisa Inc.$459K0.47%0.00%+28.1%Q4 2024
AMATApplied Materials Inc$410K0.42%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2025
CVXChevron Corp$390K0.40%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
DHRDanaher Corp$320K0.33%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
MCDMcdonalds Corp$318K0.32%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
PEPPepsico Inc$310K0.32%0.00%+7.5%Q4 2024
LINLinde PLC$297K0.30%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
ABTAbbott Laboratories$273K0.28%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
RTXRTX Corp$270K0.28%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
IAUIshares Gold Trust$267K0.27%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
SMHMarket Vectors ETF Trust$230K0.23%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2025
SHELShell plc$212K0.22%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
Q4 2025Reported Jan 7, 202638 positions
NVDANvidia Corp$6.39M6.46%0.00%+2.0%Q4 2024
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$5.43M5.48%0.00%+1.8%Q4 2024
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$3.76M3.79%0.00%+15.2%Q4 2024
NEENextera Energy Inc$2.71M2.74%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$2.65M2.68%Not reported+1.1%Q4 2024
AVGOBroadcom Inc.$2M2.02%0.00%+4.4%Q4 2024
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$1.88M1.90%0.00%-1.1%Q4 2024
AAPLApple Inc.$1.52M1.54%0.00%-22.1%Q4 2024
HDHome Depot, Inc.$1.45M1.46%0.00%-3.4%Q4 2024
GLDSPDR Gold Trust$1.39M1.41%0.00%+249.0%Q2 2025
QQQInvesco QQQ Trust, Series 1$1.36M1.38%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2024
SIVRabrdn Silver ETF Trust$1.34M1.36%0.03%NewQ4 2025
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$1.33M1.35%0.00%-21.4%Q4 2024
LLYELI LILLY & Co$943K0.95%0.00%+3.1%Q4 2024
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE Co$931K0.94%0.00%+3.1%Q4 2024
CSCOCisco Systems, Inc.$884K0.89%0.00%0.0%Q4 2024
ABBVAbbVie Inc.$621K0.63%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
PANWPalo Alto Networks Inc$565K0.57%0.00%-6.5%Q4 2024
GSGoldman Sachs Group Inc$550K0.56%0.00%+53.8%Q4 2024
NFLXNetflix Inc$543K0.55%0.00%+19.9%Q4 2024
JNJJohnson & Johnson$497K0.50%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
COSTCostco Wholesale Corp$473K0.48%0.00%-6.0%Q4 2024
VVisa Inc.$416K0.42%0.00%+47.2%Q4 2024
TSMTaiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Co Ltd$399K0.40%0.00%NewQ4 2025
DHRDanaher Corp$387K0.39%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
ABTAbbott Laboratories$334K0.34%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
MCDMcdonalds Corp$313K0.32%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
AMATApplied Materials Inc$308K0.31%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2025
CVXChevron Corp$287K0.29%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
PEPPepsico Inc$266K0.27%0.00%+7.2%Q4 2024
ORCLOracle Corp$263K0.27%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
RTXRTX Corp$256K0.26%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
LINLinde PLC$256K0.26%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
METAMeta Platforms, Inc.$247K0.25%Not reported-7.2%Q4 2024
IAUIshares Gold Trust$246K0.25%0.00%NewQ4 2025
SMHMarket Vectors ETF Trust$216K0.22%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
PMPhilip Morris International Inc.$211K0.21%0.00%-1.6%Q3 2025
SUSASouthern USA Resources Inc.$209K0.21%Not reportedNot reportedQ3 2025
Q3 2025Reported Nov 21, 202537 positions
NVDANvidia Corp$6.27M6.99%0.00%+0.7%Q4 2024
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$5.71M6.37%0.00%-0.3%Q4 2024
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$2.63M2.93%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2024
NEENextera Energy Inc$2.55M2.84%0.00%+0.9%Q4 2024
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$2.53M2.82%0.00%-2.6%Q4 2024
AVGOBroadcom Inc.$1.83M2.04%0.00%+1.6%Q4 2024
AAPLApple Inc.$1.83M2.04%0.00%0.0%Q4 2024
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$1.8M2.01%0.00%-1.8%Q4 2024
HDHome Depot, Inc.$1.77M1.97%0.00%-2.9%Q4 2024
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$1.66M1.85%0.00%-8.7%Q4 2024
QQQInvesco QQQ Trust, Series 1$1.33M1.49%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2024
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE Co$968K1.08%0.00%-4.5%Q4 2024
CSCOCisco Systems, Inc.$785K0.88%0.00%0.0%Q4 2024
PANWPalo Alto Networks Inc$669K0.75%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
LLYELI LILLY & Co$649K0.72%0.00%+1.1%Q4 2024
ABBVAbbVie Inc.$629K0.70%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
NFLXNetflix Inc$579K0.65%0.00%+6.6%Q4 2024
COSTCostco Wholesale Corp$540K0.60%0.00%-0.9%Q4 2024
ADPAutomatic Data Processing Inc$480K0.54%0.00%-0.6%Q4 2024
JNJJohnson & Johnson$445K0.50%0.00%-13.0%Q4 2024
ORCLOracle Corp$380K0.42%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
GLDSPDR Gold Trust$358K0.40%0.00%-29.2%Q2 2025
ABTAbbott Laboratories$357K0.40%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
DHRDanaher Corp$335K0.37%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
GSGoldman Sachs Group Inc$324K0.36%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
MCDMcdonalds Corp$311K0.35%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
METAMeta Platforms, Inc.$296K0.33%Not reported+27.1%Q4 2024
CVXChevron Corp$293K0.33%0.00%-8.7%Q4 2024
LINLinde PLC$285K0.32%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$285K0.32%0.00%-13.7%Q4 2024
VVisa Inc.$275K0.31%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
AMATApplied Materials Inc$246K0.27%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2025
PEPPepsico Inc$243K0.27%0.00%-39.3%Q4 2024
PFEPfizer Inc$242K0.27%0.00%-19.2%Q4 2024
RTXRTX Corp$234K0.26%0.00%-49.7%Q4 2024
PMPhilip Morris International Inc.$217K0.24%0.00%NewQ3 2025
SUSASouthern USA Resources Inc.$203K0.23%Not reportedNewQ3 2025
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed

Not investment advice. We make every effort to keep the information on SpoorBase accurate, but errors may occur. SpoorBase does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any data, and any use of the information is at the user’s sole responsibility. Valuation multiples are calculated by SpoorBase and may contain errors. See Disclosures. © 2026 SpoorBase. All rights reserved.