LC
Lunate Capital Ltd
13F filer · CIK 0002056786Reported Jul 23, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$196MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions106 new · 2 closed
Net flow last quarter+$14.3MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight100.0%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Jul 23, 202610 positions | |||||
| $43.9M | 22.41% | 0.53% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $43.5M | 22.17% | 0.54% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $26M | 13.24% | 0.26% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $23.7M | 12.11% | 0.43% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $20.8M | 10.60% | 1.95% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| MSMSDLMorgan Stanley Direct Lending Fund | $16.7M | 8.51% | 1.31% | New | Q2 2026 |
| $13M | 6.66% | 0.24% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $4.57M | 2.33% | 0.44% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.61M | 1.84% | 1.15% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $240K | 0.12% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| Q1 2026Reported Apr 16, 20266 positions | |||||
| $53.4M | 44.36% | 0.27% | -75.0% | Q1 2025 | |
| $39.7M | 33.00% | 0.53% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $19.7M | 16.33% | 0.26% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $4.14M | 3.44% | 1.17% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $2.65M | 2.20% | 0.44% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $806K | 0.67% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| Q4 2025Reported Jan 23, 20266 positions | |||||
| $175M | 66.20% | 1.11% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $60.7M | 22.97% | 0.53% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $21M | 7.95% | 0.26% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $3.8M | 1.44% | 1.22% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $3.42M | 1.29% | 0.44% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $423K | 0.16% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| Q3 2025Reported Nov 20, 20256 positions | |||||
| $103M | 46.47% | 1.16% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $66.2M | 30.01% | 0.54% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $24.7M | 11.21% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $23.2M | 10.50% | 0.26% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $3.87M | 1.75% | 1.31% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $135K | 0.06% | Not reported | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed